Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEW LUXURY 4BR with pool & hot tub in the heart of 30A beaches

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,280 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Great for families and big groups, this brand-new 4BR/3.5BA Blue Mountain Beach home is stylishly furnished throughout, and has an open-concept living space that’s perfect for socializing. Sleeps 12.

Guests have access to a spa-like community pool and hot tub area, 65" TV in the covered patio area, fire pit, BBQs, and a covered table area.

Ideal for a coastal getaway, the house is just a 4-minute drive from the nearest stretch of golden sand by the Gulf. Back at home, rinse off in your outdoor shower and appreciate the peaceful, natural surroundings.


Enjoy good conversation in the stylish living room with a sectional couch and two armchairs. Fix drinks for everyone at the wet bar, and watch a movie on a 65" wall-mounted TV. The couch also conveniently converts into a double sleeper sofa.

Spend the evening perfecting gourmet recipes in an upscale kitchen with GE stainless steel appliances and gleaming white countertops. A large breakfast bar offers plenty of prep space, with seating for three.

There’s space for six at the dining table with comfy upholstered chairs. You can also share sit-down meals in the screened porch with a four-person dining table.

The house sleeps up to 12 guests, making it ideal for families or several couples.

Located on the entry level, the master bedroom has a king-size bed, two blue sitting chairs, and a 50" flat screen TV. An elegant en-suite bathroom features a dual vanity, storage closet, and a lavish glass door walk-in shower.

The other bedrooms are all located upstairs. A light and airy second bedroom has a queen-size bed and 32" flat screen TV, while a third bedroom is perfect for kids with a twin-over-full bunk beds, single twin and a fun bean bag chair.

The fourth bedroom features a queen-size bed, 50" wall-mounted TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Outdoors, read or snooze on the front deck with rocking chairs. There is also a bistro set—ideal for sitting with your morning coffee. A new gas grill is also provided so you can enjoy the fresh catch of the day! Sand and water toys children's books, games and toys are provide making this the perfect place for families!

Household amenities include a guest bathroom with a shower/tub combination, a powder room, and a laundry room with washer/dryer. Guests have parking space for up to six vehicles on the driveway. Street parking is not allowed in this neighborhood.


You’re just a 4-minute drive from the powdery soft sands of Blue Mountain Beach. Spend a day sprawled out beside the Gulf, or rent bikes and take a ride along this dreamy expanse of Florida coastline. You can rent a set of wheels from Big Daddy's Bike Shop (a 3-minute drive), or mix things up with a trip to Grayton Beach State Park (a 9-minute drive) with its towering dunes, hiking and biking trails, and abundance of wildlife.

Plan to make a reservation at Marie's Bistro, a Mediterranean restaurant, then grab a sweet treat at Blue Mountain Beach Creamery (both are just a 3-minute drive away).


Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2018


Blue Mountain Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2280 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
NEW LUXURY 4BR with pool & hot tub in the heart of 30A beaches
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews

Beautiful home with great amenities.

  • 5 of 5

The home was perfect it was beautiful and clean with tons of space. There was everything we needed. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly with a great pool. We will definitely return again.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Winter Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our beach vacation this year and this home was the main reason. It was clean and well maintained. The owners were prompt responding to our questions and even went above and beyond by providing things to do in the area and restaurants. We highly recommend this home for your next vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great location. Quit, great pool and walking trails. Near the beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Meridianville, AL

Beautiful Home...Great Stay...Housekeeping Issues

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful new house. We heard about construction issues in the neighborhood from previous reviews, but we had no issue with it. Streets are tight, though. Initial view of the house was gorgeous...beautiful, typical Florida design. Pictures are nearly accurate. Beautiful kitchen, large living room...we enjoyed the screened in porch and balcony. Also, made use of the barbecue grill. Unfortunately, there were multiple cleanliness issues that was addressed by management. They did respond in a timely manner, even dropping off new sheets after 9p.m.. Very good response. Home is only a few minutes away from the beautiful, white sand beaches. Supermarkets (i.e. Publix) are in the vicinity. Again, we had a great stay and would recommend the rental to others. Just be mind of the housekeeping and report issues, as needed. The staff is very helpful.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi David, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our Housekeeping Team back out to deliver linens and perform a light clean, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gray, Tennessee

Great home in Blue Mountain

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great stay at this home. It has a main floor master bedroom that was perfect for my parents. Upstairs were three additional bedrooms and 2 more bathrooms. The laundry is upstairs as well.

The home is located in the back end of the neighborhood and it is so quiet! Everything was in excellent condition and the beds were actually comfortable!!!

If I had to be picky, there were a couple of cleaning issues. The bottom of the upstairs bathtubs needed scrubbing and I had to clean a spill on the floor that was missed in the kitchen. But these were minor things and I still give it five stars. We hope to get to stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jay, FL

Very nice and peaceful place! Just needs better cleaning service.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were extremely satisfied with everything except the way the house cleaned. Everything seemed to be decently cleaned except the kitchen sink and floors did not appear to be mopped after guest before us checked out. We have twin 1 year olds who were crawling on the floor while we unpacked. Their feet and knees were black after thirty minutes of arriving. We noticed a few spots on the master bath tile as well. Kitchen sink had some sand in it. And there was a grocery bag of trash that had been strowed by the back stairs. We ended up going to the store to get a broom and mop as soon as we unloaded so that we could clean the floors and not worry about our twins crawling around. There were no cleaning tools there (mop, broom, etc). We would suggest leaving some there for guest who stay more than a few days. Otherwise there's no way to pick up after yourself unless you do like us and go buy cleaning tools. But we did not let that stop us from having a great week. The house was located in the back of the neighborhood which we liked. Beds were super comfortable. Area is quiet!! Even with the construction. House was stocked with everything we needed plus more. The neighborhood was under construction, so leaving and coming back was a problem at times. As far as the roads being blocked by construction workers and trucks. But not a huge deal. All workers were polite. The pool area was great! We enjoyed the walk there and back. Very nice area, big pool, nice hot tub, comfortable seating, also has great grilling area with outdoor tv. The surrounding towns were nice. We enjoyed exploring the towns, the beach at Grayton Beach State Park was absolutely gorgeous!! Not as crowded, water and sand is beautiful. Very clean!! It's not a far drive into Destin. We enjoyed experiencing Stinky's Fish Camp and The Red Bar for lunch and dinner. We would by far return to this rental or refer it to family and friends!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Hayley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we have since changed Housekeeping services and all issues mentioned have been addressed with our new team. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.