Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Pinetop Luxury Cabin

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

About the property

Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

New home in gated community in Pinetop only four hours away from Tucson or Phoenix, Arizona. Features three bedrooms, three bath plus a large loft. Home is fully furnished and all appliances are included. Tall brick fireplace, cozy living room plus a loft for playing cards... And more.

Near the country club, movie theatre, casino, great dining and skiing. Come and enjoy the snow!

Keywords: Pinetop Cabin


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Pinetop Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sledding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • snowboarding
  • tennis

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Pinetop Luxury Cabin
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
Phoenix AZ
2

I have to say the stay was on the bad side

  • 2 of 5

The number of beds described was not accurate, the cabin was not clean and the water heater was broke when we got there. Everything else was ok. The number of beds was short by 2 from the description, needless to say two people had some really bad nights while there. The heater got fix the next day which was fine.. I guess and we had to clean the kitchen and the refrigerator. If you do decide to rent it, just be aware of the number of beds...

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're sorry that your stay wasn't to your satisfaction. I have to say, that in the 9 years we have owned this cabin, this is the first time anyone has complained. It is a former model home, professionally decorated with the original furnishings and loaded with upgrades. We fixed (replaced) the water heater as soon as you notified us and did not hesitate to pay premium weekend plumber rates to minimize your inconvenience. As for the beds, you never asked to clarify and we are sorry that you interpreted "sleeps 7" to mean that there are 7 beds (king + queen + two twins + sofa sleeper = 7 people comfortably sleeping in beds). And finally, we pay a professional cleaning service to clean after each stay. If the cabin wasn't cleaned to your satisfaction, it would have been good to know at the time and not 6 months after. We have since changed cleaning services because we did notice the previous one was not living up to our standards. We act promptly and are extremely responsive to tenants needs anytime we are notified of any concerns. Thank you for staying in our beautiful cabin.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Peoria, AZ
5

Great Escape!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just stayed at this house for our annual ski trip, and couldn't be more impressed with how nice the accomadations were. The house was extremely clean, and had a fully stocked kitchen, which was convenient for making our meals rather than head out on icy roads. And there was plenty of seating spaces for everyone to hangout. Overall, I was very happy with our stay, and would highly recommend this place to anybody for any event. Thank you so much for the use of your house!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Scott. We look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed several times in Pinetop in this cabin and whether it's summer or winter, it's always been a great vacation. The house has plenty of room and it's in a great location for skiing, tubing or hiking or just staying in and playing family games.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tucson, AZ
5

Great Place, Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Very nice home with nice amenities, located just outside of Pinetop such that it's easy to get to Sunrise, but also easy to get into town. House was very spacious and had plenty of room for two families. We would definitely recommend this property, and we will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pinetop Cabin Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Housecleaning $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties