Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEAUTIFUL GULF FRONT 1BD/2BA, sleeps 7, 11th floor condo renovated Sept. 2017

Bedrooms 1
Space 934 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property


Tidewater Beach Resort 1104 is 100% Gulf Front and the largest one bedroom floor plan at Tidewater. Our unit can comfortably sleep up to 7 guests! Enjoy this newly renovated unit including new flooring, stainless steel appliances, bunk beds, and decor. Tidewater is a full-service resort that is only 1/2 mile from Pier Park, the #1 attraction in PCB!


*Master Bedroom w/ King Bed (sleeps 2)

*Twin Bunk Beds w/ Trundle (sleeps 3)

*Sofa Sleeper w/ New Queen Mattress (sleeps 2)

*Two Full Bathrooms

*New Large 50" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

*Beach Service included with rental(this includes 2 chairs and one umbrella)

*Keurig Coffee Maker


*Two 4200 square foot pools

*One indoor heated pool

*Large 4300 square foot fitness center with gulf views

*Movie theater with free weekly movie

*Full-service restaurant

*Tiki bar

*Convenience shop serving Starbucks coffee!

Tidewater is located only 1/2 mile from Pier Park: a 900,000 square foot open air complex of dining, shopping & entertaining featuring Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Pompano Joe's, Back Porch Seafood House, Reggae J's, Hofbrau's Beer Garden, Starbucks, Panera Bread, Tootsie's Orchid Lounge (a sister property to the original Nashville honky tonk), Target, Dillard’s, Old Navy, 16 screen cinema & more!

~No Pets ~ No Smoking ~ Minimum Age of 25 to Rent ~

{Tidewater Beach Resort requires check in at their onsite front desk with a registration fee of $25 that covers all bracelets for access to amenities}

More Details

Blake and Leigh Greenhaw
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

About Blake and Leigh Greenhaw

Family of 4 that loves the beach!

Blake and Leigh Greenhaw purchased this condo in 2017


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 934 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEAUTIFUL GULF FRONT 1BD/2BA, sleeps 7, 11th floor condo renovated Sept. 2017
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 22 reviews

5 Star! Best condo at Tidewater!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Tidewater 8 to 10 times over the the last 5 years. At first, we booked thru Wynndam, but the last Wynndam booked condos were not clean nor well maintained. This condo, recently refurbished, was the best Condo we have stayed in to date. CLEAN, Well stocked, 11th floor looking DOWN on the Gulf Waters, Not "OUT" at the Gulf, made this the best experience ever. (I am sort of hesitant giving this such a high review for fear that it will be booked the next time we want to reserve it)

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim, Thank you for these kind words. We’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our condo, and you are welcome back any time. Sincerely, Blake and Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Take me to the beach...

  • 3 of 5

This condo and it’s view is beautiful. It would be perfect for an off season stay, to avoid a crowded beach and unrealistic elevator wait times. We stayed during peak season, and those inconveniences couldn’t be avoided but definitely put a damper on our stay. Our kids enjoyed the many amenities including 3 pools, on site Starbucks, and snow cones. We had friends staying at the same complex and we were able to make use of the facility’s outdoor cooking area, to enjoy a multi family shrimp boil on the 4th if July, before the fireworks. A safe to secure valuable belongings is something I would like to see added to the furnishings of this unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amanda, Thanks so much for bringing your family to our condo! I’m glad that the condo was a positive experience. I am sorry about the elevators and the crowds, but that is expected on the week of the 4th of July. I will make a note about a safe for the unit. Thanks again, Blake and Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Carolina

Love this place!!

  • 5 of 5

This is the perfect place to stay for a family of 4 with smaller children. The kids love the bunk beds while parents have a private room. Very clean and well maintained. Will definitely book this room again next year!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jamie, I’m so glad to hear that you loved the condo! Your family is welcome back any time! Thanks, Blake and Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
southgate, mi

The condo was beautiful and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We never go wrong with VRBO and this was no exception. Loved the condo and loved the area. Weather was beautiful every day. Will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ann, We’re so glad that you enjoyed our home away from home! You are welcome back anytime! Thanks, Blake and Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice!

  • 4 of 5

We had a really nice three weeks at this condo. The Tidewater Resort itself is, clean, convenient location with a very helpful and friendly staff. The apartment has lots to offer: kitchen is clean and modern and was well stocked, the beach chairs and toys were a nice bonus, the bath towels were of excellent quality and there were plenty of them, the bed in the master was pretty comfortable, the decor throughout is quite nice and the washer and dryer worked great. We had absolutely no problems with the elevators while we were there.

We stayed in this property for three weeks. Having been there that long, we found a few things that could use improvement. I emailed the owner about these minor issues and they said they would address them immediately and thanked me for my input. With these minor improvements this property would easily get a five star rating.

I would not hesitate to rent this apartment or any other apartment from this owner again.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Maggie, Thanks for your review. I’m so glad that you guys enjoyed your stay. We are addressing your concerns immediately. Thanks again, Blake and Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Winter Getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo is lovely; we have no complaints. It was clean and adequately furnished with towels, bedding, dishes, washer/dryer. Not for more than 2 adults and 2 children, but there were just the two of us. Had a great time!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tom, I’m so glad that you enjoyed the condo! Please feel free to visit again anytime! Sincerely, Blake and Leigh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115
Refundable Damage Deposit $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties