Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Pool! Gulf Views with Fantastic Balcony Spaces! Easy Walk to Beach

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 3,600 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf Views

- Private Pool

- Shared Tennis Courts

- 5 adult bikes

- Free WiFi

- Great balcony space

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is across the street from the beach access.

DESCRIPTION: 119 Dune Estates is an extravagant five bedroom, five and a half bath, home in Seagrove that offers discounts for weekly stays. Located less than a block from the beach along beautiful 30A, this is an impressive three story home with a private pool. Its neighborhood offers private beach access, tennis courts and an additional pool option. On the first floor, there are three bedrooms with TVs and en-suite bathrooms that have single vanities and walk-in showers. Two of these rooms have queen beds and the third room is a dedicated bunkroom that has six twin beds. The bunkroom serves as an off kids room which leads directly to the pool and has plenty of space to keep your guests occupied. A small kitchenette with a wine fridge provides the perfect place to make a drink before heading back out to the pool area. On the main floor of the house, you will find an amazing living area with surround sound, a big screen TV, and large accordion doors that lead out to the balcony, summer kitchen and beautiful Gulf vista. Its open floor plan also includes the gourmet kitchen that has modern appliances, white cabinets, a large island with plenty of counter-top space and four bar seats, and the dining area with a large wooden table that seats ten. A queen bedroom with a connecting bathroom, single vanity and shower can also be found on this floor. Finally, the third floor offers a sun-filled observation balcony that is shared by the third living area and the master suite. The master suite has a king bed and massive en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, shower, and standalone tub. The spectacular Gulf view from the third floor provides the ultimate highlight of this remarkable home.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 14):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Bunk Room: Three Twin over Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 adult bikes provided, gulf views, Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
360 Blue
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Amenities

Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 6 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Private Pool! Gulf Views with Fantastic Balcony Spaces! Easy Walk to Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
Chattanooga
5

July 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was great. Just a couple of things that would make it better. The wi-fi was spotty thru out the house. It was a fairly week signal and you could not get wi-fi on the porches. It became more irritating as the week progressed without being able to always get a good signal. Upgrading the router I think would help. There are wine fridges on every floor and plenty of wine glasses but no wine openers. A minor detail but one you would expect with a ‘executive’ level home. I bought one and left it so the next guest will have one. We did have an issue with the delivery of a pull behind bike carrier. The vendor reported that they had delivered it and it wasn’t and it took a couple of days to work out the issue. Multiple customer representatives promised call backs but we never received any and it was frustrating to essentially start over every time we called back. Overall we had a good time and a positive vacation just a few areas that could be improved.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry for the less than stellar experience you had while on vacation. After speaking with our concierge director, we do show that the bike trailer was delivered a day late and we refunded you for two days for the inconvenience. We also would have been more than happy to bring you a wine opener immediately since that is something that is to come standard with each of our homes. More than likely was broken or taken by previous renters and not reported. We will share your valuable feedback with our team in regards to the wifi to hopefully rectify further issues. We hope you are able to get back to the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga Tn.
3

July 2018 Stay

  • 3 of 5

The house was perfect it suited our needs nicely (8 adults and 1 toddler). I personally requested a crib to be delivered to the house and specified a downstairs bedroom for it to be set up in. It was left not even in the house/ it was on the front porch. 🙁 It took DAYS to get a bike carrier for our grandson...MULTIPLE phone calls and frustrations ran high! He wanted to ride, we wanted him to be able to ride but.....nope. The carrier was finally delivered the last day they were staying with us. 🙁 Overall we had a wonderful vacation and memories were definitely made just disappointed in some service expectations.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry for the less than stellar experience you had while on vacation. After speaking with our concierge director, we do show that the bike trailer was delivered a day late and we refunded you for two days for the inconvenience. We also, unfortunately, were not made aware of the crib issue but would have made every stride to correct that had it been reported. We hope you are able to get back to the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties