Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fabulous penthouse three bedroom condo

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 7

This beautiful condo has 3 bedrooms, each with en-suite bathrooms. It can comfortably accommodate up to 7 people. The master suite has a king size bed with a luxurious mattress, a walk-in closet, a jacuzzi bath tub, and a separate luxurious walk in shower. There are two separate guest suites, both tastefully furnished with comfortable beds. You will have the benefits of Wi-Fi, cable and local telephone service for your convenience.

Our vacation specialist will do everything within their power to make your stay a great success

Ft. Morgan is the place to be on the Gulf Coast, famous for having the best fishing and the perfect white sandy beaches. This condo is located only 20 min from the town of Gulf Shores with the conveyance of restaurants and fishing marina close by without having to fight the traffic to cross the street.

Walking distance is only 300 yards to the white sandy beaches the Gulf of Mexico is famous for.

Start your day with breakfast on the balcony, take a swim in the pool and enjoy a good glass of wine while overseeing the beautiful view this penthouse condo offers. These are all ingredients for a wonderful vacation at Indies 701 and you can have it all.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous penthouse three bedroom condo
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 3 reviews
Medina, OH
5

FANTASTIC ESCAPE

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed 70 days at the Indies 701 on Fort Morgan. It was our eighth year in a row on the Gulf and it was the best. We already signed up for 70 days next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: That is fantastic!! We love our repeat guests! We look forward to seeing you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elm Grove, LA
4

Great condo but....

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo itself was very nice. It was very clean and the view was amazing. The distance to the beach was a short easy walk. It was a little far from town about 30mins so if you like to be close to all the action this isn't the place for you. It's pretty secluded which we didn't mind with young children. The only thing bad was the staff there. I assume it was the maintenance man but when we got there my husband was bringing our luggage up to our room and was told in a very rude tone that he "better not scratch the paint in the elevator or he was going to owe this man money." Then he got security on him to watch and make sure he didn't damage the paint. First off it's an elevator and think about how many people are going to be filling it up with their luggage and luggage carts. It's bound to get a scratch or two. Then throughout our stay we kept seeing the same man and he would laugh and be like "don't scratch the paint." Absolutely ridiculous. It made us feel so unwelcomed and because of that I would never stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Sarah, I so wish that you had called us! The person that spoke to you was NOT an employee of Sunset Properties! I am SO very sorry, that anyone was rude to you. We do not own any of the buildings that our condos are in. We only manage some of the units inside the buildings, therefore some things that go on are out of our control, but if you had called us and let us know what was going on we would have definitely called the association manager and addressed this issue! It is a great condo, and a great area, and we do hope you will come back again, we have many units and can make sure we put you in a more comfortable, laid back building.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
HotSprings, AR
5

Excellent Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the condo and it was well equipped. The view was gorgeous! The kitchen was fabulous and it was a great place to retreat to after a long day in the sunshine!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yay!! So glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you'll come back out soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties