Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Discounted Rates Just Offered!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Book now and experience what this condo has to offer.

This fantastic condo is located on the Beautiful Brunswick Plantation Golf Course and is in close proximity to the pool.  With a wonderful view and flat screen TV's, public WiFi and 4 full size beds this condo is perfect for your getaway! 

With its sugar sand beaches, restaurants, and wonderful golf courses, Sunset Beach is perfect for a family getaway. This condo features a full-size washer and dryer, Main Suite and Lock- out suite, 2 full bathrooms and comes stocked with all linens, pots, pans, silverware and cutlery. 4 Double Beds, Totally furnished and supplied. 3 TV's, one Flat, Wi-fi. Near Pool. This property is NOT located in Myrtle Beach, SC but is only about 25 minutes away.

More Details

Property Manager
Starheel Properties, Inc.
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

What makes this condo unique

This property has a Full Size Villa as well as a Mini- Suite that features a Kitchenette. Perfect for a Family getaway.


Calabash Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double
    Mini Suite - 2 double , Has a kitchenette
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Discounted Rates Just Offered!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Sand Piper Resort Calabash

  • 1 of 5

Accommodations very tired and worn. Premises were dirty. For example, lipstick on a glass in the cupboard. Dust and debris on the hardwood floors, Cobwebs on the walls in the Master bedroom, dried food on some utensils in the kitchen drawer. Sink in Master bath slow in emptying, most doors squeak when in use.We filled the vacuum canister twice cleaning up the place. Light bulbs missing or not working and no replacements available and no cleaning supplies provided to take care of place. Dining table placemats encrusted with dried food and pots and pans needed scouring before use. Suggest giving this place a miss unless maintenance and cleaning drastically improved. The premises were vacant for a full week before we took occupancy so there was no excuse for lack of time to prepare the place.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: **Please note that this review is not for the attached property. These guests were moved to a different condo due to a booking error. This feedback is not reflective of this condo.** I am sorry to hear that you had these issues. I would like to state that as soon as this was reported to our office within an hour of checking in, we sent staff to the condo to rectify these issues. It was taken care of quickly and far as I know satisfactorily. We will always go out of our way to make sure that your accommodations meet your expectations. We hope that you would consider staying with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
29 Miles
Myrtle Beach
Nearest Golf
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Sunset Beach
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $65 + Tax
Accidental Damage Plan $49 + Tax
Cleaning fee $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.75%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties