- english, german, russian, German, Russian, Georgian
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
The Air Conditioning was wildly not adequate. I was so disappointed.
Beautiful Island & House! Maia is gracious & responsive. However, Air Conditioning is horribly inadequate. My recommendation is you have family members that have health issues that require air - please do not stay here.
Thank you for your review
I am really surprised to see this type of comment from you.
I have to let you know our AC is serviced every 2 to 3 months
They are working fine we never have any complain before.
I communicate with you every day asked you if you need anything if you have any questions you always respond everything was great .and you really enjoy your staying .
If was something not working you should contact me asp . I could come over to help you with this matter
I just wanna let our upcoming guests know to void any complications pls inform us with any complains we are here to help you with anything
All the best
Very nice house. Clean. Great service
Very nice house. Clean. Great service.
We had an amazing trip to Turks and Caicos and this house was a big factor in that. It's large, well-appointed and perfect for families. It's a 5 minute drive to two different beaches, as well as the center of town. The pool is a real highlight.. it was always warm, day or night and shallow enough for our girls to play safely but still swim. My daughter came back a stronger swimmer from it. Finally, I can't say enough about Maya. She was extremely helpful and always available to answer any questions. She even took us to the airport when we were leaving to help us avoid the sometimes exorbitant taxi costs in Providenciales. We'll definitely be returning.