Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR Corner Unit w/ Lagoon Views, Pools, Gym & Hot Tub – Steps to Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Everything you could want for an unforgettable coastal vacation is right here at this 3BR/3BA corner unit condo in Gulf Shores. Located in the upscale Lagoon Tower complex, the condo includes access to fabulous on-site amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool, exercise room, hot tub, and grilling area.

Stroll across the street for private access to the beach, enjoy fishing off the pier, or grab kayaks and hit the frothing waves of the Gulf. Drive 10 minutes to the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo and Waterville USA, or head 20 minutes and indulge in a shopping spree at Tanger Outlet Mall.

Ready for a day of relaxation? This coastal condo offers a quiet haven in which to unwind. Views of Little Lagoon are outside your window, new furnishings feature in the living/dining area, and an open kitchen allows the chef to chat with the rest of your group.

ABOUT THE CONDO

You’ll love the sense of space in the open living/dining/kitchen area with high ceilings and gorgeous lagoon views.

Start the day with breakfast on your private patio overlooking the water. An outdoor dining table offers seating for four.

In the living area, you’ll find brand-new furniture. Lounge between a sleeper sofa and armchair; in the evenings, catch favorite shows on a 40” flat screen TV with a DVD player.

A dining table with seating for six offers a comfy spot for group chats and sit-down meals.

The chef in your group can showcase their culinary talent in a large kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. While dinner simmers, mix drinks for everyone at the wet bar.

When you’re ready to call it a day, three bedrooms comfortably sleep a group of eight.

The master bedroom boasts a king-size bed, 32” flat screen TV, and walk-in closet. Get ready at your leisure in an en-suite bathroom with a dual vanity, jetted tub, and separate shower.

A second bedroom has two twin-size beds, a 15” wall-mounted TV, and an en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination.

In the third bedroom, there’s a queen-size bed, 26” wall-mounted TV, and another en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Amenities include access to a washer/dryer, and guests are issued up to two parking passes.

This home has a 3 night minimum.

Please also note that this owner does not accept monthly rentals.

THE LOCATION

Stroll across the street and enjoy direct access to the beach. Dig your toes into the sand minutes after finishing breakfast, take a stroll beside the Gulf, or catch fish and blue crab off the pier. If you’re feeling a bit more adventurous, enjoy a morning of kayaking—rent them from Ike’s Beach Service (5-minute drive).

Mix things up with a day at Waterville USA (10-minute drive) or the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (9 minutes). Hit the shops at Tanger Outlets and the new OWA complex (both just over 20 minutes away), or escape from the crowds and meander along a nature trail at Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge.

When you’re ready to check out the local dining scene, The Hangout (7 minute-drive) and Janino's Pizza (5 minutes) are top local options.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR Corner Unit w/ Lagoon Views, Pools, Gym & Hot Tub – Steps to Beach
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
Emeryville,
5

was like home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

liked the condo experance

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

This place was amazing. Had plenty of room for me and my family

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Short walk to the beach! Amazing views from the balcony and living areas. I would stay again in a heartbeat! As of matte of fact I want a penthouse for next time seems pretty legit!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Multiple stains on 2 comforters. 5 hairs on 3 out of the 4 towels I used.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Rough start ....

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We booked a private Gulf Shores beach home at Kiva Dunes but received a call about 2 hours from arriving that there was no TV or internet. To top it off a storm was rolling in. Not a great start with 3 small kids...The team found us another comfortable property and even refunded thendays we had to leave early because of the storm. They really stepped up in a bad situation. Things go wrong but it's what you do that matters. Thank you Turn Key team. Lance and Desiree were stars!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction.We are so happy to hear you were pleased. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to getting to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Peninsula Restaurant & Grill
Bar & Grill
Peninsula Golf and Racquet Club
The Beach House Kitchen and Cocktails
American Restaurant
Janino's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
MARGARITA LOCA BAR & GRILL
Mexican Restaurant
Bahama Bob's Beach Side Cafe
Seafood Restaurant
Flip Flop Deli Shop - Gulf Shores
Oyster Bay
Bar & Grill
Bill’s By the Beach
Seafood Restaurant
DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen
Seafood Restaurant
Sassy Bass Crazy Donuts
Donut Shop
Gulf Shores Golf Club
Gulf Shores Public Beach
The Steamer Baked Oyster Bar
Seafood Restaurant
Yabba's Wacky Snack Shack
Ice Cream Shop
JOHN GYRO mediterranean 2
Mediterranean Restaurant
Crico's Pizza & Subs
Pizza Restaurant
Shrimp Basket Gulf Shores
Seafood Restaurant
The Hangout
Seafood Restaurant
Snappy's Snowcones
The Flying Harpoon - Kitchen 11-1 Bar 11-2
Seafood Restaurant
Papa Rocco's
Pizza Restaurant
Rita's Frozen Custard
Original Oyster House Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Ribs & Reds
Barbecue Restaurant
Pink Pony Pub
Seafood Restaurant
Matt's Homemade Alabama Icecream
Ice Cream Shop
Mikee's Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
The Royal Oyster
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Hog Wild BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Gulf Island Grill
Grill
Escape House Waterville
King Neptune's Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
New Orleans Orginal Snoballs
Ragatta Condominiums
Cafe
Duck's Coastal Kitchen
Breakfast Restaurant
Cafe Beignets of Alabama
Cafe
Chocolate corner
Chocolate Shop
Island Pancake House
Cafe
Nolan's Restaurant & Lounge
Lounge
Gulf Shores Dog Park
Tequilas Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Matt's
Fish River Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo
Soul Bowlz
The Cove Bar and Grill
Bar & Grill
Hazel's Nook
Breakfast Restaurant
Gulf Shores Tennis Complex
David L. Bodenhamer Center

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.