Poole & Associates
About Poole & Associates
Poole & Associates
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
The place was awesome!
The place was very clean, cute and in a great location! We were able to walk to the beach, all kitchen appliances and cookware/dishes were provided and were clean. The beds were super comfy and clean. I would definitely stay there again!
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased that you had such an awesome time! Hope to see you all again soon!
The place and location was great very easy beach access.
Was very great place to stay with easy beach access. I will say the washer and dryer are pricey $2 for each of them so make sure you have quarters. Also there is no dresser to put your clothes in so be aware that you will live out of your suitcase. But besides that it was a great stay. Covered parking pool was clean beaches very clean!!
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! The laundry facility is operated by the property association, so unfortunately we can not control what they charge to use them. Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
We loved it!
Very nice cottage. Decorated beautifully. Staff is friendly and attentive. Private beach access is always nice to have. Provided sheets for hide away bed. We are a family of 6 and the cottage accommodated us perfectly!
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear of your positive encounter with our staff. We strive to provide all of our guests with top notch customer service. A private beach access while on vacation is such a plus. Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates, we look forward to working with you in the future!
small cozy place
the unit was not fancy, and the first impression was not so good, one side closet door was off hinge, rooms were small, couch was old. But most essentials were provided, really appreciated plenty of clean towels, shampoos, soap, etc. The cooking essentials were also there (there's no dish washer, but we don't usually use it anyway), enjoyed the new coffee pot. there's even a new blender, but we didn't need to use it.
it's at a very convenient location, close to everything, just across street from the beach. We usually stayed at beach front condos. we thought the water may be too cold to swim, so this time we decided not to have to have a beach front condo, which turned out to be a good decision.
The only complaint was a lady at the management didn't seemed to know about this unit well. When we called to ask about wifi password, she told us : there's no wifi, no wifi!. We almost thought we made a huge mistake. We'd never have booked any unit without wifi. Good thing we remembered the previous review mentioned wifi, and eventually find the password for the wifi which is on the modem.
This is a condo we wouldn't mind to book again in future.
We hate to hear that your first impression was not so good. I will notify our maintenance team about the closet door being off of the hinge. Also, I apologize that you feel our employee didn't know the property well. We manage many properties and sometimes we have to ask questions to make sure we relay the information correctly. For this unit in particular, it is not listed in our system as having WiFi, which is why the employee you spoke with said there was no WiFi there. We thank you for letting us know, and we will have someone out right away so that we can retrieve the login information for our future guests. We hope that you guys will come stay with us again. Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates!
The best time ever
The place was really nice very convenient nice swimming pool we had the best time ever plan on staying there again
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you guys had a great vacation! We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Poole & Associates!
Great one bedroom for a great price!
Our condo was across the street from the beach and so close to everything! The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The only negative was the laundry facility didn’t have a change machine and we gave up after trying to get quarters from several businesses.
Thank you for leaving such an awesome review! This condo is in a great location! I am sorry about the issue with the change! We will pass this information along to the association. Thanks!