Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Recently Remodeled New Listing on beautiful Lake Hamilton

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Located within minutes of Oaklawn track, hiking trails, magic springs, and downtown thermal bath houses. This condo is within a half mile of shops, restaurants, and a newly built sports bar. Master bedroom with king size bed and private bath, second bedroom with a queen size bed and bath. Open dining/family room with fireplace, large windows, and balcony to relax on. Outdoor pool, free wifi, washer/dryer, and kitchen includes all appliances. Newly furnished and remodeled.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2018
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

Amenities

Hot Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Recently Remodeled New Listing on beautiful Lake Hamilton
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

clean and quiet

  • 5 of 5

Seth was quick to respond to any question or concern we had. The place was the perfect size for 4 of us(2 adults and 2 teens). It was clean with a good view. The complex was gated, clean and quiet. If we decide to go back to Hot Springs, we would definitely check to see if it was available.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jonesboro Arkansas
5

Exceptionally clean cozy, and the views!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time we used VRBO, and was so glad we did, Seth made us feel like family. The condo was extremely clean, comfortable, well stocked with anything you might need, and right on Lake Hamilton. We took 2 of our grandkids for their first time on the lake, and they loved it, and loved the condo, and the swimming pool. We will be coming back as often as Seth will allow us, we couldn’t have chosen a better place.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and close to everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was even better than anticipated!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was absolutely beautiful with all the amenities of home. My friend and I joked that the only thing missing was someone to make our beds each day- lol! The views were gorgeous, the pool was relaxing, the furniture comfy. We cooked breakfast and dinner each day and had everything we needed. Seth, the owner, even checked on us a couple of times during the week to make sure we had everything we needed. I highly recommend this location, with easy access to the lake and downtown. Will definitely stay here many times in the future!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good location with a nice view , host is very responsive, good do a better job with cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Great view responsive host we enjoyed our stay except for when we went to take a shower and the tub flooded and it look like somebody puked in it and it wasn’t cleaned right it was kind of disgusting that something that we look forward to other than that we had a pretty nice day wouldn’t stay there again just for the fact that the bathroom or so disgusting when the top flooded We can use that bathroom and it smelled bad

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
4

Comfortable condo in a great location

  • 4 of 5

I want to say, I feel somewhat bad rating this location less than 5 stars. Seth was great to work with and very responsive. The condo is comfortable and well adorned with fantastic views of the lake and convenient to any location you'd want to go to in Hot Springs.

The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star rating is that the water pressure in the showers were weak when both showers were being used at the same time or when someone was using the kitchen sink. Also, one of the oven burners didn't work, but that was easy to work around with three other burners.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review, Joby! Sorry about the water pressure, I did find out there was a leak in a unit below mine that was causing the weak water pressure, but that’s been fixed! Glad y’all had a great time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Refundable Damage Deposit $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties