Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Silverado 1BR w/ Private Patio & Community Pool, Near Wineries & Fine Dining

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

Enjoy the perfect Napa getaway at this fantastic 1BR second-floor unit within the exclusive Silverado Resort Condominium Community.

Discover restaurants and over 50 award-winning wineries within 5 miles. And enjoy access to on-site amenities including a community pool and the Silverado Market & Bakery.

The stylishly furnished condo features flat screen TVs in both the living room and spacious master bedroom, which also includes a plush California king bed and en-suite bathroom.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Make use of the Keurig machine, then enjoy morning coffee on the sunny private patio with seating for four. Relax on the comfortable sofa or armchair by the fireplace and watch your favorite shows on the flat screen TV.

Whip up meals in the open kitchen equipped with full-size appliances and plenty of cookware, dishes, and utensils. A wooden dining table seats three.

Sleep soundly in the spacious master bedroom outfitted with a plush California king bed and a 32” flat screen TV. The large en-suite bathroom offers a mirrored closet and a tiled tub/shower combination.

AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

The condo comes with complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a parking space for one car.

Although this privately owned condominium is located within the Silverado Resort Condominium Community, it is managed by TurnKey Vacation Rentals and is not affiliated with the Silverado Resort and Spa. Therefore guests will not be charged the $25/day resort fee that the Resort charges its guests.

While we highly recommend you explore the world-class restaurants, spas, and golf courses close by in Napa, you can also use some of the convenient Resort amenities. The Market and Bakery, Pro Shop, Spa Shop, The Grill Restaurant, Mansion Lounge, and the spa café are open to the public.

TurnKey guests will need to buy day passes to use spa services and the spa fitness center. Tee times on the Silverado golf courses are only available to Resort guests, Troon members, or in some cases may be booked for guests by a local golf pro. There are many other great courses nearby, including Chardonnay and Eagle Vines.

Amenities not available to guests of this privately owned condominium include room service, bell service, property shuttle, Resort housekeeping, Resort engineering services, tennis lessons and camps, and the main Silverado Resort pool. (However, you may use the condo community pool located near your rental.) Please contact TurnKey if you have housekeeping needs or maintenance requests.

THE LOCATION

Ready to hit the Silverado Trail? This scenic road is one of two that passes through Napa Valley, and it’s the preferred route of Napa locals. Considered the road less traveled, Silverado Trail is lined with world-class wineries offering tours, tastings, and breathtaking vineyard views. Some favorites include Darioush, Frog’s Leap Winery, and Duckhorn Vineyards.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

Amenities

Silverado Resort Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • 1 King bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Silverado 1BR w/ Private Patio & Community Pool, Near Wineries & Fine Dining
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Probably the best resort in Napa. Very beautiful place. This is a privately owned condo at the resort. The coffee shop is within walking distance. Golf, Vineyards, Spa, and Golfing within walking distance. We enjoyed the wineries and relaxing. The only thing I was sad about was the pool to go to belonged to the resort and was not part of the rental. The pool for the rental was not nearly as nice. I would advise anyone going to Napa to stay here. Only suggestion I have is to have a binder with local favorites that the owner/other visitors could place flyers or write favorite things that they have found.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Travis, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Resort

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The resort is located very close to amenities. The grounds are beautiful and the condo we stayed in was right across from the clubhouse and coffee shop. The condo lacked some basic items. No wine opener! Crazy that there would be no wine opener when you're in Napa

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fillmore, CA
5

Exceptional customer service saves the day!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was beautiful and quiet, just what was described and exactly what we were looking for. Through no fault of Turn Key staff, our original unit featured a spa tub that started malfunctioning shortly after we arrived. It was a VERY long night, as the spa's blower unit was going off every 10 minutes or so. By 2am, we were exhausted and feeling horrible for the couple in the unit next to us that were also being disturbed. The next morning, a Turn Key representative named Gregory Papidan arrived to save the day. He was incredibly helpful, very professional and extremely apologetic. I wish I had a recording of how he handled the situation, because I guarantee it would be used as a textbook example of the perfect way to manage a challenging customer service situation. He did everything he could to fix the problem, and when that didn't work, he made sure we got into a new place that would work for us. After he made sure we were settled, he arranged a complimentary day at the spa for us, which ended up being a highlight of our trip. Thanks, Gregory! Because of you, we will definitely book with Turn Key again, and encourage others to do the same!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We love that you had such a positive experience with our field specialist Greg, and will surely pass along the kudos. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hermosa Beach, CA
3

Napa VRBO

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the condo but unfortunately when we arrived the door code didn’t work and it took almost an hour to get in. The turnkey reps were really nice and sincerely wanted to help but unfortunately it caused us to have to change our anniversary dinner plans that night because of how long it took to help. It would be amazing if any credit could be applied to our stay. Is this possible? That would make the overall experience good.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Clayton, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door code issue and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the front door lock has since been reprogrammed to prevent similar problems from reoccurring. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties