Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Distinctive Luxury Waterfront Accommodations For Less

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + 1 Bath (Sleeps 2 Adults)

Unique Property Features For Sunset Harbor Palms #2-107 Include:

* On-Site Mgmt To Ensure Guest Comfort

* Voice Activated Music & Lighting

* Complimentary Wi-Fi

* Sonos Music System w/ Pandora Music Library

* 60" Flatscreen w/ Blue-Ray

* Complimentary Use of Supplied iPad

* Complimentary Access to 24 Hr SNAP Fitness Facility

* Complimentary Use of Community Fishing Pier

* Complimentary Parking For Watercraft

* Complimentary European Bath Amenities

* Luxury Bedding & Bath Linens

* Complimentary Guest Robes

* Complimentary Parking for Watercraft

More Details

Owner
Thane Creech
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Why Thane Creech chose Florida Main North West

As you cross onto this beautiful and tranquil barrier island a sign greets you saying; Welcome To Navarre - Florida's Best Kept Secret. We think that says it best.

Clean White Sandy Beachs - Beautiful Emerald Green Water - Family Friendly Community - Spectacular Sunsets - No Commercial Sprawl - No Traffic Congestion and Crowds

What makes this condo unique

Most of the properties used for Vacation Rentals in Navarre Beach are owned by Owners living hundreds of miles away. These Owners "hope" that the housekeepers or Rental Agencies with whom they have entrusted the care of their property will maintain their property investment in a respectable and professional manner. Unfortunately, the vast majority do not. This is the story of how Navarre Vacation Rentals, LLC was born.

As frustrated Absentee Owners we came to realize the need of being personally involved and overseeing the work that needs to be done. In 2006 we moved to Navarre Beach and began personally overseeing our investments. Gradually surrounding Owners observed our efforts and commitment to "do things right" and today we not only manage our personal properties but also those of about 50 other Owners in the area.

We are not a mammoth corporation - but rather a small hands-on company that places value and importance in providing our Guests with personalized service - outstanding value - and exceptional accommodations.

Call us today. We will be happy to help you with selecting the most ideal accommodations for your upcoming visit.

Amenities

Navarre Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 2 ...
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Online Bookings Must Review, Execute & Return the Rental Lease Agreement Within 48 Hours of Making an Online Booking or Reservation will be Cancelled.
  • Guests may Register & Check-In upon arrival but may not access the property prior to the completion of cleaning and inspection.
  • A 24 Hour Check-In facility Is NOT Available. Late arrivals must notify NVR prior to 6PM to obtain after-hours property access information.
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Tiled Walk-In Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Comfortable King Bedding w/ Luxury Linens. 42' Vizio Flatscreen.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Guests of Sunset Harbor The Palms 2-107 are invited to enjoy the community Fishing Pier - lit for night fishing enjoyment. We provide Guests with Complimentary 24 Hour access to SNAP Fitness - Navarre's newest 24 Hour State of the Art Fitness Facility. Professional On-Site Property Management ensures Guests have an exceptional vacation rental experience. Electronic Front Door Entry with personalized codes eliminates the hassle of keeping up with keys and provides a safer rental experience for our Guests. Guests are provided with personalized attention in identifying the ideal property for their unique rental needs.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Distinctive Luxury Waterfront Accommodations For Less
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
4

Relaxing & well appointed condo

  • 4 of 5

WOW!!!! Best 5 day trip!! Navarre beach is off the beaten path and we have frequented the Florida panhandle at least once a year for the last 7 years. My family enjoyed the amenities of the condo. I can't say enough about the care and thought that went into supplying the needs of the unit. We really loved the new updated kitchen. The pictures online are nice but when you get to the unit in person- AWESOME accommodations. The back patio was so relaxing especially watching the sunrise and sunsets. It was truly a quiet getaway!!! My son and I did like fishing outside our back door off the pier!!!!! The owner of the property was really nice and was a phone call away. He was so friendly and introduced me to all the nice amenities installed in the condo so we felt comfortable and at home. If you want to be at the beach, but not near all the crowds this is the place to go. We will be returning!!!! Thanks to the property management staff for a wonderful vacation..

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: MD: We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit and we welcome you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bowling Green, Ky.
5

Great, relaxing two weeks

  • 5 of 5

This was the most restful place, beautiful condo, first floor made it so easy to bring in all our fishing gear plus much more. Best fishing for my husband, caught a forty pounder right off the pier. The gazebo was a plus. Clean pools, clean everything. Loved being on the sound side, so quiet..can't say enough. Thank you, hope to return.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Barb - we are delighted to know you enjoyed your recent visit to Navarre Beach and that Palms 2-107 provided you with a comfortable and relaxing visit. Thank you for the manner in which you cared for our property. We welcome you back anytime you have the opportunity to visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Arkansas
4

Super Find!

  • 4 of 5

Love this location, the town, and the rental company. They were pleasant to work with and super helpful. The only downfall is there wasn't a tub (we had a 9mo old) only a shower, and you have to drive to the beach instead 'walk out the door'; however the beach access is less than a mile--its basically across the street, just to far to carry everything with you. The condo was super clean, modern and the bed was better than our own bed! Totally recommend this place if you're looking for a quiet beach town close to Destin.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate your family's recent visit......and Thank You for sharing your experience with Navarre Vacation Rentals and Sunset Harbor Palms #2-107 with other travelers. Please reach back out to us the next time you return to Navarre Beach - we will be happy to accommodate your family's visit in one of our Gulf Front properties. We have direct beach front properties that range from 2 - 5 bedrooms and will be pleased to help you select the most ideal!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Nashville, TN
5

Absolutely Fabulous!!!!

  • 5 of 5

All we could say was WOW! The condo was absolutely fabulous, the property was beautiful and everything was exactly (actually better) than described and pictured.

We were looking for a quiet get away to the Florida panhandle, and Sunset Harbor in Navarre Beach was exactly that and more.

Thank you so very much for sharing your beautiful home, but I am not sure how you could ever leave that patio view. I have never before scheduled my day around sunset, but I learned very quickly, after the first night, that evenings on the patio were not to be missed.

The beach was very convenient, the pool was nice, the condo was impeccably decorated, but having the Santa Rosa Sound right outside the back door was icing on the cake.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with accommodations and also for taking the time to let others know about your experience. We'll save a spot for you at Sunset anytime - just give us a call!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA, USA
5

Wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5

We just spent a wonderful week in this unit. Everything is the unit is first class. We spent the week with our 9 year old granddaughter and we were all pleased. Everything was very clean which is very important to us. The bed and the sheets were perfect. The view is great! Just walk out your door to the sound. Great place to watch the wonderful sunsets. TV was new and we enjoyed all the smart features. I like to cook and the kitchen had everything that I needed. Wonderful rental company that I can only says good things about. They were very helpful and even called the first day to make sure we were pleased and did not need anything. This is our fourth time renting from this company and I can say that they are great. I would be happy to recommend them to my friends and family. Pool, pier and grounds are well kept. Great place!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Terri: Thank You for such a wonderful review and for giving us the opportunity to provide your family with accommodations. We truly appreciate your patronage and welcome you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Greenville, SC
5

Place of relaxation

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here mid May. It was easy to get to and checking in with Thane and his staff was easy as well as they were very helpful and accommodating. If there was anything I needed they were there to help.

As far as the place itself, it was everything and more that we hoped for. The music playing once you first enter is a nice touch. Everything was very clean and updated. The amenities and appliances were top notch. I especially enjoyed the large flat screen that hangs on the wall in the living room that comes with a blu ray. The best part is the patio. You know you're in the right place when you can sit outside and hear nothing at all other than the sound of the water. There's no better view of the sunsets anywhere I've ever been. I made it a point to be on the patio by 7:30 each evening to watch it. The pier that's only for Sunset Harbor visitors is also a pretty cool idea and really nice in the evening/night.

The beach is only a short 5 or so minute walk. If you have a lot of stuff like a big cooler or multiple chairs I'd probably take a car and you're there in less than 60 seconds. We drove a little and also walked. I never swim in the ocean anymore and I did here everyday because you can see to the bottom. There never were many people on the beach like a lot of overcrowded touristy beaches.

If you want to dine out at restaurants you'll probably want to go to Pensacola or Pensacola Beach. Both are a short 20-35 minute drive away. Grand Marlin in Pensacola Beach is probably the best restaurant I've ever been to. There's a ton of great dining options around the area.

Bottom line, if you want an incredibly nice condo and an area that's more of a secluded spot along the ocean, go to this condo in Navarre. I don't have one single complaint. We'll be back next year.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Patrick: We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience as a Guest in Palms 2-107 during your recent visit to Navarre Beach. Thank You for giving us the opportunity to provide you with your accommodations. If we can ever be of service please reach back out to us......we would be honored to have you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Golf
9 Miles
Hidden Creek
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Cactus Flower
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Navarre
Nearest Point of Interest
2-107 Sunset Harbor The Palms
Nearest Point of Interest
Kilgore Realty, LLC
Nearest Point of Interest
Sunset Harbor Fishing Pier
Nearest Point of Interest
Gulf of Mexico Beach Access
Nearest Point of Interest
Entrance to the National Seashore
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Navarre Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak Summer 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Jul 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$159
From
$179
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$139
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Labor Day 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$159
From
$159
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Peak Fall 2017
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$109
From
$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$789
 
 
Late Fall 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$89
From
$99
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$689
$999
 
 
Early Winter 2017
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$79
From
$99
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$589
$999
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 9 2018
30 night minimum stay
$1,099
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $79
Reservation Processing $79 + Tax
Cleaning & Linen Rental $89 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Travel Insurance is Optional. NVR encourages all Guests to purchase Travel Interruption Insurance Protection Coverage from a licensed third party Insurance provider. Guest cancellations made for reasons other than those identified in the rental contract as "excused" remain subject to the full faithful financially performance outlined in the Short Term Rental Lease Agreement.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties