Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Stunning Sunset Modern

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

PRIME LOCATION Stunning Hollywood Hills Modern situated directly off the famed Sunset Strip. Large expansive windows throughout provide a bright and spacious atmosphere in this home. An entertainers dream at 5620 sq ft, 4 Beds, 6 baths and a large bonus room/office. The second floor boasts a large open floor plan with direct access to a incredible outdoor deck overlooking the pool with multiple skylights letting in even more natural light. A two minute walk to shops, restaurants, and nightlife.

Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 14, 2018


Hollywood Hills West House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Parties Without Owners Permission!!!!
  • Price per night does not include surcharge for any holidays or high peak weekends.
  • Upon Departure House Must Be Left Clean. All Trash Must Be Placed In the Trash Bins Located Outside or Be Subjected To An Additional Charge.
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Stunning Sunset Modern
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
Miami, Fl

Amazing place!

  • 5 of 5

Property was beautiful and owner was great and always very responsive. Looking forward to staying there again very soon

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great views, great host, great location!

  • 5 of 5

Spent the weekend here with a group of friends. What a beautiful home! Views and location were impressive made our outings extremely convenient as you’re located right off the Sunset strip. Host was extremely responsive and made themselves readily available when questions arose; answered any questions way before our booked weekend which was very much appreciated. Will definitely be renting here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner kept security deposit and house was filthy on arrival

  • 1 of 5

I will make this short and sweet so as to not waste anyones time. Upon arrival the place not ready at check in until 6pm. Even after the "clean" there were pubic hairs on the toilets, dirty towels everywhere, no trash cans in house and many of the fixtures were falling apart. Worst of all the owner held our security deposit and we are currently in the middle of a dispute. I would NOT recommend renting this unit to anyone.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m truely sorry you feel this way. However this is purely a retaliation review. This is funny as our cleaning crew departed at 3pm (we have the proof). Additionally you left the house a mess, trash everywhere (pictures to prove it as well), floors stained, and no one cleaned up after themselves. Our entire house gets completely cleaned before and after each guest including towels. The cleaning crew, who we use regurlalry has never seen our house this messy. Our post clearly states that the trash must be taken to the bins outside at a minimum. All the guests prior to you have had no problem. Seems like you are the only one that was too lazy and threatened owners with a bad review if we didn’t agree to your terms. Just to clearify we only held a small fraction of the deposit which was the cost to clean the house.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Everything was lovely, amazing view. Enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties