Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4BR, 4BA Palmilla Beach Resort w/ Gulf Views, Beach Boardwalk, Pool & Golf

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,271 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

This brand-new 3BR/4BA condo is located at the Palmilla Beach Resort, just steps from a private boardwalk to the beach. It’s ideal for a family or group.

Inside, you’ll find high-end finishes, 20-foot ceilings, and tranquil ocean décor. At the end of the day, relax on one of the two furnished balconies with Gulf views.

Enjoy the resort’s many amenities, which include a pool, the Black Marlin Grill, and the area’s only Arnold Palmer Signature Golf Course. Port Aransas is only a five-minute drive, and Schlitterbahn is 20 minutes away.

ABOUT THE CONDO

The spacious, open kitchen is outfitted with stainless appliances, and turquoise tile work creates a sophisticated beach vibe. Whip up a light breakfast, prep a beach picnic, or plan a seafood feast. Up to eight can gather at the dining table.

Unwind on the sectional sofa (which converts to a twin sleeper) and chat about the day’s adventures. Or watch your favorite movies on the 60” flat screen TV.

A main-level guest room features a twin-over-full bunk, and a 30” flat screen TV. A bathroom with tub/shower combination is located adjacent.

The master retreat features a king bed, flat screen TV, and furnished patio. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity and walk-in shower.

On the second level you’ll find the third guest room with a queen bed, 40” flat screen TV, and en-suite bathroom with dual vanity and walk-in shower.

A lofted bonus room has two built-in twin-over-twin bunks and a 40” flat screen TV. A bathroom right next door has a dual vanity and tub/shower combination.

As evening falls, relax on the furnished balcony with a glass of wine and Gulf views.

Household amenities include a washer/dryer and free WiFi.

THE LOCATION

Palmilla Beach Resort is a prime home base for an exciting Port Aransas vacation. Reserve a golf cart to speed you straight to the sands, or relax in the sparkling seaside pool, where Friday nights are movie nights!

Stop by the Guest Services pavilion, located adjacent to the pool complex, to receive a wristband that grants you VIP access to the wonderful amenities. Browse the Palmilla Beach merchandise, get a quick snack, or find out what fun events are happening around town. Rental items include golf carts, bicycles, beach chairs and umbrellas.

For the golfer in your group, Palmilla boasts the only link-style golf course in Texas: an Arnold Palmer Signature Course featuring 18 championship holes, plus spectacular ocean views.

For a fun and easy night out, grab dinner and cocktails at Palmilla’s Black Marlin Grill, which features live music several nights of the week. And when you want to venture farther afield, downtown Port Aransas is just 5 minutes away.

Permit number is 537137.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2018

Amenities

Port Aransas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2271 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk beds
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
4BR, 4BA Palmilla Beach Resort w/ Gulf Views, Beach Boardwalk, Pool & Golf
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Not a True 4BR

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The condo was great and clean. However, it wasnt a true 4BR.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Ok stay

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bad cause we called 3 times stating the fridge was not working correctly they said they were going to send someone no one ever came.also stated to them we lost some of hmare food cause of the fridge they didn’t care just said thanks for staying with them

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo with lots of room!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 10 (7 adults and 3 kids) slept comfortably in this beautiful condo. We found it beautifully furnished, clean and well stocked with supplies, which lasted our whole stay. The only downside, was a ton of construction going on directly next to the condo which got a little loud, but I knew to expect this from our last stay. We will definitely be coming back!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Corpus Christi, TX
4

perfect locaiton

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

beautiful place, maid service not up to usual standards with this resort. No soap in the upstairs bathroom, a half empty small bottle of shampoo. The resort is wonderful and condo as well, just did not have a good cleaning crew that checked every bathroom. The lock on the front door also did not work.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Celia, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure that home is thoroughly cleaned and restocked. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties