Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Bright New 2BR w/ Rooftop Patio & Epic City Views - Steps to Dining

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,102 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

With a location in Seattle’s bohemian Fremont neighborhood, this brand-new 2BR/2BA townhome puts you close to a buzzing dining scene, bars, shops, parks, and a host of city attractions.

Food lovers are in for a treat! Within a few blocks, you can grab everything from Neapolitan-style pizza at Via Tribunali, Caribbean-influenced baguettes at Paseo, and gourmet burgers from Uneeda Burger -- all local favorites.

Work off lunch with a bike ride on the Burke-Gilman Trail, hang out in gorgeous Fremont Peak Park, or drive 10 minutes for sightseeing in downtown Seattle. Come the weekend, the famed Fremont Sunday Market is a must-visit for antiques, vintage clothes, gifts, and collectibles.

End days sipping drinks on your private rooftop patio – offering incredible city and mountain views. Or catch your favorite Netflix and Amazon shows between two Apple TVs.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

Light-filled and contemporary, this stylish townhome offers the ultimate base to unwind after activity-filled days. Sprawl in the living room on the comfy L-shaped sofa and stream movies on the 40” wall-mounted Apple TV.

Beside the sofa, a window-side dining table with seating for four offers a casual spot for sit-down meals. There’s room for another six to perch at the adjacent breakfast bar.

Contemporary and well equipped, the adjoining kitchen gleams with stainless steel appliances, including a French-door refrigerator.

The home’s private rooftop terrace will be your favorite spot in the house. Soak up panoramic views across downtown Seattle, Bellevue, and the soaring peaks of the Cascade Mountains. Sip morning coffee or enjoy an evening glass of Washington wine in this fabulous setting.

There’s sleeping space for four between two bedrooms.

Offering privacy on the third floor, a master bedroom has a queen-size bed and walk-in closet. A stylish en-suite bathroom adds convenience with a tiled walk-in shower.

The entry-level second bedroom has a full-size bed, a twin trundle bed, 28” flat screen Apple TV, closet, and access to the back patio. The nearby second bathroom has a tiled tub/shower combination.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and a stackable washer/dryer. Free street parking is available.

THE LOCATION

This home is in a dream location for food lovers! Walk blocks to grab pizza at Via Tribulani, awesome Caribbean sandwiches at Paseo Caribbean Food, or burgers at Uneeda Burger. For your morning caffeine fix, go for house-roasted coffees at nearby Cafe Vita. All are within a 2-minute stroll.

Beyond the epic dining scene, you’ll find plenty more to explore within walking distance. Shop at the buzzing Fremont Sunday Market (0.9 mi), enjoy strolls and picnics around Woodland Park (0.7 mi), and be sure to get a photo with the Fremont Troll (0.8 mi).

Rent bikes and cycle through luscious parks along the Burke-Gilman Trail, just 2 miles away.

The iconic skyline of downtown Seattle is visible from your rooftop patio, and just a 10-minute drive from home. Check out big city attractions including Pike Place Market, Seattle Art Museum, and leafy Pioneer Square.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Amenities

Fremont Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1102 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Bright New 2BR w/ Rooftop Patio & Epic City Views - Steps to Dining
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
3

Great Location!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was so cute and perfect for our group. The top deck made for a great spot for morning yoga and evening drinks. Our only complaint was that the internet strength was absolutely terrible. We all decided to take our phones off the internet and used our own provider data. We couldn't get basic apps to like Instagram and Facebook to load when connected to the internet. I had to get some work done and ended up having to take my laptop to a coffee shop since the internet in the house wasn't strong enough.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Gretchen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to confirm the WIFI is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
burnaby, BC
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First vacation with our new born and this was a great spot to stay out of downtown but close enough. Very close to the Zoo, lots of room inside and restaurants close by to walk up to

  • Submitted: May 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, CO
5

Spotless

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location

  • Submitted: May 1, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, CO
5

Spotless * Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Spotless property within 1 1/2 blocks of great restaurants, coffee shop and a market. Managers were very accommodating with great customer service.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean!

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a nice place to stay. The condo was clean, and they had everything you needed to live comfortably. It’s located in a decent neighborhood and was a quick drive to downtown, restaurants and the university medical center. The roof top deck had beautiful views and was a great place to relax. Downfall is the on-street parking. It was difficult to find a spot nearby and we ended up having to park a few blocks away for a good amount of our stay. Warning: The condo does have a lot of stairs, not the best for the elderly or if you’re in Seattle for medical care. If I was in town without my father in law I would stay here again…. And UBER the whole time 😊

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties