Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 3 Bedroom - Winter Monthly as low as $995

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful 3 Bedroom 2 Bath side Ocean Front Condo, (building is moon shaped on the beach front and our unit is on the side of the "moon"), located on the third floor in Sea Castle Crescent Beach, North Myrtle Beach. This condo, built in 1986, has free Hi Speed internet, Big Screen TV, washer and dryer, ocean front pool, kiddie pool, hot tub and more! Condo sleeps up to eight with a King size bed in the master, queen size bed in the second bedroom, queen size bed in the third bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa. Cable TV in Living Room and all bedrooms.

The kitchen is fully furnished to allow home cooked meals and you can minimize your workload by taking advantage of the unit's dishwasher. There is ample room to sit and eat comfortably at either the breakfast bar or dining table.

Condo just received a lite renovation in 2016 with fresh paint, new living room furniture, new bedding and more!

We have 17 family owned condos in North Myrtle Beach.

We have 23 condos in North Myrtle Beach.

Search VRBO/Home Away Numbers: 23163, 477408, 813692, 1105242, 588341, 620532, 828342, 831499, 568633, 477411, 379145, 401354, 477412, 477410, 451601, 740977, 1117550, 1117549, 1117548, 1117547, 1026424, 1229453, 1062024

**Google BittnerVacationRentals to see all 23 properties

More Details

Property Manager
Scott Bittner
Member since: 2003
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No motorcycles, trailers, pets or student groups
  • Person signing and staying must be at least 25 years old
  • There is a one time $150 re-booking fee with a 60 plus day notice
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
No landline phone service available. Linens including sheets and towels, can be brought by the guest or leased from a third party company. Its $25 per bed to lease them for the week. These are commercial grade linens. They will be nice and clean but they are not like your linens at home. If you require a high quality linen, we recommend you bring them with you.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 Bedroom - Winter Monthly as low as $995
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
Beaufort, SC
5

The perfect place to recharge and relax!

  • 5 of 5

I rented this condo as a space for respite and to relocate - it was exactly what I needed. Everything was as advertised. The condo had a refreshing decor providing the comfy away-from-home vibe. The bedrooms, bathrooms, and common areas were spacious. The kitchen was fully stocked. I spent many hours sitting on the balcony looking at the ocean and many more hours walking on the beach - in the middle of the day and night. Bonus: there are plenty of great places for fun and good food within 2 - 5 min! Scott, the manager, was a just a really great guy from the booking process to after check-out (I left some important items behind and he returned them :). I would definitely recommend this property and hope to come back soon myself!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean and accommodating.

  • 5 of 5

Great property

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo with great locatiom

  • 4 of 5

The condo was nice, although a little worn. Unfortunately it needed a good cleaning. Nice view of the ocean from the large deck area but mostly blocked by the old motel next door.

The beach was very convenient. Just a very short walk from the back of the building to the beach. North Myrtle Beach Rentals will set up chairs and umbrellas each day for a fee. Very convenient.

The condo grounds and pool are very well kept by a maintenance man who seemed to work from sun up to sun down.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback. We do appreciate you telling us about the stains on the ceiling. After you vacated, we had maintenance go in and clean those up and place a fresh coat of paint on them. As for the view, you can see the ocean wonderfully as represented in the picture. If you look north you will see the building next door. However looking east or towards the ocean, you see a great ocean view from an oversized balcony (see pictures). You are correct, building maintenance does a wonderful job keeping the property nice. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was a nice location.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very spacious, had nice furniture and very nice location.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very happy

  • 4 of 5

Location right on the beach perfect

Condo clean and quiet

Would go back again

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

North Myrtle Beach Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was mine and my family's first trip to the N. Myrtle Beach area!! Scott's condo was amazing and we felt like we were home. The location was amazing and very convenient to everything!!! We look forward to renting from Scott again in the future!!! Scott made the reservation very smooth!!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Contact the owner/manager for babysitting services. We have two teenage girls that can help.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Rates are subject to change until confirmed with a reservation.

Visa, MasterCard or Discover is the preferred method of payment. To do this, please use the “Book Now” option.

Linens are not included in the rental price. They can be leased directly from our cleaners for $25 per bed per week. This would include sheets and bath towels.

Winter Monthly Rates - we do not rent March by itself, as a monthly winter rate, unless it is part of a multi-month rentals.

Renter must be at least 25 years of age and on site during rental period. NO exceptions!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties