expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

House With Pool Located In Hawaii Kai!!!

Hawaii Kai, Honolulu, HI, USA
  • House1450 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Beautiful home close to the beach, shopping, dining, and more! Play by day in the pool, relax in the evening breeze under your covered lanai, or simply enjoy this spacious home while on your vacation in Hawaii. Three bedrooms with queen beds, bathrooms, living rooms. Sleeps 6 in beds, could sleep 8 with couches. Fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need to make meals in your home-away-from-home. Parking for up to 6 cars. All bedrooms have air conditioners. Your vacation will be one to remember in this well-loved home!

Owner

Valerie Sumner

Member Since 2016
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 10, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        1 queen

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, shower

          Theme

            • Adventure
            • Away From It All
            • Budget
            • Family
            • Romantic
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Linens Provided
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Garage
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Dining
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 6 people

                              Entertainment

                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television

                                  Outside

                                    • Lanai / Gazebo
                                    • Outdoor Grill

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Private Pool

                                          House Rules

                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                          Cancellation Policy

                                          100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                          6 Reviews

                                          Excellent4.3/5

                                          Latest reviews

                                          Family trip

                                          Sarah F.

                                          House was spacious, comfy beds and well equipped. The pool was clean and a real highlight for the kids. The only thing which was not great was the road noise was significant.

                                          Owner's Response:

                                          Thank you so much for your review!

                                          Disappointment!

                                          Sally S.Where do you live?

                                          Booked due to reviews and number of queen beds and bathrooms. Appreciated the new towels and kitchen equipment, Pack and Play and the pool. HOWEVER, this is one of those homes that does not show exact location until too late to rebook. So I did not realize we were on a very busy street with two of three bedrooms on the front of the house so heard street noise all night. House was not thoroughly cleaned so there was lots of stuff under the couch, dirt around the head of bed in one room, hall bathroom had lots of mold/mildew between tiles as did the shower curtain liner. The rubber mat in that bathroom was way too old. There was supposed to be a second house key. I reported immediately that it was not there. The owner said she was unable to get there the next day but would come the following day to give us a key and to take away some of the recyclables since that bin was full to overflowing. That was OK with us as the 3rd couple was not due to arrive until that day. However she did not show up and we did not hear from her until the next day. I had hoped to speak with her in person and show her my concerns which also include the shabby condition of the kitchen and bathroom cabinets. My suggestion is that the house receive a deep professional cleaning and more areas get repaired or updated before renting out again.

                                          Perfect Hawaiian retreat

                                          Kristi N.

                                          House was clean with a great relaxing layout. It was not fancy at all but incredibly comfortable and you didn't worry about tracking Sand or ruining anything when you came home from the beach. A great central location to many beaches, restaurants, etc. pool was fun to hang out in after beach day. Very. Nice and easy. We loved it.

                                          Great house in convenient location

                                          Eva C.

                                          We had a great long weekend. The beds were comfortable and nice linens. Close to beaches and withing walking distance of great options. Our group was 6 adults and there was plenty of space. The internet connection was also very good. The place was clean - and except for a very loud somewhat scary sounding disposal (which we decided not to use), everything worked well and we didn't have to call for anything. Great option when you want a place to hang out with friends or family, lots of seating and open layout.

                                          The perfect Hawaiian getaway!

                                          Rachelle N.

                                          My friends and I stayed here for 8 days and absolutely loved it! The house is huge! Everything is in great condition. Beds and couches are comfortable, rooms are clean and kitchen is well furnished. The pool deck and pool make this place even better! Location is great. 10 minutes or less from all our favorites: the lighthouse, maccu pu, sandys, the Ridge and kokohead stairs. Walking distance from koko marina which has a perfect variety of food options! We can't wait to come back!

                                          Super home! Wonderful location! Met and exceeded all our family needs. :)

                                          David & Mary K.Orlando, FL & Honolulu, Hawaii

                                          This house is absolutley great!. We were initially a family of five and then my brother decided to stop by for a few days. No challenge .....this house has three spacious bedrooms and two full bathrooms. There are two living rooms with three large sofas to sleep on. The house is deceptively big. The linen closet is full and easily met the needs for us as well as plentiful towels for the pool and beach. The kitchen is well equipped. The BBQ grill was new, had a full tank and worked like a charm. We used the full size washer and dryer daily. It was a huge convenience for an active family. The house location was equally as good. It is caddy corner to Hawaii Kai Shopping Mall, well within walking distance. We walked to the shopping center on several days and nights. The restaurants and stores had everything we needed. On a special note, we had a few bumps that we caused and the Property Manager, Valerie was "ALWAYS" there for us. Her response was super quick and we felt Valerie was also looking out for us. We will return and hopefully this "home" is available for us in the future.

                                          PS......the pool is soooo nice. Beaches are great, however, it is really cool to just dive in and relax at any point in the day.....especially after hiking Koko Head. It has a very large deck area. The pictures for the pool deck do not do it justice!

                                          Location

                                          Hawaii Kai, Honolulu, HI, USA

                                          Availability

                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                          Tax Rate
                                          13.96%
                                          $425avg/night
                                          6 Reviews
                                          Excellent 4.3/5
                                          Premier Partner
                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                          Instant Confirmation
                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                          Property # 1134403

                                          x