Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Boat, Dolphin & Manatee Watching from your lanai!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Fantastic view of the Intracoastal Waterway from this spacious two bedroom / two bathroom vacation rental. This condo is turnkey furnished with updated kitchens and baths and includes a washer / dryer and private garage. Guests are walking distance away from private beach access to Siesta Key’s world-renowned white sandy beach on the Gulf of Mexico. Come stay with us and enjoy warm sunny Siesta Key.

The moment you arrive at Gulf & Bay Club Bayside, you’ll appreciate the beauty, serenity, and charm of this "Key West” style village. Located on the bay across the street from world-famous Siesta Key Beach, our view of the Intracoastal waterway is exquisite. You’ll be embraced by balmy breezes and delighted by the birds, fish and manatee.

Our spacious unit, individually owned and decorated, is surrounded by lush, tropical landscaping, shell paths, and quiet lakes with soothing fountains. There is a feeling of privacy and individuality in the layout of our unit. Relax in air-conditioned comfort or open the windows and invite in the gulf air.

Two heated pools, two tennis courts and an exercise room provide on-site activities. BBQ grills, a fishing dock and picnic areas are available for all guests. For convenience, each guest rental has its own private garage and a washer and dryer in the unit.

Best of all, you can walk across the street and down a path to beautiful Siesta Key or Crescent Beach. Siesta Key Village is just down the street. Golf-cart taxis and pedicabs, just a phone call away, will take you there for free - tip only service.

COME VISIT!

More Details

Property Manager
Rental Agent
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Village
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Boat, Dolphin & Manatee Watching from your lanai!
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Everything was wonderful.

  • 4 of 5

We loved the unit we stayed in. They had beach things, and a beach wagon that turned out very handy. We carried our beach chairs and cooler etc to the beach via the walk way in the wagon.

Just a few things that we could have called the office, but didn't use them. First the ice maker did not work. we bought ice. Second the Master bedroom TV worked but we could not get regular tv stations. Didn't know how to fix cable or whatever the problem was. We didn't watch tv in bedroom, so didn't call. Kitchen was fully supplied and we enjoyed the screened in porch so much. All was great. We will come back to property and to that unit again.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that your enjoyed your stay. We would have been happy to take care of the the ice maker and TV during your stay. We have an onsite maintenance department that is able to go in and resolve these issues. You left us a note on departure and we have already had these items fixed! We look forward to your next visit. Bayside Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $300.00