Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxe 3BR Victoria Park Townhouse w/ Private Pool - Minutes to Beach & Dining

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 2,456 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This 3BR/3.5BA townhouse in sunny Ft. Lauderdale offers comfortable accommodations for six guests.

With modern interiors and high-end finishes, this is the luxurious getaway you’ve been seeking. Do some home cooking in a gourmet kitchen, come together in a spacious family room, and stay connected with a generous workspace and high-speed Wi-Fi.

Cool off in a private splash pool with waterfall, drive 2 miles to lounge on the beach, and discover quaint shops and restaurants along Las Olas Boulevard - just 5 minutes away.


Hardwood flooring flows throughout this two-story vacation home, with three guest bedrooms on the second level.

Whip up a favorite recipe in a gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, well-stocked maple cabinets, and a suite of high-end stainless steel appliances, including a gas range. Savor your home cooking at a sleek dining table with six upholstered chairs.

In the living area, a rounded sectional sofa seats six. Kick back to enjoy good company and conversation, or watch a movie on the 60” wall-mounted flat screen TV. A convenient half bath is located off the living area.

French doors lead out to a stone terrace with two cushioned wicker chairs—a lovely place to curl up with a good book. Take a dip in a free-form splash swimming pool with waterfall.

Upstairs, get some work done in a spacious den with writing desk, and rest in three comfortable bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms.

The master has a king-size bed and French doors to a private screened balcony. A marble en-suite bath boasts a double-sink vanity, oversized tub, and glass walk-in shower.

In the second bedroom, sunny bay windows fill the space with light, while a queen bed promises a good night’s sleep. Refresh in a private en-suite bath with tub/shower combination.

The third bedroom is equipped with two twin beds and an en-suite bath with glass-door shower.

Your stay at this vacation home includes access to complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for two cars in the driveway.


Set in a private courtyard with lush tropical landscaping, your townhouse offers quiet seclusion, plus close proximity to downtown Ft. Lauderdale. Spend an afternoon strolling the promenade, or discover quaint boutiques and cafés along famed Las Olas Boulevard (5 minutes by car). Catch some sun at the beach just 2 miles away, and return home to refresh in your own, fenced splash pool with waterfall. Treat yourself to a boat ride or waterfront dining experience along the New River, or plan a deep-sea fishing excursion out on the ocean. For upscale dining and vibrant nightlife, pay a visit to Miami’s South Beach or Brickell - just 25 miles from your door.


Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2018


Downtown Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2456 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxe 3BR Victoria Park Townhouse w/ Private Pool - Minutes to Beach & Dining
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
Atlanta, GA

Awesome Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had a really awesome stay at this lovely townhome. The neighborhood was awesome, which made me even more eager to actually arrive at the townhouse. It was very spacious. I definitely judged my own townhouse after staying at this one for a weekend! Lol. Overall, a really good and quiet experience. No complaints. Well, I realized my technology skills need improvement, because I couldn’t turn off the ceiling fan! Lol

  • Submitted: May 23, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Turks & Caicos Islands

Lovely Home!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful property! Had an issue accessing the property as the door code had changed but a member of Turnkey's staff was more than willing to assist regardless of the time of night! Very modern and updated home, everything was perfect.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Laquell, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Turks & Caicos Islands

Modern and luxurious property

  • 4 of 5

Spacious beautiful property located downtown fort lauderdale, Everything needed was literally minutes away!

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Lauderdale,

Less than Ideal

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I'm surprised I keep getting requests to review this property as I have provided my critical thoughts directly to TurnKey. Nonetheless, here goes: There were several issues during our stay. I'm not going to rehash them all in detail here. In summary: issues accessing the property, problems with smoke detectors, no hot water in the master bath or shower, moldy/smelly washing machine, and, most frustrating of all, TurnKey's unwillingness to provide the 'compensation' requested despite our being more than accommodating and flexible while they sent various handymen/plumbers/representatives attempting to resolve the issues. We asked for 3 extra hours to vacate the premises in lieu of a $300 credit. We were not only told "no" in rather abrupt terms [i.e., "take it or leave it"] but were then told that we could use the $300 credit to offset an extra night's rental which simply confirmed the property was not rented for that night and they were, for some odd reason, unwilling to accommodate a request for more time ... which would have cost them NOTHING. Instead, they lost the $300 credited to me, lost a future customer and gained a negative review. That just seems like bad business to me. I've given an overall rating of 3 stars because we were able to get what we needed out of the property and because, as homeowners, we recognize that sometimes things just go wrong despite proper maintenance. The townhouse was nice despite the maintenance issues. It's a shame the customer service was subpar.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that the smoke detector and hot water problems have since been addressed and resolved. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on the washing machine and will make sure it is thoroughly cleaned or replaced, if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties