Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aloha Condos, Pili Mai, Condo 1C, Garden View, AC

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Pili Mai, Condo 1C 3BR 3BA, Sleeps 8

Pili Mai is one of Poipu's newest complexes with a great location and spacious living!  You will not be disappointed as you step into this 3 bedroom condo and discover the great features such as travertine, granite, wood flooring, plantation shutters and extra touches throughout!  The unit's floorplan allows for separate areas for the guests to retreat with the different locations within.  Accommodating up to 8 guests, this unit is a rare find.  The complex amenities will put you at ease with the relaxing hot tub and the sparkling swimming pool for days filled with fun!  Off to the beach, you only have a short distance to get to the most popular and best beach on the South shore, "Poipu Beach".  Activities, shopping, restaurants, golfing and beaches are conveniently close by!  Your paradise vacation is waiting for you here at unit 1C at Pili Mai!This resort is still under construction. The resort amenities listed below are what we can expect in the future.

• Ocean, Golf Course and Mountain View Condos

• Family Pool

• Poolside Cabanas

• Fitness Center

• Recreation Areas

• Private Recreational Village

• Championship Golf Courses

• Pristine Beaches

• Fine Dining

• Quiet, Residential Location

• Walk to restaurants & stores

• Golfing, Swimming, Snorkeling & Surfing Nearby

More Details

Property Manager
Kristen Greene, Vacation Realty Hawaii
Member since: 1998
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

Poipu Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Other Sleeping Area(s) - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa ...
  • recreation center ...
  • restaurants ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf ...
  • scuba diving or snorkeling ...
  • surfing ...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Aloha Condos, Pili Mai, Condo 1C, Garden View, AC
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing for our family of seven!

Beautiful kitchen and very clean everywhere, especially compared to all the other places we stayed at in Hawaii. We loved it and can't think of any complaint.

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This property is still in new condition. It is filled with all the amenities that you will need. It is comfortable and very close to all the beautiful beaches. We are planning to stay here again next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia
5

Great Condo for Familes!

  • 5 of 5

Wow! What a great place to stay! We are a family of 5 and appreciated having 3 bedrooms and bathrooms. It is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. The condo was well stocked and the check in and out procedure was the easiest we have ever had. It is close to the public beach but you will most likely need to drive. There were 6 beach chairs, a cooler and a bunch of beach toys and boogie boards! There are shops and restaurants close by as well.

It was very quiet but beware there is construction going on right now as they finish building the rest of the units.

We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia
5

Great Condo for Families

  • 5 of 5

Wow! What a great place to stay! We are a family of 5 and appreciated having 3 bedrooms and bathrooms. It is beautifully decorated and extremely clean. The condo was well stocked and the check in and out procedure was the easiest we have ever had. It is close to the public beach but you will most likely need to drive. There were 6 beach chairs, a cooler and a bunch of beach toys and boogie boards! There are shops and restaurants close by as well.

It was very quiet but beware there is construction going on right now as they finish building the rest of the units.

We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best expereicne ever

  • 5 of 5

Great stay. We certainly enjoyed the property. The swimming pool was greatly cared for. The most impressive thing is the management company. Very impressive and their instructions were greatly appreciated.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Stove & oven broken

  • 2 of 5

The property is absolutely amazingly clean, We usually like to stay at properties that are clean and new and this property is exactly what we were looking for. I honestly didn't mind the location being under construction but I wish there are street lights during night time because several nights we needed to head out and pick up groceries after dark and we couldn't find our way out. The only con about the property is that the stove didn't work w/ having my son who has multiple food allergies that is the downside. There are grills on the property but is quite dangerous for our situation, we don't know what was cooked on the grill and etc. Dining out is a NO NO for us. The only reasons why we travel and always rent a property w/ a stove is because of my son's situation. The property owner said we should have received an email regarding the broken stove but which we never did.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Aloha Condos & Homes
Owner's Response: Aloha Mary, Thank you for your review and letting us know you appreciated the clean and new property and this is what you look for in a property.   We are sorry that the stove which was still under warranty had some problems.  It was serviced and a part replaced so now it is in good working condition.  Sometimes as in all properties, there are unexpected problems that arise which need to be fixed.  We did provide a very large cooktop burner and a toaster oven for baking to help with any cooking needs. We understand you had some difficulty in manuevering the property at night which we have not heard from anyone else.  This condo is in building "one" which is the first building as you enter the complex on the right.  This therefore becomes a simple route from building one to the exit as you are right there. Thank you again for your review and taking the time to post.  
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties