Guests are sure to enjoy a memorable vacation in this fully furnished, 2 bedroom/2 bath residence. The master bedroom has a king-sized bed, while the remaining room is furnished with a comfortable queen size bed. The spacious living room is furnished with couches and an entertainment center for your enjoyment. The kitchen is perfect for dining as it is equipped with a stove and a full refrigerator, and all cooking an eating utensils. A clothes washer and dryer are also included for your convenience. The property is just minutes away from all of best attractions, and guests are sure to enjoy having the whole home to themselves. New flooring has recently been installed throughout.
- Condo1150 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay3 - 120 nights
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 4 Sleeps
Ronnie & Judy Smith
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Aug 17, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Great Condo, great owners, great location!
The Smith’s are very nice people, the condo was superb in every way. Lots of towels, all appliances, great air conditioning and internet. I recommend it to anyone and will come again. Hats off !
Very comfortable condo...will definitely use again
We Had A Great Time!! Can't Wait To Go Again
Nice well equipped. Quiet. Wii use again
Nice place., Quiet around several restaurants
I love the beach
I loved the location of this condo and it was absolutely gorgeous. I enjoyed my stay and the pool was so relaxing. I did not like the cleanliness of the condo. The toilet/bathtub in the master had not been cleaned and the carpet was really dirty. I vacuumed it myself but it didn't help much. I had to wear my shoes because if I didn't my feet were black from the floors. I really don't like to complain but someone is not cleaning your condo. Thanks for allowing me to stay it was nice here.
I am sorry our place did not meet all your expectations but thanks for the positive remarks you did make. Our winter guests left just a few days before your arrival. We realized after they left that we had flooring issues that had to be addressed. Unfortunately, we did not have time to correct this before your arrival. All flooring in our place will be replaced the week of April 30th. We have never had negative remarks regarding cleanliness but I apologize for bathroom condition you encountered. I will certainly speak with cleaning service about this. I am proud of how our place looks and hope new flooring will make it look even better. I hope you will consider giving us another chance to make your visit to Panama City Beach enjoyable.
GREAT STAY HOME AT THE BEACH
IT WAS A GREAT TIME HAD BY ALL!
1. THE SMITHS ARE GREAT FOLKS AND ON POINT.
2. THE CONDO WAS CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED WITH THE LITTLE THINGS. THIS WAS GREAT BECAUSE OF OUR SHORT STAY
3. GOOD LOCATION EASY ACCESSABLE.
4. WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO STAY THERE AGAIN
5. WE LIKE THIS PLACE. THUMBS UP