expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Pet-Friendly Studio in Walkable Neighborhood Near Restaurants & Waterfront

Pike Pine Retail Core, Seattle, WA, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 3 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

This cozy pet-friendly studio is perfect for your Seattle stay. It has a walk score of 99 and is located on all of the main bus lines to downtown, where attractions like the Space Needle and Pike Place Market await.

There's plenty to explore in your own neighborhood as well—Top Pot Doughnuts is right next door where “hand forged doughnuts” are the theme; and Cinerama's local eats and brews are only a block away.

When dinnertime rolls around, head to one of Tom Douglas's world-renowned restaurants—both are within walking distance, as is seafood-centric Lola. Looking for something more casual? Indulge in wood-fired pizza at Serious Pie, a local favorite.

ABOUT THE STUDIO

Hardwood floors and natural light make this Seattle studio especially inviting. A comfortable living area features a plush love seat and two chairs, plus a 55” smart TV with cable. The sleeping area is adjacent and is furnished with a full-size bed.

The kitchen includes ample counter space, a Keurig coffeemaker, and stainless steel gas range, dishwasher, and a washer/dryer combo.

A large closet offers plenty of storage, and the spacious bathroom has tile floors and a tub/shower combination.

Feel free to bring your four-legged friends—this studio is pet-friendly.

THE LOCATION

With eateries such as Serious Pie, Top Pot Doughnuts, and both Tom Douglas restaurants within walking distance, this Seattle studio is ideal for a food-loving couple. Get your fill of the city's famous coffee at Midtown Espresso, a half block away, and fill up on breakfast or brunch at Max's Cafe. The natural beauty of the Pacific Northwest is yours to behold at Waterfall Garden, 1.1 miles away, and the Museum of Pop Culture promises a nostalgia filled afternoon, .6 miles away. Be sure to walk the waterfront, taking in the Olympic Sculpture Park along the way.

Please note: There is only street parking available.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Heater
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 2
        • 1 Full bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Downtown

                General

                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Internet
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove

                        Entertainment

                          • Books

                            Attractions

                              • arboretum
                              • botanical garden
                              • churches
                              • cinemas
                              • library
                              • museums

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank
                                  • groceries
                                  • medical services

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • golf

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        5 Reviews

                                        3.6/5

                                        Latest reviews

                                        Made my 14 week stay a very comfy cozy one

                                        Kara S.Pittsburgh, 15237

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        I am a travel nurse and stayed here for 14 weeks! Absolutely loved the location and the studio made my stay very homey. A lot of storage room for clothes in the walk in closet. The tub though was backing up to my ankles every time I showered. I finally bought some draino and it fixed immediately. Makes me wonder if they clean their tubs and drains. There was probably a lot of hair in the drain. Besides that. I absolutely loved it here!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hello Kara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were a perfect guest, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Good location, decent property

                                        Sarah L.

                                        The property itself was in a great location! There were things that could be improved about it, like a shower curtain that actually keeps water from escaping the shower. But ultimately, it was a good property in a good location. For the price, we were happy with it!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Sarah,

                                        Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property, along with its location. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into replacing the shower curtain. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Great Location

                                        Alexis N.

                                        The place has a great location, easy to access. Bed was comfortable but the pillows were terrible. It was MOSTLY clean - but places like the wall near the stove and baseboards were not. The stove was not working and the drain for the bathtub was extremely slow. The main area light fixture was missing many light bulbs, and the smoke alarm was not in place and turned on. There wasn't a hairdryer to use like any hotel you would stay at. I was also a bit annoyed that I was asked to start the laundry and dishwasher before I left even though I paid a substantial cleaning fee. Overall, a decent budget place to stay if you are wanting to be near the action if you can overlook these shortcomings.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Alexis,

                                        Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Great Location/Needs a cleaner (though we paid a 'cleaning fee')

                                        Jesse L.

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Place really needed a vacuum and a mop. Towels were disgustingly dirty- one in particular had a few stains. Location was amazing however.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Jesse, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we did not learn of these problems until after your departure, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that we have since replaced all stained towels in the home and will address the remaining issues with our Housekeeping Team. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team

                                        Mini getaway

                                        Mamie P.Conroe, TX

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Relaxing

                                        Location

                                        Pike Pine Retail Core, Seattle, WA, USA

                                        Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

                                        $199avg/night
                                        Premier Partner
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                        Property # 1093764

                                        x