Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Napili Shores Resort, 1 BR, Renovated Condo from $175/nt incl tax

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Oceanfront 6 acre resort on the shores of Napili Bay, 15 minutes north of Kaanapali and 20 minutes north of Lahaina. Two pools, one of which overlooks the bay and the islands of Molokai and Lanai, and which is only a short oceanfront walk to sandy Napili Beach.

The second pool and the hot tub are located in a lush garden setting, among the spacious landscaped grounds. Two restaurants on site, plus activity desk. Barbecues and picnic tables for outdoor dining. This beautifully remodeled condo, as a second story unit, has a spacious feeling with a vaulted ceiling and lush view over the pool and hot tub. New kitchen, appliances, furniture, and high def TV make the stay comfortable.

Free parking. Coin operated laundry on site.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Kayla
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2017

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Napili Shores Resort, 1 BR, Renovated Condo from $175/nt incl tax
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
Crystal Falls, MI
5

Excellent one bedroom, very roomy, and well equipped condo

  • 5 of 5

We loved this property. It was roomy and very well equipped. It had a great location, pretty much in the center of Napili Shores and right by the grills, hot tub and pool. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others. Kayla was great to work with.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Sheri, for taking the time to write such a nice review. I enjoyed working with you as well and I'm so glad the condo met your needs. Hope to hear from you again someday.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Condo was clean and nice.....

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself was clean and nice. But unfortunately it was located next to the pool and Jacuzzi which was full of kids that were very loud and obnoxious for three days straight.....

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dave - I'm sorry to hear this. I don't think we've ever had any complaints in the past of the proximity of the pool and spa being a noise issue. There is a curfew so I would assume the resort personnel would be willing to enforce that, if necessary. Unfortunately, during the day inattentive parenting would be the problem. Again, sorry this put a damper on your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cupar, Sask Canada
4

Great Location, Great accommodations

  • 4 of 5

The room had all ameneties needed. Property was in a wonderful location. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Terry and Debby. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Aloha!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice place! Hard to leave.

  • 5 of 5

My wife, 8 year old daughter, and I stayed here for a week. What a nice place! The unit is good condition and was plenty big enough for us. Napili Shores is the bomb and the beach is perfect for families. I snorkeled several spots while in Maui and Napili Bay was probably the best. The price is fair, the place is great, and the owner's made the rental process very easy. My only recommendation would be for owner's to get WiFi setup. I give this place 5 stars and would certainly stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review - we are so glad you had a great time. Sorry about the Wi-Fi - we've had problems keeping wireless access working well so we stick to wired internet now. Hope you return some day.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

msm

  • 4 of 5

Loved the Napili area. Good walking paths, restaurants, beaches and whale watching. The kitchen was remodeled and well stocked. Nice furniture in living area and bedroom. It was a clean rental. Lots of snorkel fins and other equipment. The whole condo complex was very clean and well kept. The laundry was the nicest we have been in, lots of machines, and coin/soap vending machines.

The rental owner's rep. was very easy to work with. She provided info when requested and was very timely in responding to our questions.

Found this condo had a couple of downsides. Noisy. The parking lot near the bedroom was noisy all night long and the pool outside the living room was loud, depending on the group using it. They did close the pool at 10 p.m. The BBQ restaurant on site was nice, with good food. The only problem was with their trailer-sized BBQ cookers. We smelled cooking food from 6 a.m. through the afternoon. Some days weren't bad, but by the end of our stay, we didn't want any BBQ. One of the hide-a-beds was broken on one side. The outside beach chairs were rusted and need to be replaced. One was broken and not usable. The outside door "closer" would not work properly. You could open it half way and then it would jam into the back wall/jamb.

I would look for other properties in the complex, but not this one.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Sacramento, CA
5

This Mo Beta !

  • 5 of 5

Equipt, functional, very friendly, private, close parking, Great Beach!, clean, very good coffee and musubis close by. Negs... no wifi in condo (avail in reception foyer).

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base Rate
1 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Winter Holiday
Dec 18 - Jan 7
4 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes Rate include taxes.
$100 Cleaning fee for stays less than 5 nights
$45 resort fee to be paid to Napili Shores upon check in

50% deposit due when booking. Balance due 30 days prior to check in.

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties