Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sun Paradise, steps from the Water, Golf, Tennis, Yacht Club, Pools, Restaurants

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 14 - 90 nights

Overview

About the property

2BR, 2BA best location on the Island. You cannot get closer to the amenities!

Seize the opportunity to live on the water in one of St. Petersburg’s most desirable golfing communities Isla Del Sol Yacht and Country Club. Nestled between the southern tip of St Petersburg and St. Pete Beach just north of Tierra Verde overlooking the Boca Ciega Bay. This 2 bdrm, 2 bath, easy access second story condo has been updated with Plantation Shutters, Northern Maple finish wood flooring, stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. Both bathrooms have been renovated with top of the line fixtures offering beauty and easy maintenance. The master bedroom w/ walk-in closet offers plenty of space. The 2nd bedroom is perfect for running your business from home yet giving your guests a comfortable place to stay. Your front door is your same level assigned covered parking, assigned storage unit and laundry facilities. Enjoy the waterfront community pool and spa, relax in the recreation room or take a walk within the community and support your local businesses at Shoppers Village. For all outside enthusiasts Fort De Soto Park, Pass A Grille, St. Pete Beach and Beach Drive in downtown St. Petersburg are minutes away from home. Truly Paradise.


Owner
Trevor Maurer
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Isla del Sol Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sun Paradise, steps from the Water, Golf, Tennis, Yacht Club, Pools, Restaurants
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We have rented in this community for 20 years. This property is by far the nicest we have ever stayed at. The owner was amazing & made us feel at home from the moment we booked. Perfect location, wish we were still there!!! I would HIGHLY recommend.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Williamville NY 14221 USA
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5

The property was in a great quiet location with a pool right on Boca Ciega Bay. It was clean, provided everything you could need for your stay, was decorated very nicely and the owner was incredibly nice, cooperative and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this vacation rental.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful Apartment in Beautiful Location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 7 nights in January 2018 and would definitely be back. The apartment is furnished beautifully and has everything you need. Sitting out on the balcony was great as saw dolphins one morning. It is on a resort with a communal pool and hot tub which was always quiet around there and you have a lovely view of the sea. It has a communal laundry area which is handy and always quite too. The resort is kept in a lovely condition and all the people there are very friendly. St Petersburg is a fab location and will be back.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Did not disappoint

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean, quiet and appointed as pictured, and with owner and agent being so agreeable we had an experience that more than met our expectations.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to have you!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $250
Refundable damage deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties