Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Ocean Front, 3rd Flr, Central location, Summer Weeks available

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

*********************************************************************************

Location, Location,Location. In the heart of Myrtle Beach DIRECT Ocean Front on the beach & yet close to all major Attractions. Walking distance to Star Wheel, Convention Center, Boardwalk, Restaurants, Mini-Golf, Arcades, and more.

Looking for a Summer Vacation or Romantic Getaway ? The experience of Tropical Winds blowing through the Palm Trees. Surrounding Tropical Landscaping. Breathe in Fresh Atlantic Ocean Breezes. Enjoy the most beautiful Sunsets & Sunrises.

Check out the 180 Degree View of the Ocean & Beach from your 3rd Floor DIRECT oceanfront Private Balcony.

Our 'Central' Myrtle Beach location at 2106 North Ocean blvd & 21st Ave North. makes this one of the most desirable locations on all of the Grand Strand Area.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Condo Description :

2 Full (Double) Size Beds

1 Full (Double) Size Wall Bed

1 Queen size Sleeper Sofa in Living Room Area

Full Kitchen with residential size Appliances.

Separate sink from Commode & Shower

3rd Floor Private Balcony.

****** Local Area Attractions and Entertainment ******

Amusement Parks - Myrtle Waves Water Park - 2 Miles off Joe White Blvd. Featuring Water Slides, Snack Bars, in Park Rest Rooms, Ample Parking

The old Pavilion area is only 4 Blocks South.Featuring specialty Gift Shops & Arcades, & Restaurants.Ride the new ! Star Wheel ! Walk the famous Myrtle Beach Boardwalk that leads to The Family Kingdom Amusement Park at 300 South Ocean Blvd. the Beaches only Ocean Front Amusement and Water Park

Shopping - Coastal Grand Mall - 3 Miles off Hwy 17 By-Pass Plus Eagles & Wings Gift & T-Shirt Shops. Grocery Store in easy walking distance.

Broadway at the Beach - Many Specialty Shops, Restaurants, Amusement Rides, Ripley's Aquarium, Arcade, Boat Ride, New for 2012 Zip Line Ride

Outlet Malls - Easy driving access within 5 Mile Radius

Wings & Eagles Gift shops are just a short walk away.

Pier 14 Fishing Pier & Restaurant just 4 Blocks south on Ocean Blvd.

Pro Golf - Within 5 Mile Radius

Miniature Golf - Easy 2-3 Block distance

Restaurants - Side Walk Cafes, Fine Dining, Sandwich Shops, Pizza Parlor, Breakfast Restaurants.

Other Attractions : Helicopter Rides, Sun Cruz Casino Boat, even Sunset Cruises out of Georgetown, S.C.

*********************************************************************************

The Travel Channel rates Myrtle Beach, S.C. as one of the top beaches for Family Vacationing in America.

Keywords: direct ocean front, centrally located, shopping,restaurants,low floor,attractions, condo, Cal Ripken Complex, Pro Golf, Miniature Golf, Minor League Baseball.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 7, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Travelers are subject to Terms & Policies when Reservation is confirmed.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double
  • Full Size Beds (2), Full size Sleeper Sofa or Futons (1), Full Size Murphy Bed (1) in the Living Room Area of condo.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Property Location : Breakers Sail Fish Resort Unit 310 2106 North Ocean Blvd & 21st Ave North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
26% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Direct Ocean Front, 3rd Flr, Central location, Summer Weeks available
average rating of 4.368421 based on 19 reviews
4

Nice beachfront unit in a good central location

  • 4 of 5

This was a nice clean unit with the amenities we like, beachfront, inside hot tub, inside and outside pools, wifi. Furnished very adequately. 3rd floor on the end, so deck is private. Reasonable rate. Happy with our choice.

To be objective, the mattresses on 2 full-size beds should be replaced. And try not to go when the bikers are out in force. This is on the "strip" and bikers go until late in the night, with radios on full volume.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feed back. The Mattresses are only 2 years old everyones sleeping comfort varies so widely from 1 person to another that it would not matter if the mattresses were changed or not. Sorry you caught Biker Week but they do help our economy & are always welcome
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, great place, very friendly people too

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time, lots to see, lots to do and the restaurants were great too. We especially enjoyed the nice beach and entertainment too

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feed back & patronage
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CINCINNATI
4

Great location,right on the beach!

  • 4 of 5

I really like my stay here at sailfish. It had a nice bedroom,living area,kitchen. The balcony was nice looking out onto the ocean. It had everything we needed, Caretaker of the place was wonderful and we easily could contact him with any questions. Pool was nice, but We were more interested in being on the beach, which was just a short walk away. So perfect! And plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Only problem parking was limited.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying glad to hear you had a great stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good experience

  • 5 of 5

Fit the four of us comfortably. Had a great view and access to plenty of amenities. Parking was the biggest problem we had, but this has more to do with the resort itself than the condo. We had a great time and would definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Morgan I appreciated your business & kind Review. Best rEgards Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Location is awesome!!

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. A little disappointed with the lack of ventilation and no screen on the patio door!! The air conditioners had mold on them and the ceiling fan has a thick coating of dust on it. Parking was a nightmare. But when it comes to location and the view those two things are phenomenal.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There are no patio screened doors on the balcony sliding glass doors because of heat & humidity. We tell guests in the Condo Regulations that we send to guests before arrival to keep the balcony doors closed. The humidity forms moisture which leads to mold & mildew. This is especially bad for Air Conditioners. I sincerely apologize for the dust on the ceiling fan which has been cleaned since this review was published. In regards to parking there is a 6 story parking garage across the street, along with parking in front of the building and another parking lot for this building alone.Thanks for your feed back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ashland, Kentucky
5

Clean and fairly priced!

  • 5 of 5

I was a little disappointed at first as the size of the living room is rather small but soon I saw it was adequate space. The room was clean and there was no noise. I was very satisfied and would be happy to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Myrtle Beach Jet Port
Car: not necessary

Helicopter Rides & Evening Cruises

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning $60 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 14.0%

*********************************************************************************

Disclaimer PLEASE Notice we have an age restriction of 25 or older to rent here unsupervised. Identification is required at check-in. If you are under the age of 25 you will have forfeited the total cost of the Reservation and not be permitted to stay in this condo. Pets are NOT accepted NO exceptions period. Smoking is NOT allowed throughout the condo. Management reserves the right to substitute furniture, furniture style, or color. Management also reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable alternate rental unit only if deemed as necessary. Any Guest that declines the change will receive a full refund of what has been paid minus the processing fee of 150.00.

Ownership & Management is NOT LIABLE FOR Tenants LOST OR STOLEN BELONGINGS, OR INJURIES WHILE OCCUPYING THIS PROPERTY. Management is NOT liable for Vehicles Towed from any Unauthorized Parking Zones. Management reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable rental unit only if deemed as necessary, such as an emergency or the sale of the rental property

Cancellation Policy - Canceled Reservations from 1-7 Days after the booking date there is a Cancellation charge of 150.00. Cancellation from the 8th Day up to 35 Days prior to Arrival Date half a refund, NO Refund for canceled reservations 35 days or less prior to arrival date. In the event of a mandatory evacuation you will only pay for days used.

Disclaimer - Please note you are subject to terms & policies when charges are approved for a reservation payment & Confirmation is issued.


*********************************************************************************

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties