Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Pool View 840 sq ft 1 Bedroom 1.5 Bath @ Vdara City Center Free Valet Parking

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 840 sq ft
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

This new modern luxury One Bedroom suite condo is equipped with everything you need for short or long term stay. It is conveniently located right in City Center, connected to Bellagio by a bridge, and is close to all the action in Vegas.

The space

The room is approximately 840 square feet, larger than most Vdara Suites, and features a kitchenette. The kitchenette includes a sink, electric stove top, microwave, a fridge, and washer and dryer. There's free wifi access throughout the facility and In the room. I have changed the shower head to have two shower heads, one fixed and one handheld. Other amenities include a dining table for four, a small living area, washer and dryer, and a soaking tub. Guests have access to a nice pool and a gym. There's a spa (there's entrance fee), cafe restaurant, and Starbucks just downstairs. There's Free valet parking as well.

Guest access

No resort fees Free valet parking for anyone who rents my unit. If you book through vdara directly, they would charge you a resort fee of $39 plus a daily parking fee of $25, both of which you don't have to pay if you book through me. Please have a valid credit card for incidentals when you check in. All guests have access to the pool, spa, and gym. There is a bar, market cafe, and Starbucks downstairs. The pool and gym is free, but the adult only clothing optional spa costs extra to get in. There is complimentary kitchen utensils, pots and pans for cooking, and extra sheets, towels, and pillows downstairs. Please call housekeeping and they will bring to you free of charge. If you would like a coffeemaker in the room, the concierge can bring to you for $20 per night.

Interaction with guests

I am always available to answer any questions you have any day of the week. You also have access to the concierge or main desk to answer any questions you may have 24/7. If you need any suggestions on food, events, shows, or dining, I can help also.

Other things to note

If you book rooms through the Vdara directly, they will charge you a $39 daily resort fee and a $25 parking fee. If you book my place through me here, there is NO daily resort fee and you get Free unlimited valet parking. There's Only a one time exit cleaning fee of $69 that is charged up front here. This cleaning fee is to clean and prepare your room for the next guest. If you would like cleaning service during your stay, You can request cleaning service anytime for $60 each time and the charge will show up on your check-out bill at the Vdara when you leave. Please be of legal age to check in and also must have a credit card for incidentals.

I also have another unit in this building for rent that is a deluxe studio suite that is almost the same as this suite, except the bedroom and living area is in the same room, separated by a TV partition instead of a private room. It is also slightly cheaper than this Unit. Please contact me if you are interested.

More Details

Owner
Jonathan Luu
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

About Jonathan Luu

Hello,

My name is Jonathan and I am the proud owner of this beautiful pool view 840 sq foot one bedroom condo at the Vdara in Las Vegas. I love to travel and Las Vegas is one of my favorite places to go because there is an endless amount of great food, entertainment, and outdoor activities. I love to try different things and experience everything in life. I am happy to share my place with you. Please treat it like your home. You are always welcome.

Jonathan Luu purchased this condo in 2017

Why Jonathan Luu chose Las Vegas

I have two properties at the Vdara, one is a studio unit and this one, which is a one bedroom. The one bedroom is larger than the studio, and it has a full size refrigerator, washer and dryer, and seating for four at the dining table. I really like that the bedroom is completely separate from the rest of the space, which gives you complete privacy if you have guests staying in the queen size sofa bed in the living room. There is a separate bathroom for guests as well.

What makes this condo unique

This unit has a beautiful view of the pool, and also of the mountains in the back on the west side of the strip. You also get a nice view of the surrounding hotels in city center. What is unique about this unit is that it has a washer and dryer inside so you don't have to go anywhere to do your laundry.

Amenities

Las Vegas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 840 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , There are two sinks for easy use for couples
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , Convenient for guests to use the restroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff

Reviews

1.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
Pool View 840 sq ft 1 Bedroom 1.5 Bath @ Vdara City Center Free Valet Parking
average rating of 1.5 based on 2 reviews
1

NOT A REAL HOTEL

  • 1 of 5

FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY PAID ITS OVERPRICED, YOU ARE TREATED LIKE AN ALIEN WHEN THEY KNOW YOU ARE NOT A "REAL GUEST" SINCE YOU ARE RENTING. THE ROOM WAS NOT REALLY WELL CLEANED TO BEGIN AND NEVER RECEIVED HOTEL SERVICES. NOT EVEN A CHEAP COFFEE MAKER IN THE ROOM TO WAKE UP. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO USE THIS RENTAL SERVICE AT ALL.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very disappointed and shocked that you did not enjoy your stay at the Vdara. All the rooms and guests at the Vdara are cleaned and treated the exact same because there is no way for the employees to know if you are a hotel guest or a guest of the owner. I assure you that every guest who come to the Vdara will agree that the rooms are very clean and well maintained. And you would check in at the desk whether you are a "real" hotel guest or a guest of the owner. If you felt like they mistreated you, it must have been a misunderstanding or perhaps it was a bad employee that needed to be dealt with by the manager. It is not because you did not rent through the hotel because they do not benefit one way or another. As for the coffee maker, none of the Vdara rooms provide a coffee maker in the room. They do have one available and they charge you a small fee for that. But I have a coffee maker in my place, along with a toaster, blender, water filter, and many small appliances in my owners closet that you were free to use. All you had to do was contact me and I would have gladly given you the code to access the key to the locked cabinets. Once again, I am so sorry that your stay wasn't what you expected, but as I mentioned all of these things in my welcome message along with my phone number, urging you to contact me if you have any questions or problems at all. If you had contacted me, I would have resolved all of these issues for you and your stay would have been much more to your liking. I hope that you would give me and the Vdara another chance and come back and see that these things would not be the case the next time you come. Thank you for your stay and hope you have many great travels in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
chagrin falls, ohio
2

nice but not worth the cost.

  • 2 of 5

Room was clean and nice size. No hangers in the closet. Supposed to get waters each day which I never received. Way too expensive.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $69
Refundable Damage Deposit $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties