Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful Remodeled Ranch Home- Centrally Located to everything in Denver!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type house


About the property

Minimum 3 Night Stay!

This charming ranch home will not disappoint! The kitchen has been completely remodeled and has a cozy living room area. This home also features a large backyard with a fire pit and sitting area. covered carport. This home is centrally located and has quick access to I-25, 225, & 285.

Bedroom 1- King Bed

Bedroom 2- Queen Bed

* 10-15 drive to Downtown Denver

* 5-10 minute drive to the Denver Tech Center.

* Hop on 285 for easy access to I-70 and the mountains.

* If you don't have a car the light rail is just 5 minutes away

* Just 2 blocks away from a beautiful park & the High-line Canal. Great for running & walking.

*Safe Neighborhood

Close to all amenities & restaurants!

The home is fully stocked with everything a traveler could need!

*Hot Tub!

**No Large Events, Dinner Parties, Weddings, Graduations Etc**

**No Garage Access, but covered Carport Parking**

Denver STR Lic. # 2017-BFN-0000303

More Details

Brooke & Joey
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018


University Hills House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Remodeled Ranch Home- Centrally Located to everything in Denver!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews

Amazing place!

  • 5 of 5

I love this wonderful place. Everything is modern and brand new. There is a big back yard and jacuzzi. We saw a small rabbit.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great home and great location in Denver!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was most enjoyable in this lovely home with great amenities and an awesome location. The home is very spacious with a great kitchen area and also a very nice big back yard. Access to all the major Denver locations is very convenient. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great home in Denver!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful cozy place!

  • 5 of 5

Will definitely stay at this place again! It was very clean and comfortable! Great location!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great home!

  • 5 of 5

Great home and the owners were very easy to work with! The home was clean, comfortable and well-stocked! Great location. We definitely would rent this home again!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Pretty remodel

  • 3 of 5

The house was very clean and comfortable. The owners did a good job on the remodel. I wasn’t informed that the hot tub didn’t work until after I had booked the home which was disappointing because the entire reason I booked this home specifically was for the hot tub, because of this, I feel the rental rate was over priced. I also feel the home could have had better quality towels and pillows for the price.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kari, We appreciate the feedback on the towels & pillows and we try our best to have items that appeal to everyone. However, I do feel 3 Stars was a little unfair but everyone in entitled to their own opinion and we will always do our best to take the feedback and fix any issues. I did send you in the welcome email the day prior that the hot tub was not up & working yet. I had no idea this was the main reason you booked it, I do apologize and would have done something if I had been made aware. The hot tub is brand new and is up and running now! Also we did let you check in at 11am when normal check in is 3pm. Thank you for visiting!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful, quaint, comfy home

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here over New Years weekend and the home was perfect. Beautifuly decorated and super comfy- the beds made us feel like we were sleeping in our own. It’s only a $10 Uber/Lyft ride away from downtown. We enjoyed the location because it had us close enough to downtown to have fun and far enough way to decompress and get out of the downtown hustle and bustle. Owners were great, easy to work with, and let us check out late so we wouldn’t be hanging out at the airport for hours and hours waiting for our flight. Thank you for opening your home to us, and when I come back to Denver I’ll definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $300

$100 Cleaning Fee is required for all stays

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties