Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR Luxury Keystone Ski Condo w/ Patio, Hot Tub, Sauna & Tennis Courts

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

A stay at this 3BR/2.5 BA Keystone Village condo affords access to multiple luxe amenities including tennis courts, pools, saunas, and hot tubs.

You will appreciate the many upgrades throughout—fresh paint, new appliances, modern furnishings, as well as new carpet and tile floors.

Keystone Ski Resort is just over 1 mile away.

ABOUT THE CONDO

The unique sunken living room is furnished with leather sofas (one of which converts to a queen-size sleeper), a gas fireplace, a 40” flat screen TV, and a cozy window seat. Sliding glass doors lead to the private back patio, where you can take in mountain views while enjoying the gas grill. You will also find steps and a path leading down to the pool house.

The newly renovated kitchen is outfitted with new cabinets, gleaming granite counters and stainless-steel appliances that include a gas stove/oven, double-door fridge, and dishwasher. Exposed wood beams and warm lighting run overhead.

The dining room offers seating for six and alpine views; two more can sit at the breakfast bar.

The master suite features vaulted ceilings and elegant touches. The queen-size bed has an upholstered headboard, and a vanity serves as a place to get ready or get some quiet work done. High ceilings continue in the en-suite bathroom, detailed with two vessel sinks, granite counters, new pine cabinets, and a tub/shower combination.

For the kids, there’s a bunk room with twin-size daybed and trundle, plus a full-over-full bunk bed and a 32” flat-screen TV.

The cool blue and gray guest bedroom features a cozy queen-size bed, gauzy curtains, and a 26” flat screen TV.

The guest bath offers a spacious tiled walk-in glass shower, a classic granite vanity, and high ceilings.

Amenities include an in-unit washer/dryer and unassigned parking in the lot.

THE LOCATION

With Keystone Ski Resort just over 1 mile down the road, your amenity-rich Keystone Village condo is the perfect place for skiers and snowboarders seeking a bit of luxury. After a day on the mountain, come home to soak in the hot tubs or steam in the sauna.

Dine on lobster mac and cheese or “Tomahawk” pork at Bighorn Bistro and Bar, 1 block away. Or indulge for a special occasion at Alpenglow Stube, where they offer personalized menus, seven-course meals served at the top of a mountain, and a gondola ride to take you there and back (1.5 miles). Looking for casual drinks and straight-up pub fare? Stop in at the Goat, 1 mile from your door.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing
  • tennis

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR Luxury Keystone Ski Condo w/ Patio, Hot Tub, Sauna & Tennis Courts
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
Acworth, GA
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our rental experience was great. Clean condo with all the amenities we needed. I do wish we had known the bus transportation routes however. We rented our equipment from River Run, and therefore had to transfer bus lines. Had we rented through Mountain House, we’d have been able to only ride one bus each way and get right on the mountain faster.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Kasey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful Visit to Keystone

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As a Turnkey property owner in Florida it was interesting to experience being a renter. The property worked out great. We had more than enough room, enjoyed barbecuing each night, and the shuttle to the mountain worked nicely. The Owners looked to have recently remodeled the property. Given all of the owner's effort, I was disappointed in the property management. The trash can cabinet was broken, light bulbs were out and not replaced; there were a number of other smaller items indicating Turnkey was not checking on the property. It was clean, so no complaints on the cleanliness. We had a great time even with these minor complaints.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi James, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the trash can cabinet is repaired and any burnt out bulbs are replaced. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have a very good time. We will return!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coushatta, LA
5

Family ski trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a nice time with family. Our condo was prettier than the pictures indicated! Beautiful and unobstructed view of the slopes! It was uniquely decorated and very cozy with more room than I had envisioned!

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Incredible Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5

I had the opportunity to stay at this beautiful condo in Keystone and I was so impressed that I felt compelled to write a review so I can share my experience with others. I stayed there for my birthday weekend and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Upon my arrival, I was greeted with an clean, modern and cozy home to enjoy over the weekend. The floor-plan was welcoming and roomy with a full kitchen that had new appliances which was thoroughly enjoyed while cooking a couple home made meals and a very nice grill that I used. The living room has beautiful views that other condos in the area cant take advantage of since this unit is situated down on the corner away from others. The fireplace that is next to a comfortable couch kept us cozy in the cold evening after dinner. The upstairs has the master bedroom and bathroom where we stayed, but there is a guest room on the floor level an a second bedroom upstairs that was designed for children to enjoy. The floor-plan is perfect for some friends to stay with you especially during the ski season. As much as I could go on about the unit itself, the community is what really sets this apart. There are several tennis courts with a pro shop and a private heated pool with hot tub that is the largest in the area. Living in Denver, I find myself in Keystone often and I cant believe it took me this long to find this property. I'm incredibly happy that I found this prior to the ski season - You can bet that I will spend several weekends in the winter here and will follow that up with more days in the summer.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties