Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Golf Course and Poolside Condos- 1 and 2 bedroom units - Utilities included!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo

Are you coming to the Valley of the Sun for work, fun or a family visit? We are the perfect hotel alternative. NO PETS PLEASE!

Anasazi Village is a very resort-style gated community that borders Stonecreek Golf Course, across the street from Paradise Valley Mall and tons of shopping and restaurants.

It is truly located in the heart of the 'Valley of the Sun.' Interstate 51 and the Loop 101 are very close and can get you anywhere in the valley within minutes.

Anasazi offers five lagoon pools with rock formations and waterfalls. Each pool area also has a heated spa for your enjoyment. The clubhouse has a very complete gym and a billiards room as well. Each building has multiple gas BBQ grills for your convenience. Each building has four floors and there is an elevator in every building, so no stairs to climb.

The Condo comes completely furnished with everything you will need. Just bring your bath toiletries and clothing and you are all set.

Keywords: Condominium, condo, furnished, rental, phoenix, scottsdale, villa, vacation, short term rental, furnished rental, Scottsdale furnished rental, Phoenix furnished rental, Paradise Valley furnished rental, furnished condo

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 27, 2017

About The Owner

Full service Realtor since 1993. Member of Chamber of Commerce and Visitor and Convention Bureau since 1985.

Amenities

Phoenix Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Murphy Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Golf or Pool View, Excercise Gym, Walk to Paradise Valley Mall, Stonecreek Golf Course and dozens of shops and restaurants.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Golf Course and Poolside Condos- 1 and 2 bedroom units - Utilities included!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
5

Anasazi Village

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this unit for about 4 months. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was furnished with everything one might need for an enjoyable stay. All linens, towels, kitchen utensils, etc., were provided. It is a first floor unit, which makes it very nice for moving in and out, and is within walking distance to anything one might need. It is also very close to the pool, and has a nice patio for enjoying the warm nights. Cable and Internet are included, which is really convenient! I must say that the best part of our stay was Michael. We have had a lot of landlords, but he was definitely one of the best. He is always available if needed, but also let us just enjoy the space. He is so easy to work with, and the rental process was a breeze. He made the whole experience wonderful. I would highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the amazing review Jenna. It was a pleasure working with you and Ryan as well. I am so glad I was able to make your stay enjoyable!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
San Jose, California
5

Summertime Rental

  • 5 of 5

Lovely, comfortable condo! Enjoyed our long-term stay immensely, with tremendous service from the rental agent. Super location near the mall and many, many other services. Beautiful complex with many trees. Highest recommendation!!

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2007
  • Stayed: April 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. I am pleased that you enjoyed it so much. I really appreciate the kind words.
Did you find this review helpful?
28 4
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Very nice place to stay for me and my family. Nice location next to shopping etc.. Condo amenities are very good, pool almost right out the door. Condo was very clean and comfortable. The realtor Micheal Blue was also very good. Always responded to my seemingly endless questions in very short time. Very helpfull and accomodating. I would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lou! I'm glad it worked well for you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable temporary home

  • 5 of 5

I spent 3 months at this property for a temporary work assignment, and I was very happy with the accommodation. The unit was immaculate upon move-in, and very important to me, it was quiet throughout my stay. Though I know I had neighbors on each side of me, I never heard a sound! The location was very convenient, with freeway access a few blocks away and major shopping complexes within a block or 2. The property manager was extremely helpful, with an immediate response to any question I had. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Karrol! I appreciate your business!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Rental and Impressive Realtor

  • 5 of 5

My fiance and I stayed at a condo in the Anasazi Village for three months while I had temporary employment in Phoenix. We had a wonderful time. Our realtor, Michael Blau, was incredible! He was always quick to respond to our questions and help us in any way possible. When the A/C broke he was even able to get a someone to fix it the very next day. I would highly recommend this complex and Michael Blau as your realtor if you are looking for a rental in Phoenix.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ryan! It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thanks for the great review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was great.

  • 5 of 5

The property was great. The condo was large, the pools were big, and the patios were lovely. Really enjoyed the in-condo washer and dryer. Would definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Randall! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the business, I appreciate it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Golf

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $150
Tax Rate 2.3%

NO PETS PLEASE

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties