Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

San Marco Residences #405 - 1 Bed Direct Beach Access

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

San Marco Residences has the setup, but most importantly, the location you need for your next vacation! Located directly across from 1 of only 4 public beach access points, the complex offers all guests the direct beach access everyone desires. Take advantage of that beach access without having to pay those beachfront prices! On top of that access, the complex is located just a half block north of the newly finished J.W. Marriott!!!

Voted America's most desirable island destination, Marco Island is the largest of Florida's Ten Thousand Islands, located on the Gulf of Mexico in Southwest Florida. It has been described as Magical, Mystical and Alluring. The attraction is tropical sun-washed white beaches and a casual easy paced life style. Sunshine, frolicking dolphins, and all of the water and sun sports that go with the beaches are available for your pleasure.

More Details

Property Manager
Stephen Pahr
Member since: 1997
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
26% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
San Marco Residences #405 - 1 Bed Direct Beach Access
average rating of 4.105263 based on 19 reviews
Kalamazoo, MI
5

Marco Island Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love vacationing on Marco Island and this was our second year staying at this complex and this unit. What a perfect location being across the street from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and enjoying beautiful sunsets. Steve & Jim from Harborview Realty provided great customer service. We would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Appreciate the kind words and was great to see you both again. Look forward to having you back for another month next season! Take care, Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Any city, NA
1

terrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

never was able to get ino the condo wasn't able to contact anyone because there wasn't anyone it was the weekend . was able to finally contact security and the that person I spoke to was very disrespectful when i told him that I arrived at 2.00 oclock and I still haven't been able to get into our room and already it was 6.30 his response was thats not my ******* problem. if you have people working for you like that just goes to show what kind of co.you run .never would I recommend anybody to your condo i wouldn't which that experience on no one.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Luz, the number you were dialing was the guard gate at South Seas Tower. Our office is located here at San Marco Residence where you were set to stay and where the keys were located. We have a 24/7 emergency line linked up to the Harborview office line where a representative from our office would have been available to assist with the problem locating your keys. Unfortunately the South Seas gate that you dialed would not help with the problem you had.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erfurt, NA
5

More individual that Hotel rooms

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The appartment is rather big and equipped with everything a family needs to stay there on an individual basis including a fully equipped kitchen. A cleaning crew ensures that you receive it in a clean state, even if the former costumer left it lousy. Im case of any issue that comes up, the staff is really very engaged to satisfy you.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rainer very much appreciate the kind words and hope we can be of some help in the future with any thoughts of returning to Marco Island. Please don't hesitate to be in touch and great to have you! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
XXXXX, NA
5

One bedroom condo rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful, quaint one bedroom apartment. Immaculately clean and we'll decorated and we'll kept. Would recommend to any one. A short walk across the street to one of the best beaches on the island.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gregory I appreciate all of the kind words and hope to see you back here very soon. Was great having you! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nekoosa, WI
5

Nice place to rent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 4th time staying here, 1st in 405. Great place. Will be back again.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kalamazoo, MI
5

Marco Island Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were extremely happy with our stay. The property description was very accurate and it was a perfect location with beach access being across the street. Restaurants and Publix grocery store were close by. The condo was very clean and well maintained. There were a couple kitchen utensils that we requested and we received them the next day. We would recommend this property to a friend or relative.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Appreciate the kind words Tom and look forward to seeing you back here in 2018! Stephen Pahr - Harborview Rental Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Accepted Credit Cards - Visa, Mastercard