Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Upgraded Ocean Front December Specials - $495/wk

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, Oceanfront, 1 Bedroom w/ king, Bunks, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

White Sands Paradise of Perdido Key beckons you with sun, sand, sparkling surf, and relaxation. Best deal on Perdido Key, right on the ocean. Enjoy a great vacation right on the beach! Look out your private balcony and you'll be overlooking the white sandy beaches and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. You will see why Perdido Key is ranked as one of the top beaches in the USA. You will find all you would ever want in a vacation for you or your family.

A GREAT PLACE TO COME!!! If you're looking for activities that will excite you or just some peace and quiet, you'll find it here. A brand new shopping area with over 20 stores is just across the street with specialty shops, a few restuarants, and groceries. You'll find all the water sports and activities, shopping, fishing, fishing right on the beach front too, many golf courses, Pensacola's Naval Museum and the Blue Angels Flight Team, and Wal-Mart near by.

Quite simply one of the best and affordable deals on the Gulf!

Perdido Key is a wonderful place to celebrate your ANNIVERSARY or HONEYMOON. Lots of space, quiet beaches, casual and fine dining, everything you'd like for a special week or weekend away!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Dan Bishop
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Pensacola International Airport PNS

Amenities

Perdido Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sofa (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Perfect place for your vacation!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Upgraded Ocean Front December Specials - $495/wk
average rating of 4.7636366 based on 55 reviews
5

Very nice condo for two or a small family and perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation at Perdido and enjoyed this property very much. The location was great, away from the larger buildings and crowds on the beach and convenient to all our favorite restaurants. We will definitely consider this property on our return trip to the area.

Mary and Scott

Arkansas

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for coming to our condo in Perdido Key! We are glad you had a great week. We look forward to having you back again next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view and cozy

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean comfortable and a gorgeous view of the gulf of Mexico

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perdido Key Condo

  • 5 of 5

Comfortable, clean one bedroom condo with beautiful view of beach and ocean. Well equipped to make your own meals. We found the location very quiet and our stay very enjoyable. Would recommend this condo for a couple with possibility of two young children in the bunk beds that are part of the unit.

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for coming to our condo for your couple of weeks vacation. Thank you for your care of our second home. We hope to see you back next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our recent stay.

  • 5 of 5

Great time and very comfortable for the two of us. We love this location and plan to keep coming back.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for coming back again for your annual vacation week in Perdido Key! Thank you for taking such good care of our Condo. We look forward to your next stay next year! Thanks Gorby the photos of the sunrise too! Spectacular!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely condo. Great views. Great restaurants nearby!

  • 5 of 5

Great time! Beautiful condo. Beautiful beach!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for coming to our piece of paradise! We're glad you had a great week! We hope to have you come back for your next vacation. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice, not too big! Very close to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

We loved it! The pool was never overcrowded like with some of the larger condo properties. Condo was clean, comfortable. No complaints! We would like to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Christine, Thank you again for coming to our condo and for being an excellent guest. WE look forward to having you back next year! Thank again. Dan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $125
Tax Rate 11.5%

Cancelation Policy: Cancelation 31 days or longer, prior to rental period (week, weekend, days), renter will receive a full refund of the rental fees (if fees were paid), minus the 2.5% credit card fee charge. Also a $35 cancelation fee will be deducted from the $125 security deposit ($90 security deposit refunded). Cancelation 30 days and less, renter will forfeit the $125 security deposit. There will be a full refund of the rental fees (if fees were paid) minus the 2.5% credit card fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties