Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spring break Special April Only: $ 1275 / week

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,150 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Bath sleeps 8-10)

Escape the everyday world & enjoy this peaceful, private, beach front home away from home condominium. Experience the enchanting Emerald Coast from the balcony of this Unit while overlooking the beautiful white sand dunes & sparkling “azure waters” of the Gulf of Mexico. This exquisite condo is on an elevated first floor(elevation of a 2nd floor condo) that allows the perfect ocean view while not being too high. This little piece of paradise comes complete with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths; King in Master Bedroom(with private sliding glass door to the balcony), 2 Queen-Size beds in second bedroom and a set of bunk beds in the third bedroom. In addition, the living room offers a Queen size Sofa Sleeper. This Beautifully decorated Unit includes a full size Washer/Dryer, fully equipped Kitchen with brand new Stainless Steel Appliances, Dinner seating for 9, 4 TVs/4VCRs/3DVD’s, wireless internet, etc. Once you step out of your door, you are invited to choose from two separate swimming pools, BBQ pits and Tennis Courts as well as the sugary white Beach.

This peaceful Condo on Okaloosa Island is within walking distance to the famous Island boardwalk that extends over 1200 feet into the gulf, a variety of family style and exquisite restaurants, and fabulous shopping are footsteps away.

It is an ideal location for a peaceful vacation with your family and friends. Reserve your special retreat now!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Jenny Musumeche
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2018


Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Full size bed ( 1), Sofa Bed ( 1)
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
We maintain an extensive array of movies, games and books for our Guests to enjoy


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spring break Special April Only: $ 1275 / week
average rating of 4.857143 based on 21 reviews

Clean and very accommodating.

  • 5 of 5

The process was easy. The condo was clean and the view was fabulous. There are not enough words to describe how nice and enjoyable our stay was. I would recommend this condo 100%

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN - Go Hoosiers!

Beautiful condo with even more beautiful views!

  • 5 of 5

This property is beautiful, clean, and located on the first level right on the beach. The condo is spacious and comfortable. The balcony is a great place to have your morning coffee, though we took our coffee on the beach with us to watch the sunrise every morning. Nearly every day we watched dolphins swimming and they were so close! Jenny is very responsive and helpful. I hope we get to come back next year. Thanks Jenny!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo was great.

  • 4 of 5

The first floor location of the condo was so convenient to the pool and ocean. The third room had a full size bed when we stayed and it was very crowded for 2 adults, but it would have been fine for kids. The building only housed 42 units so it was never crowded at the pool or beach. We had a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable, clean and well stocked condo!

  • 5 of 5

Property was lovely. Beach is perfect. Can't wait to stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forney tx

Loved the property great access to the beach.

  • 3 of 5

However, I traveled with 5 children and 2 adults, one being a infant. We left two days early and CLEANED everyday while we where there. There is a cleaning fee included in the price however the owner kept 150 of my refundable damage fee for a infant finger print on the wall and having to wash bed sheets. Mind you we did wash everything the same day prior to leaving. She reported her cleaning crew said we left it filthy even though we had pictures of us leaving the last day of every room. How is it possibly to charge a cleaning fee but not want to clean? How is it possible to hold a refundable damage deposit if there is NO damage to the property? Very disappointed!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Damage deposit was kept due to having to hire a second cleaning crew to steam soiled cushions on the furniture and chair after this guest stayed as well as deep clean a second time as finger prints from food were left on the walls. This was not regular wear and tear and not part of the regular cleaning included in the original fee. It is unfortunate that not all guest treat our property as they would there own. Regardless the condo is now cleaned to our standards and ready for the next guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta / Ga

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5

The owner Jenny - is super great and friendly to work with to set up your stay. The unit has everything you need, grocery store just over a mile away. Easy walk to the beach as it is right there. Large back porch with seating and a table and enjoy the view of the ocean. Three bedrooms provide plenty of space and two bathrooms. There are charcoal grills between the two buildings of you want to stay in and grill for the family. If you have teenagers, things near by that they can walk to have something to do, as well as other families staying for them to meet new friends. Will for sure stay again .. thanks again Jenny!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your extremely kind review! Look forward to having you as our guest again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Online booking fee $12 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.