Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HOT DEALS! | Zero Entry Pool | Gulf Front | Liquid Life

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom corner unit is located on the 9th floor. The master bedroom features a king bed, walk-in closet, flat screen TV, balcony access and private bath. The second bedroom has a king bed and flat screen TV. There is also a bunk room with a twin over full bunk. The living room has a sofa sleeper for additional sleeping as well as a flat screen TV and balcony access. The fully-equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. This unit has a utility room with a full-size washer and dryer. The unit includes free WiFi.

The amenities at Seawind include a fitness center, indoor/outdoor swim-through pool, zero-entry kiddie pool, splash pad, hot tub, grilling area, boardwalk, covered parking and a meeting room.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (Twin Over Full Bunks), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
HOT DEALS! | Zero Entry Pool | Gulf Front | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
4

Fantastic Place to Vacation with the Family

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Seawinds. Can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi James, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dothan, Alabama
4

Great condo but horrible elevator situation..

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the condo. However, with 19 floors there should be more than 2 elevators. Also, one elevator was messed up and would barley open and moved slowly. Storms came up and everyone flooded the elevators so we had to climb 9 flight of stairs hauling beach chairs, coolers, kids toys as well as a kid. It would have been nice to have more towels also. Overlooking those issues we enjoyed our stay. Oh and our stay came with free WiFi but there was a security code that we did not get. I messaged the number that informed me our condo was ready and they couldn’t give it to me because they didn’t show a security code.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tracey, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. Due to your stay being during the busy holiday season that can create a lot more elevator traffic, we do apologize for any inconveniences for you and your family. Overall, we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for our annual girls trip. A 91 yr old grandma, my mom, myself + 2 kids, 2 sisters and their daughters all joined. The place was pretty full with us and all our stuff but still very accommodating for a group our size. The two pools were amazing and I felt like my daughter (2.5 yrs) was very safe because she could stand throughout the kiddie pool. Great view and great location with LOTS of places to eat nearby and a nice market directly across the street. Everyone was really nice. If I had to complain about something it would be the elevators - hard for 2 elevators to handle an 18 floor, bustling condo - and the pullout sofa was pretty uncomfortable (no real surprise there). After 2 nights, we all ended up sharing the beds instead of having two of us on the pull out. Still though, this place is awesome and we will DEFINITELY be coming back soon.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carley, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely home!

  • 5 of 5

Great view, very clean, love that it was a corner property!

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Morris, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Wisconsin
5

Beautiful unit, lots of room, awesome view.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo. They beach is beautiful! The condo is well stocked with everything you could possibly want. Very clean and beds were super comfy! Liquid LIfe was amazing and was so nice to work with. Loved that we had a keyless entry! Condo is close to everything! We had a great time! Thank you!

My only complaint would be the elevators. We had to wait many times for an elevator that wasn't too full to hold us. When we brought our groceries back to our condo, we had to wait 20 minutes before we could get on an elevator that wasn't full.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Suzette, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are absolutely ecstatic to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can help you book your next vacation to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

The condo had everything we wanted for 4 adults and 3 young kids. Good location, good view, good splash pool for the littles, easy beach access, all in all we loved it and we will be back!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shari! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with your family! Yes, the amenities are incredible (especially for little ones). We hope we can help you book your next visit to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 nights
  • US $
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *RATES DO NOT INCLUDE 13% LODGING TAX AND ADDITIONAL FEES* **HOLIDAY RATES APPLY**
  • *MINIMUM NUMBER OF NIGHT STAY REQUIRED / RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however,
  • we reserve the right to correct errors**

You might like these similar properties