Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ski-in/ski-out Studio! Queen Bed 1 Block to Main St Pool/Hot Tubs Sauna

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 400 sq ft
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Village at Breckenridge Resort Studio. Best location in all of Breckenridge.

- Full kitchen

- Flat screen TV with cable television and DVD player

- Free wireless internet provided by the resort

- Linens and towels, paper products, soaps, shampoo, dish detergent, trash bags, provided

*One-time setup upon check-in, no daily maid service

Bedding Arrangements:

- Queen bed, sleeper sofa

The Location:

- Ski-in/Ski-out at the Base of Peak 9

- Next to the Quicksilver Chairlift

- Next to Village Ski School

- Less than one block from Main St., downtown Breckenridge

- On multiple Breck Free Ride shuttle routes, Summit Stage shuttle route

Resort Amenities:

- Indoor/outdoor heated pool

- Four outdoor hot tubs

- Exercise facilities

- Sauna

- Steam room

- Locker rooms with showers and towels

- Underground heated parking

- Shared washers/dryers (coin operated)

- Restaurants, shopping, and bar on site

- Daycare on premises (Village Daycare Center)

- Hospital/Emergency Medical Center on premises

Parking:

- Parking is $20-$30/nt during ski season, depending on demand. Contact us for specific pricing and availability.

- Parking is $10-$15/nt during summer (June-September), and $5/nt in May and October

- For VRBO Instant/Book It Now bookings: parking must be secured via separate credit card payment over the phone.

- Heated, underground garage 

- Limit one spot per unit, subject to availability, allotment sells out over weekends and holidays.

- We have discounts on shuttles between Denver Airport and Breckenridge. We recommend the shuttle, as you can walk to both the slopes and downtown from this location. 

Breckenridge Business License No. 466820001

More Details

Property Manager
Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2018

About Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals

Ski Colorado Vacation Rentals offers the best lodging available in Breckenridge and Summit County, Colorado. Rent your Breckenridge lodging through us. Check for special deals. We provide quality and hassle-free property management for your home or condo. Contact us for a free estimate.

Amenities

Breckenridge Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Ski-in/ski-out Studio! Queen Bed 1 Block to Main St Pool/Hot Tubs Sauna
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Desperate need of updating,

  • 2 of 5

This unit had a wonderful view of the mountain and the ski area. However it was extremely hot in the room at all times unless the windows were open and we even had a fan blowing cold air in at night. The carpet was in need of cleaning and the unit itself was a bit dirty. The coffee table was also broken and had been repaired with screws that were visible but it was still falling apart. given the choice of available new units we would opted for a different unit next time

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Location, location, location!

  • 4 of 5

The location of this property is ideal. Located near the slopes and right downtown, you can walk everywhere you need to go. Unit was clean and comfortable although a little dated it served our purpose. Amenities were good and staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Brandy, thank you for your review. We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that you enjoyed the condo and its location. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Best, Aleks M.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $80 + Tax
Property Protection $20
Tax Rate 15.28%

* We charge in full 60 days or less from reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we charge a non-refundable $250 deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties