Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Furniture Market and Occasional Other Times

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type townhome

Overview

About the property

Centrally located to downtown Kernersville

This two-bedroom, 2 full bathroom townhouse is in a great neighborhood. It's convenient to Greensboro, Winston-Salem and High Point. There are great restaurants nearby. Bedrooms have one KING bed and one QUEEN bed. Additional sleeping area: twin pullout couch and twin floor mattress. Our focus is to rent it during Furniture Market, but it is also available during other times of the week, month or year.


Owner
Celeste Bailey
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

About Celeste Bailey

We have loved living in this area for over 20 years. Home is at SML with occasional overnights here at the townhouse.

Celeste Bailey purchased this townhome in 2017

Why Celeste Bailey chose Kernersville

It's super convenient to just about everything.

What makes this townhome unique

It has separate bathrooms and huge closets, plus there's a half bath downstairs.

Amenities

Kernersville Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private to each bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private to each bedroom
    Downstairs Half Bath - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Reviews

5/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Furniture Market and Occasional Other Times
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

This townhouse was perfect for our family of 6. Quiet neighborhood and lovely decor. We were staying here for a church conference in the area. The house was very functional for our bathroom and laundry needs as well as our sleeping arrangements. We will definately try to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfy, quiet.

  • 5 of 5

Great respite from Market after a long day. Comfy beds!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so happy that the townhouse was suitable for your HP Market needs. It's just close enough yet just far enough away to provide easy access while avoiding the crowds at meal times. Come back next time. We love repeat guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hendersonville, North Carolina
5

Great spot for our High Point trip

  • 5 of 5

We were just in town for overnight & needed a place fairly convenient to High Point for a regatta, this space worked great for us, room for everyone. Very comfortable beds!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the comfy beds! Remember us next time you're in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Refundable Damage Deposit $250

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties