2 Bedroom Condo with Boat dock and trailer parking
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:7 (sleeps up to 7 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
We had an excellent vacation! We just left yesterday and all of us were sad that our time came to an end. The condo was beyond perfect for our family. It was my husband and me, plus our 3 active boys ages 8 to 14, and the size was just right for a week. The condo was clean, the property manager was very easy to work with, and the views were stunning. We brought our pontoon boat with us, and having the boat launch and being able to use the boat slip was very convenient. My boys loved the large green space that Cedar Glen has available, and it just so happened that friends of ours were staying just a few units down, so our boys played wiffle ball together out front almost every night. Being able to do that at a condo in the Ozarks is rare as most don’t have a large grassy area.
I would highly recommend this condo and Cedar Glen. We have been to the Ozarks a number of times and prefer the south end of the lake; it’s calm and beautiful, but still close to most everything.
We are hoping to come again next summer! It was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable vacations we’ve had as a family in a long time. Thank you!
We hope you come stay with us again. Thanks for the great review.
The condo was clean, comfortable, and met all expectations. The lake view from the deck and living room was very enjoyable. The owner was very good to work with.
We would definitely stay here again.
I'm delighted to hear you had a great stay. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.
Overall a good experience with one caveat
Overall was very happy with the experience. The actual condo was incredibly nice and accommodating. My only disappointment was that I couldn’t use the boat ramp to put our bass boat in the water and no one gave me options in the office as to where or how I could alleviate that. Fortunately one of the nice residents at the condo suggested going across the way and paying five dollars to put the boat in. And other than that inconvenience was a very good stay very good experience and will probably be back.
So happy to hear you liked the condo and had everything you needed. We're sorry to hear about not being able to launch your boat. We're glad you found another place to launch nearby. Please don't hesitate to call us next time and we can help you out. We hope to host you again in the future.
Our stay at Cedar Glenn was wonderful. Would stay again. Easy check in and out. Setting up reservations so simple. You have a beautiful piece of the lake.
We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. We hope to host you again.
Newest Activity: Miner Mike's Indoor Go Cart
Must see: Haha Tonka