Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Relax in a luxurious condo! Pools/ basketball/ etc... Heart of Pigeon Forge!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,371 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedroom/2 bath Mountain & City View~Heart of Pigeon Forge

Welcome to Mountain Vista in Pigeon Forge! This 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers you the perfect location just one block from the Parkway and all of the action.

We are located on the 3rd floor with 1371 sqft of living space. There is an elevator for those that need one. Great for families, kids, or couples!

You’ll definitely love the city lights and distant mountains that serve as the backdrop.

From the moment you enter this condo till the time you leave, you’ll feel right at home.

The spacious living room provides you with access to the covered deck, a electric fireplace, flat screen TVs, Cable, Wifi, leather sofa and recliners for total comfort.

Fully equipped kitchen with eat in bar with bar stools, Granite countertops, Keurig and regular coffee pot!

Dining room table seats 7.

Washer and dryer, electric fireplace, and private balconies with amazing mountain views.

The amazing master suite offers a comfy king bed, private bath with glass enclosed shower and a soothing jetted tub.

There are two additional bedrooms – 1 bedroom offers a King size bed, the other has a queen size bed both of which have flat screen TVs. Also a Full bath with glass-enclosed shower for added privacy and convenience.

Enjoy the covered deck overlooking Pigeon Forge for a truly relaxing experience.

Be sure to pack along your bathing suit and towels and pool toys so that you can enjoy the outdoor seasonal swimming pool or indoor pool available all year long. Basketball Court and Shuffleboard courts available also. There’s even a fun-filled playground so that the little ones can have fun, too! Picnic tables and grills.

You’re time at our Mountain Vista will certainly be memories that you will forever cherish. With its fabulous amenities, luxurious décor and a prime location only one block off the Parkway, it’s the perfect place for a fun time Pigeon Forge! Reserve your stay today!

WINNER of 2016 & 2017 BEST OF PIGEON FORGE CONDOMINIUMS !!!

No Smoking and No Pets.

Located between red light #0 and red light #1

Close to restaurants and attractions such as the Titanic Museum, Island Wheel, Hollywood Wax Museum and many others. Trolley for 50 cents!

More Details

Owner
Heather Allen
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

About Heather Allen

Heather Allen manages the property. David and Freda are the owners and they grew up in East Tennessee and have always loved the mountains. They have three grown children and 8 grandsons. They have been married 44 years. They have the wonderful opportunity of loving and raising a very special grandson named Asher. Hopefully someday he will be able to grow up and follow in "MiMi and Pappy's" footsteps. To us the condo is a nice place to get away to and enjoy the beauty of God's creation.

Heather Allen purchased this condo in 2017

Why Heather Allen chose Pigeon Forge

It is just far enough away to enjoy the peace and quite of the mountain from the balcony and just relaxing!! Not to mention close hiking trails, free wi-fi, cable TV, washer and dryer, and a well stocked kitchen.

What makes this condo unique

Open floor plan, 3 bedrooms, and a balcony! Whole family can enjoy together. Just has a home away from home feel to it!

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1371 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Extra - Queen Air mattress in master closest with built in pump
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Relax in a luxurious condo! Pools/ basketball/ etc... Heart of Pigeon Forge!
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

We've stayed at these condos before, just a different condo. We love the location and amenities! The condo was well kept and response to questions were answered quickly. We prefer being higher up than the third floor, but overall still a great place to stay. The condo states it will sleep 8. However, the sofa bed is broken and needs to be replaced. If you advertise for 8, there should be enough beds for 8 people, a blow up mattress does not count as a bed. There was a problem with small ants. There was ant spray in the condo, which tells me there was an issue with ants. Overall, the stay was great!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m glad you had a great stay! The Hoa sprays monthly for bugs for all the units.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This place is so nice with great amenities. The view off the patio was stunning.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great July4th holiday getaway. The condo was enough room for 5 adults and 2 teenagers. We enjoyed the pools and hot tub. We will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m so glad you had a great stay at our condo! We would love to have you stay again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Clean,excellent location.kids enjoyed pool & playground.look forward to staying agian..

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m glad you have a great time!! Look forward to having you stay again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

All Bases Covered

  • 5 of 5

We were in town for a baseball tournament and booked this condo at Mountainview Condos. The condo was clean, updated and was stocked with everything we could possibly need. The pool area along with the corn hole and volleyball areas were all clean and well kept. We Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m glad you had a great stay! Would love for you to come stay again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We enjoyed the property and it was close to all Attractions

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the property and it was close to all attractions. Our only problem was Birds entering a vent into the wall that Caused some disturbance during our stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im glad you got to stay at our condo and had a good stay! Sorry about the birds that problem has been taken care of now!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay, nice pool indoor & out, loved walking trail, condo was great for our family!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved condo with all the amenities-basketball court, pools, walking trail, great place for families to stay, my kids loved it!! We will be booking again!!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I glad you enjoyed your stay! Cant wait for you to come stay again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Refundable Damage Deposit $250

*Discounts available for returning customers.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.