Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Actually on the Sandy Beach! SEA BREEZE 2BR/2BA w/Reserved Covered Parking

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,427 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Sea Breeze Luxury Condominium is the ONLY Condo actually ON THE SANDY BEACH in Biloxi! Newly redecorated Deluxe 2bedroom/2bath Home offers Luxury Living Space plus the balcony!

This unit is nestled between the Treasure Bay Casino and the old President! 10 minutes from Airport, Just West of the Beau Rivage and Casino Alley! Just down the street from Great Southern Golf Course, The Convention Center, Edgewater Mall and Charter Boat Fishing Fleet!!! Only 60 minutes from New Orleans!

Ocean Views from Living Room AND Master Bedroom which includes FLOOR-TO-CEILING GLASS! All furniture is new with King-size bed in Master, Queen in Second Room and Queen sleeper-sofa in Living Room. Can very comfortably accommodate six guests.

Fully furnished Kitchen with Granite Counter Tops including all top appliances and utensils. FLAT PANEL LCD TV in living area!!! Cable TV. Stereo with CD player.

FREE Local Calls and FREE WiFi

Full-Size Washer and Dryer in Unit.

Gated, Covered Parking with your own RESERVED SPOT!

Seabreeze offers a full Fitness Facility and Sauna!!! Two swimming pools.

Keywords: Condo, beach, ocean, view, beach Front, Casinos, Coliseum, Convention Center, Keesler AFB, Covered Reserved Parking, Luxury, Two Bedroom Condo, Best Prices, Swimming Pool, Fitness Center, Beach House, Vacation Rental, Resort Rental, Mississippi Gulf Coast, Gulf View, For Rent by Owner, Vacation Rental by Owner.

2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!

More Details

Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Joshua from Vail, AZ recommends this vacation rental

I had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful condo for 2 months while in town for work. The condo is quite large and filled with just about everything you would need!(pots, pans, dishes, silverware, washer/drier) The location is great! Right on the beach(Which is usually not busy). Plenty of restaurants and stores nearby to walk or drive to. This unit is at the base level of the complex(No real beach view),BUT you open the patio door and you are at the pool and 100 feet to your left is a great view of the beach. I loved it! I didn't have to walk out and to the elevator just to go to the pool or beach. Finally, the staff was amazing! They made you feel like an old friend from day 1. Couldn't have asked for a better stay! If I return to Biloxi for any reason BBRR SeaBreeze is where I'll be staying!
Jun 2016
  • 1 of 1


Biloxi Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1427 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Rollaway Bed (2)
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Deck / Patio
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • jetted tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Casino across the street and walk to MS Gulf Coast Coliseum


Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Actually on the Sandy Beach! SEA BREEZE 2BR/2BA w/Reserved Covered Parking
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
Imperial, MO 63052


  • 1 of 5

Worst condo experience I have had in the last three years. Upon check-in, I found living room floor to have huge stain in carpet, rest of carpet was not clean. Guest bedroom also had stains on carpet, security lock on entry door was broken beyond use, guest bathroom shower was blurry with scum and hard water stains, toaster in kitchen looked like it had been dropped, dent in side. The iron had something black on bottom of it. Said there was stereo in unit, finally found it in closet on shelf, didn't know if it worked or not. Pool was so dirty it had mold on the sides. The one time went to pool, they said had to leave so they could clean it. The beach was dirty and the water was not fit to swim in. Someone came into the unit while we were away for the day to spray for bugs. This unit was definitely overpriced for the condition it was in. I thought I was dealing with the owner as I went through VRBO when I rented unit, apparently it was through Biloxi Beach Reorts who when contacted about the conditions did not respond while I was there. I called twice, once to leave a message to housekeeping; I did not get a response. And I called Biloxi Beach Resorts to report the damages. I did have a phone message when I returned home wondering how I liked the unit. LOL I also left a comment card that I assume went in the trash. I haven’t heard from anyone. I cut the vacation short and left a day early just to get away from it. The only good thing was the secure parking. I do have photos of the damages for anyone who thinks they want to rent this unit. Wish I could just post them.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: To any potential renters reading this, please continue reading. Upon receiving this "complaint", I immediately contacted our on-site management company. They informed me that Andy was merely trying to get a "FREE Condo!" If you doubt this, please read all the other reviews that are all 5 stars! He did call about the stain on the carpet and when our management company offered to clean it immediately, he declined and said it was not necessary. The carpet is now clean and lock has been replaced and all other issues resolved. We also talked to the pool guy that said they were in the middle of cleaning the pool before it opened at 9am and they were trying to swim before it opened. They politely asked if they could come back at 9am. We always take great pride in making sure our guest are very satisfied and happy with our condos. We will continue to do our best to continue receiving 5 star reviews as we have since we have owned these. We are always available to provide the best service possible. Best Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
7 2

Such a Lovely Clean Unit!! Great View! Comfortable Beds!

  • 5 of 5

Hi. We want to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay in #132022 on Oct. 19 to Nov 16th in 2012. Such a lovely, clean unit. The beds were so comfortable and lots of dishes and cooking utensils in the modern kitchen. The view from the balcony was great. Everything was as advertised. We hope to be able to come again to stay in the fall for our vacation. Thanks again, Joanne & Keith, Ontario, Canada.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
hennepin, Illinois

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the Penthouse 1010, we could not have asked for a better view or condo. Everything was has pictured. Check in was a breeze, we only stayed 4 days but will rent the unit again and stay longer.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gloria, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you in the near future! Take care, Mike and Lyn
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

All I wanted and more....

  • 5 of 5

How can anyone write a negative review on this condo? This place is beautiful and spic-and-spam clean. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a true beach front, affordable condo on the gulf coast. The pools were clean, the management staff was cheerful and helpful and the beach was private. Thank you, Lyn and Biloxi Beach Rentals for making our staff a memorable one.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Connie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very proud of our condos and are pleased you had a great experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review! We hope you contact us again in the future for your next stay in Biloxi! Sincerely, Mike and Lyn Ross
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2

Not worth the Money!!!

  • 1 of 5

Wow what can I say I will never stay there again. For the amount they charge I would recommend staying at one of the casino hotels. When we first arrived and walked in the room it was a very musty smell. We both have allergies and came home sick. They did not advise us that the pool was closed until after we checked in. The only pool open was the kiddie pool. The beach was nasty and I would not go in that water if you paid me. And the iron in the room was missing the cover that hold the water in while you are ironing. To get into the master bath you have to close the master bedroom door due to the fact that when it is open it blocks the bathroom door. The ice maker on the fridge does not dispense ice. I contacted the owner and she would not come down on the price of the room.When asked if we could just pay for the first and leave she said we could leave but we would not be refunded and money.I explained the allergies and she said they would have some one check the room. I did not hear from anyone the rest of our stay. And to top all that Serv-Pro was there working..... I could not wait until it was time to check out.............

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Let me first point out that we have NEVER EVER had a bad review at any of our 4 condos in Biloxi. Please note ALL of the rest at 5 stars. After talking to my management company, they informed me that they feel that these guests simply were trying to avoid staying due to a large storm approaching during their stay. Let me address the issues above: 1. Last I heard, a small hotel room at the leading casino goes for $300 a night! For around half of that, you can enjoy a 1,400-1,665 square foot beautiful 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condo with full kitchen, living room, dining area, laundry room with an ocean view balcony. No Comparison! 2. My management company walked in within minutes of me asking due to this review. They assured me it smelled fresh and did NOT have any musty smell whatsoever. They thought maybe it was from a large storm approaching at that time. We have NEVER heard this type of complaint at this condo. 3. The iron is being checked and will be replaced with a new one immediately if in fact this is accurate above. 4. We have never had a complaint about the architecture especially regarding a door inconvenience. In fact, we are constantly getting raving reviews of this beautiful condo! 5. The ice maker has been checked out and not only WAS operating perfect, but was FULL of ice. I am really questioning the motive and honesty of these guests at this point. 6. We DID give these guests a discount off the stated price and offered to take more off. The bottom line is we ALWAYS try to provide the ULTIMATE in customer service to our guests. Between us and our Biloxi Management Company, we ALWAYS tend to issues IMMEDIATELY to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience and desire to return to our condos in the future. We have an incredible return/retention rate! We will continue to keep our properties in excellent shape and provide the very best service possible. I guess it is true what they say; "You can't please everyone!" Best regards,
Did you find this review helpful?
19 1
Birmingham, AL

Great week in Biloxi

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property July 9 - July 16, 2011. We loved the condo. It was decorated well and had lots of storage for our beach items. We loved the fact that the beach was not overly crowded. We especially enjoyed the views from the living room and master bedroom. We definitely plan to stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Pamela! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you become one of our regular recurring guests!!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve! Mike Ross
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2


Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Gulfport International
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Great Southern Golf
Nearest Point of Interest
Treasure Bay Casino
Nearest Point of Interest
Car: recommended



Rates & Availability

Biloxi Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Scrapin the Coast
Jun 23 2017 - Jun 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
Jun 25 2017 - Jun 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
4th of July Holiday
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
Summer ~ Check-in Sun/Mon $AVE
Jul 5 2017 - Jul 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Late Summer Value
Jul 30 2017 - Aug 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
Early Fall
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
Cruisin the Coast
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 7 2017
4 night minimum stay
Oct 8 2017 - Oct 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2017 - Jan 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
EARLY Spring Value
Feb 1 2018 - Mar 9 2018
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Resort Fee up to 7 night $25 + Tax
Departure Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Limited Damage Waiver $45 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Call (231)6491865 for SPECIAL Discounts; Check in Sunday or Monday & $AVE ~ or ~ Stay 5, 6, or 7 nights & $AVE
A Process Fee will be added to every reservation. QUOTABLE QUOTE IS NOT ACCURATE Call (231) 6491865
Special Events/Holidays may require $300 Security/Damage Deposit
Snowbirds: 30 nights $2050 * 60 nights $1950 * 90 nights $1850 w/zero tax
** Must be 25 years old to register
** We do not accept prepaid credit cards.
** 35% down when reservation is placed/balance due 30 days prior to check-in.
** Check-in after 3:00 PM ** Check-out 10:00 AM
** Note: Until confirmed, quote is subject to change without notice.
** The Calendar On This Site Is Not Updated & Does Not Reflect Availability
** No pets allowed on the property
** All reservations are subject to the terms and conditions of Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals LLC

•* A Reservation Deposit equal to 35% of the Total Amount Due is required at booking in order to confirm your reservation.
** All reservations subject to terms and conditions as listed on our web site.
** Holiday & Special Events may require a $300. refundable* damage deposit
** Military TDY and TOD accommodations WELCOME!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.