About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4
If you are coming to Kauai to view the ocean from afar in the comfort of your vacation rental then this condo is not for you. But if you are coming to Kauai to be in the ocean and explore the many wonders of the Garden Isle during the day, then this cozy yet well appointed unit could be just what you’re looking for. Newly renovated throughout and tastefully decorated island style, this charming condo features a very private lanai that looks out on lush, tropical vegetation and little else instead of looking out at other guests. It is also well situated to take advantage of Hawaii’s famous trade winds, a natural air conditioner that is always welcome in a tropical climate. Two new flat screen TVs and a DVD player are available for your enjoyment. With a king size bed in the bedroom, a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room, and two bathrooms, this lovely condo can accommodate up to four people. One of the BBQ facilities is conveniently located nearby. Other amenities include two hot tubs with one reserved for adults only and a new exercise room with a variety of quality equipment.
3 night minimum, other minimum stay may apply seasonally; please contact us for details. As with most homes on Kauai, this vacation rental is not air conditioned.
On-island emergency contact number: 808.639.1930
TAT # TA-164-747-6736-01
Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one day
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 26, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Would stay here again, very comfortable.
We found the condo was large and comfortable with a lanai on both ends that allowed us to follow the sun. It was convenient to have a dishwasher and a washer and dryer in the unit. Did not sleep on the couch but the king sized bed was nice to sleep on. The kitchen was well stocked with all the dishes, pots and pans etc. There were beach chairs, umbrella and a cooler to use.
We were pleasantly surprised by the very well kept resort. They also had a lot of free events that we enjoyed attending that really made our stay enjoyable.
A short walk to the other end of the resort overlooks the ocean where we saw whales and the sunset over the coast.
Oceanfront Realty provided us with a 24 hour number for problems but we did not have to use it.
Aloha Ken, and mahalo nui loa for your review. We're very glad you enjoyed the condo and the Cliffs resort, as well as their amenities. We certainly hope you do return; we offer a 10% discount to repeat gusts and we'd love another opportunity to share our aloha.
The staff was wonderful 😊
Would stay there again!!
Aloha Patricia, and mahalo nui loa for your comment. We offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, so please let us know when you're ready to return!
Really enjoyed our time here. It was very comfortable.
The only suggestion is the couch could be more comfortable and need pillows not so full.
Mahalo nui loa, Susan!
Condo really needs to be updated!! Especially for the cost.
Overall the condo is great. It’s not “beautiful “ as advertised however. The bed however MUST be replaced. It is old and broken down. I wish there had been an ocean view *)
Aloha Tracy, and mahalo for your review. We're sorry that you didn't report the broken bed to us while you were here, since the guests that stayed after you informed us of the problem and we replaced the bed during their stay. We are located on island, so any problems should be reported to us to address.
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees