Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Popular Bungalows at Seagrove!

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

Beach Break is within easy walking distance to the beach (400 yards), shopping, dining, the Seaside community and all of Hwy 30A. There are over 26 miles of biking trails in the area and you will be able to cruise down the path to Water Color and great restaurants in the surrounding area. On those nights you choose to stay in, the homes three TV's, with a BluRay/DVD movie library that will keep you entertained for hours. Free Wireless internet.

1st Floor: Living area with sofa sleeper, 42" flat panel TV, DVD/BluRay. Fully equipped Kitchen, stocked with all the necessities, stainless steel appliances, dining table with 6 chairs and additional seating for up to 4 at the bar, and laundry closet.

2nd Floor: Queen Bedroom with 19" flat panel TV, DVD, private bathroom. Second bedroom with Queen bed, 19" flat panel TV, DVD, private bathroom and patio with a view.

Property Highlights -

-Backpack beach chairs

-Children sized chairs




-2 car parking

-3 Night Minimum (7 Night minimum during peak season)

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018


Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming


3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Popular Bungalows at Seagrove!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

HOA lady legalistic/rude on exact pool hours but otw hospitable environment.

  • 4 of 5

Said stocked kitchen but as with some other rentals, not even salt/pepper or coffee filters to be found. Otherwise, a wonderful place and enjoyed immensely, will be better prepared next time, thanks so much!!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa- Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a lovely vacation. You were in such a terrific location and we love 30A! Please visit us again on your next stay to 30A. Thanks, Brooke
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dirty and not maintained

  • 2 of 5

When we arrived the door lock was not working. Luckily the door was unlocked. Upon arrival the house was sorta clean..after day one the air conditioning broke, the washing machine broke twice, all of the lights in the living room were out and the pull out bed was broken and batteries for the remotes were dead. I called to get fixes but to spend your vacationing contacting maintenance was not what I wanted to do. For the most part all items were resolved, but it's clear the property was not maintained or checked after use.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Quaint, cozy and clean

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here! Perfect size for a family of 5. Short walk to the beach or to grab a bite to eat. Can't wait to come back!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties