Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

New Renovation, Maui Beach Getaway-CENTRAL AIR!!! Kihei Kai Nani.

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 625 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Fast response, on Hawaiian standard time zone.

Aloha,

We have just completed an entire renovation of our Maui Beach condo. Located across the street from one of Maui's best beaches in South Maui. Steps to many great restaurants and shopping.

Our condo is a ground floor garden unit without any steps. A beautiful custom kitchen, custom travertine shower in the bathroom, beautifully decorated with local island flair. No need to worry about the heat, as we have installed central zoned air conditioning to keep you cool. High definition TV and free Wi-Fi. Laundry in the unit. BBQ's are located close by. The awesome swimming pool is just one building over. Once you stay here you'll never want to stay anywhere else.

Hawaii state tax ID #205-349-6832-01.

More Details

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 625 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Beautiful Custom travertine shower and shower head.
  • Beautiful custom travertine shower and shower head. Large granite counter tops. Elongated comfort height toilet. Mirror side lights for better makeup lighting.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • New Sealy Posturepedic Plus California King bed, central zoned a/c.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beautiful condo situated in a great location in South Maui. One of the best beaches on Maui is just across the street. Numerous shopping and dining options are all within walking distance. Public transportation bus stop is just in front of complex.

Reviews

5/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New Renovation, Maui Beach Getaway-CENTRAL AIR!!! Kihei Kai Nani.
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
Hood River and Portland, Oregon
5

Super clean!

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Awesome TV! We would definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco, CA USA
5

Awesome Stay in This Remodeled Condo

  • 5 of 5

First off, before booking I had some questions and Bill was great getting back to me very quickly. As this was a new listing, I wanted to be sure it met our needs for my wife and I for our anniversary.

This is a beautiful place. No joke, the remodel done on this condo was done wonderfully and should set a model of example for other remodels for condos renting to VRBO/HomeAway/Airbnb etc etc. Great nice floor plan and everything is new, no stone has been left unturned for sure.

The complex is in a great location, right across from the beach and within walking distance of a big amount of restaurants and coffee, etc etc. the complex itself is a bit older, but upon checking in the staff is super friendly and they even hand you a packet of coupons and info for your trip. A great touch for sure.

I would highly recommend this condo if you’re looking for a 1 bedroom place. The amenities and the beautiful remodel make it such a great value for the location for sure. My wife and I wouldn’t hesitate to rent again. Thanks Bill for all of your help and the condo!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Andy, Thanks for the great review, glad you had a great time on your anniversary. Aloha Bill and Molly Hoffman
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautifully renovated and in a great location

  • 5 of 5

The condo was really nicely renovated and comfortable. It was easy to find and check in and a code for the door was really great because then we didn't have to keep track of a key. It was centrally located, just across the street from great beaches. I would gladly stay here again!!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Bill Hoffman
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018

About Bill Hoffman

We have lived on Maui for 20 years, this year we had the opportunity to purchase a unit at Kihei Kai Nani.

Immediately after our purchase we began a complete renovation of our unit. We just finished this last month and have started accepting our first bookings.

I'm a cabinet maker by trade so I made sure we had some amazing cabinets throughout. We added central zoned air conditioning and laundry to our unit. As well as decorating with pictures of our beautiful island. We are truly looking forward to sharing our "home" and island with our guests.

We live only five minutes away from our condo which allows us to ensure everything is just right.

Aloha,

Bill&Molly Hoffman

Bill Hoffman purchased this condo in 2017

Why Bill Hoffman chose Kihei

Just completely Remodeled including new zone controlled Central Air-conditioning!!

What makes this condo unique

Ground floor, no steps, Just meters from Maui's Best Beaches, Central Zone controlled air conditioning!!!

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
OGG
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Fred's / Mooses
Nearest Ferry
26 Miles
Lanai
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Maui Nui Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Piilani Hwy
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
Fred's
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Kamaole Beach II

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties