Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Save $100 on early booking! Reserve your Roomy 1BD/2BA Vacation Today!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, sleeps 6 Full kitchen/washer/dryer

Welcome to your home away from home!

Emerald Beach Resort on the shores of Panama City Beach. This is the vacation spot you have been looking for. Enjoy your own private getaway with pure white sand, emerald green water and a first-class facility that will exceed all of your expectations! We also have beach chairs and umbrella for rental available for you beachside . The condo has all you need for a relaxing stay.

Our vacation home will make your stay memorable.The unit has been furnished professionally and includes: dishes, toaster, blender (and other kitchen items), refrigerator, dishwasher and stove, 32' LCD TV and DVD player, linens and towels and washer and dryer in the unit.

This one bedroom, two bathroom condo is located on the FOURTH FLOOR allowing you to have a wonderful view of the resort and the Gulf of Mexico. This condo will easily sleep six. The master bedroom has a king bed and its own private bath. There are twin bunks and a pull-out queen sofa sleeper. Outside enjoy the hot tub and heated pool or enjoy a day at the beautiful beach.

Pier Park is 1 mile away which has great restraurants including Jimmy Buffets Margaritaville. There is also a great restaurant within walking distance. Also it has many shops and boutiques. The amenities at this resort include heated pool, hot tub, Starbucks on site and Sky bar.

There is no waiting in line at check in. You will receive a code to access the condo at your leisure.

Call or email us for special rates!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Beth Workman
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 12, 2018

About Beth Workman

We have owned and rented our condo over the last 10 years. We love to vacation here and come down at least 2-3 times a year to enjoy the area and make sure our property is ready and enjoyable for our guests.

Beth Workman purchased this condo in 7

Why Beth Workman chose Panama City Beach

This property has the best beaches in the United States. There are so many great restaurants in the area. If you prefer to stay on the property, the condo has plenty to offer to make your own special dinners and enjoy the beautiful sunsets and ocean view.

What makes this condo unique

The condo allows for you to come in at your allotted time at your convenience. You do not need to stand in long lines and their are no check-in hassles.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo in Panama City Beach is outstanding. The condo is beautiful and has everything you need to stay there. The pool and hot tub are great and the water is only a few steps away. Parking is a breeze and there are many great restaurants in the area if you are planning to go out.
Mar 2007
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • There are two full bathrooms in the condo with a full shower/bathtub in both.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Save $100 on early booking! Reserve your Roomy 1BD/2BA Vacation Today!!
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 23 reviews
5

Great ocean view

  • 5 of 5

We left something of importance at the condo. We were hours away before we realized it. Before we could call about it, Beth (condo owner) called us to let us know we left it there. She offered to overnight it to us. She went above and beyond to help us.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Hardly one star worthy

  • 1 of 5

Our stay with the beach resort booked through VRBO was not that great.The pools were very dirty and I never saw anyone cleaning them or cleaning the resort period. It was difficult to sit on the balcony as the people around us were smoking marijuana and cigar fillings were dropped off above balconies that we cleaned off daily. The washer and dryer did not work well even only washing a few items. The washer smelled like mildew. The best part was being on the beach, which we stayed 90% of our time there.Upon on arrival, my husband noticed a closet door mirror was broken. I immediately emailed the owner to let her know, and she reported she was already aware of the broken mirror. When we left we followed the instructions posted in the condo and did everything that was requested by the owner. Once we arrived back home, the owner sent pictures via email of the broken mirror wanting an explanation. I responded with our previous conversation about her knowledge of the broken mirror upon our arrival. Now, the owners will not respond to our emails or phone calls regarding the deposit. It is extremely unprofessional. My husband and I are good people and if we broke the mirror, we would be willing to pay for the damage. It was broken when we arrived, the owner was aware, and they still want to keep our deposit. I’ve emailed them several times and even called, but the cowards will not respond. This is wrong and they know it, otherwise they would be willing to talk to us. I would NOT recommend this condo nor will we be returning.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The renter received their security deposit- PAID IN FULL.-within the time stated in the contract. They were NOT charged for any damage. Also, they did email me after their departure about the security deposit. I have apologized for not responding to their emails. It was the day of my daughter's wedding.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo, Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a nice condo to enjoy honeymoon/vacation for a week and this condo did not disappoint!! Great location, beautiful ocean views, comfy bed and amenities. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice vacation spot!! Shopping and restaurants are less a mile away!! We are already looking forward to a return in the near future.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A 3 Day Weekend Trip

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I decided to take a quick trip to PCB with our 2 teenage boys and this condo did not disappointment. Beth was so great to work with and available for questions during our stay. The condo was extremely clean, had a beautiful view of the beach plus the family room and kitchen are quite large. And don't get me started on the showers - the water pressure was TOP NOTCH! The location was just perfect; delicious Ice Cream store across the street that we went to twice. We will absolutely book with Beth again. THANK YOU FOR AN AWESOME 3 DAY FAMILY WEEKEND!!!!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was my pleasure! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your return!! Have a great summer!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PERFECT STAY

  • 5 of 5

My family and I decided to take a quick trip to Panama and simply enjoyed everything about it. Beth was wonderful to work with regarding the condo. The condo was a perfect size and really clean and well taken care of, could not have ask for better. A big plus was that altho on Front Beach Road it wasn't down next to all of the traffic of Walmart. Indoor parking was so easy. I do plan another trip and plan to stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect. It had everything that you could possibly need during your stay. It was clean and very spacious. The owner was great also. Would def recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Panama City International Airport

The Panama City Beach area has plenty of activities for all ages. They are rated the top beautiful beaches in the world.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
<5 nights- cleaning fee $100

There is e-check payment available free of charge. There is also credit card payment available, but please be advised that any charges for using the credit cards will be deducted from your security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties