Fully-remodeled end-unit townhouse within a short walk to Canyon Lodge Ski Area. Hit the slopes or bike trails in minutes! This gorgeous 2-bedroom + enclosed loft / 3-bath offers two master suites downstairs each with their own king size bed, TV and bathroom. The spacious enclosed loft upstairs has 2 twin beds and a TV with a 3rd bathroom located mid way between the main level and the loft. The large great room can fit the whole group with a sectional couch and TV area and a separate living room space with another pull out queen size couch, dining table and game area. The gourmet kitchen is the perfect place to prepare a meal for family and guests after a day on the Mountain. Relax in luxury with state-of the-art amenities including 3 spa showers, one with a jacuzzi, new kitchen and kitchen appliances, marble fireplace, heated floors, clubhouse with pool, jacuzzi, bbq, and pool table. You will love the mountain decor and vaulted ceilings giving the townhouse a nice cabin feel. Sleeps 8 comfortably with seating/dining for 8. Plenty of room for the whole family and friends! Flat screens in all 3 bedrooms + 50" tv in living room w/ DVD, surround sound, HD, etc. Just a short walk to the ski lifts at Canyon Lodge and an even shorter walk to the Austria Hof, one of Mammoth's best restaurants. The free shuttle will pick you up year round right in front of the condo if you don't feel like walking to the slopes or want to get to the Village. No car needed to get around! You will enjoy staying here so much we know you will be back again soon! Unfortunately I cannot except any pets. I am very allergic.
3 Bedroom/3 Bath walking distance to the slopes and sleeps a crowd!
Ready 4 Rentals
- Calendar last updated:
- Jan 21, 2019
About Ready 4 Rentals
My name is Doug and I purchased this townhouse this year. I have been coming up to Mammoth for many years and just love the area. It's always so hard to leave!
Ready 4 Rentals purchased this Townhome in 2017
Why Ready 4 Rentals chose Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort
We bought this condo because with loved the proximity to the mountain and Village. We also loved the wonderful upgrades that this condo had to offer and the great layout for our large family. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!
What makes this Townhome unique
Walk to the slopes, Great layout, Nicely updated.
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
It was a beautiful property and very functional, but unfortunately not very clean. The light above the sink in the master bathroom were burned out, so I had to find bulbs to replace them so we'd have light. When we first got there, the smoke detector in our bedroom was beeping - there were no extra batteries for replacement so we just had to take the whole thing down. The oven burned everything I baked and I can cook! When I first opened the oven, the rack in the oven was in the very top position and now I know why. The bottoms of everything I baked burned even if I baked at a lower temp. The floors needed a good cleaning/sweeping. Overall, it was a beautiful condo and in a great location.
Hi David-Thank you for your feedback. As you probably understand, bulbs can burn out at any time and batteries can also wear out at any time so we didn't know they were not functioning when you arrived. If you had called we would have been happy to come over and help you out. We are sorry the oven wasn't cleaned properly. Again if you had called us during your stay we could have sent the maids over. We didn't have any one in the condo for a few days before your arrival and this type of floor like to attract dust so we are sorry it wasn't dust free for your stay. Again something else we would have send maids over for. Glad you enjoyed the condo and had a great time otherwise!
Great Location, Well Appointed
Just returned from 5 days at this great little condo located a short walk from Canyon Lodge. Great layout and remodel makes this older unit very comfortable, everything you need as far as kitchen, bedding etc... Nice and bright interior, two master bedrooms down stairs with master baths, and one bedroom in an upper enclosed loft with bath.... main living area open and makes hosting a group easy. Only one issue is wifi info not available and called and left a couple messages for rental management with never a return call.
Hi Todd-We are so happy you enjoyed your time at the condo and it worked well for your group! I do remember talking to you on the phone to let you know how to connect to the Wifi and we had that issue resolved right away so I'm a bit puzzled by that comment. Glad you had a great time otherwise and we hope to see you again next time!