Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3bd/3 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities~ Perfect Luxury Summer Vacation Rental!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Shores of Panama 301

Location! Location! Location! The views are breathtaking from this corner wrap-a-round 3 BR/3 BA

condo. Highly sought after quiet West side, 01, END unit. Gorgeous third floor unit overlooking the

beach - not Pineapple Willy's! This unit has the most spectacular sunset view! Beach views grace the

Master bedroom and the balcony, which is accessible from the living room and Master bedroom. Third

floor means you never have to use the elevator and the stairway for the pool/beach is conveniently

located two units down the hall. It has beautiful granite counter tops, a breakfast bar, and a dining area

that flows into the living room. This condo is fully furnished. It has possibly the best dedicated parking

spot of the complex – it’s the closest spot to the East entrance on same floor as the unit. The fitness

center is also located on the same floor as the unit! Shores of Panama is one of the most upscale and

popular resorts with unsurpassed amenities. This spectacular resort is located in the heart of Panama

City Beach with approx. 500 feet of beachfront. 14,000 sq.ft. lagoon style pool, workout facilities, indoor

heated pool, 2 day spas, tiki bar and grill. Don't miss this once in a lifetime opportunity!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with King Sized Bed

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with Queen Sized Beds

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

• Reserved Parking Space On The Same Floor As The Condo!!

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book That Condo
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3bd/3 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities~ Perfect Luxury Summer Vacation Rental!!
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
ochlocknee, GA
5

Gorgeous View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

no elevators to parking garage was super nice....condo was clean...there were a few minor marks on the doors which we showed to the man that showed up to check us in...I was surprised someone came to inspect which was very nice. He was very friendly. Everything was perfect and we will stay at this exact condo every year.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glenpool, OK
5

Harper Family Vacay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time and will def be back again.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we can't wait to welcome you back in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oakland City
5

July 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Shores of Panama 301 was everything we expected and more!! Clean, comfortable, and what a view! Such a convenient location to the pool and beach. Coffee drinkers bring your own coffee pot!!! There is a Keurig, but if you are anything like our family, a keurig won’t do! 😊

From check in to check out, our experience was top notch! Shores of Panama 301 will stay on our list for future family vacations! 😍☀️🏝

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama! We appreciate your feedback! We would have loved to bring you and your family a larger coffee pot, we understand the need for additional caffeine during a family vacation. We would love to welcome you and your family back in the future, give us a call when you are ready to book your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doyle, TN
5

Shores of Panama 301

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very pleasant stay. The unit was very comfortable and provided everyone with their own space. The property was well maintained and we felt very safe. We would stay there again.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we are happy to read that the condo you stayed in was comfortable and provided enough space for everyone in your group! We would love to welcome you back! Give us a call when you are planning to visit the beach again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chipley, FL
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was wonderful other than the unit not being as clean as I liked, considering I had to pay $165 to have it cleaned! I clean condos at the same place and would be ashamed for people to stay in a unit that has dirty fans, baseboards, doors, hair in the dresser drawers, dust in the window seals, etc... At least the sheets were clean and so were the floors. I took pictures of everything I found dirty. If the owner wants the pictures I’ll gladly email them to you... Overall the unit can accommodate a large family, there’s plenty to do in the area within walking distance and a lot of good restaurants not only on S. Thomas Drive, but down Hutchison Blvd. and Wal-Mart is across the street for all you grocery needs.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama, we are so pleased to read that you found this condo to be conveniently located in Panama City Beach. We always enjoy reading that guests find everything within walking distance! It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the cleanliness and condition of your condo. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. We can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. We would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

wonderful family vacation!! 301 exceeded my expectations...everything was clean, comfortable beds, beautifully decorated, spacious, and the view was spectacular!! Very convenient parking and easy access to the pool and beach. Only tip I can give upcoming guests is to bring your own coffee maker if you don't use the kuerag. which was no problem we picked up a $10 one from the walmart across the street. My family and I will definitely be visiting Shores of Panama 301 in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees