Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Special RATE- in Historical Lahaina- Perfect for Active Family!

Bedrooms 2
Space 720 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

Welcome to Lahaina, an Historic Old Town full of Hawaiian artifacts and activities.

Our Boutique Condo includes all the luxuries you need to make your vacation a great one!Located on the much in demand first floor with Surf and Tropical theme decorations, flat screen TV. Our condo comes full equiped and located one block from the bests Lahaina beaches!

The Lahaina Harbor and some awesome beaches are within walking distance. Excellent spots for surfing, dining, shopping and galleries are very close by.

We are in the heart of Lahaina in a beautiful complex with Pool/Jacuzzi/BBQ. Eat by the pool every night! Relax in the jacuzzi after your big hike! Watch the sunset on Lanai on Front St every night!

Keywords: condo

More Details

Member since: 2007
Speaks: french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

About The Owner

Our story...

Three years after moving from Canada to open a my Day Spa I met my future husband Pro-Triathlete from South Carolina! Maui has been good to us and our son Max was born on this beautiful Island! Maui has been our home since 1992.

We want our guests to feel and explore all the amazing things Maui has to offer for a perfect vacation and adventure...

The Owner purchased this condo in 2004

Why The Owner chose Lahaina

Our Boutique condo is perfect for active people! Explore the Island during the day and enjoy the night life of Front St! Galleries, restaurants, shops. We are located in the historical section of Lahaina so a lot the discover. Yoga Studios, jogging trails in can fields, mountain biking,booked your scuba lesson or surf lesson all walking distance!Free private parking (rare for Lahaina)

Guestbook comments from the owner

We spend the Holidays in Lahaina! Great location couldn't have got better..just a stroll to the ocean and the lively Front St. This place is like your own little townhouse, private entry, parking just next to your front door, sunny and happy place! Julie-all the way from New Zealand
Dec 2010
  • 1 of 1


Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 720 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) (Chaise Futon single) Please request it if you need it
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Ice Cooler, Many Beach Accessories, Cooking & Kitchen utensils, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster,Full selection of spices, Hawaiian Cookbooks, Linens for Bedroom, Bathroom and Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Washer/Dryer, Cable TV, Stone Spa Shower, Ionic Hair Dryer, Ironing Board/Iron, Cooler, BBQ, Pool & Jacuzi, Bali Tropical Interior Design.


3.5/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

32% Complete
25% Complete
16% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
Special RATE- in Historical Lahaina- Perfect for Active Family!
average rating of 3.516129 based on 32 reviews

Good location, decent condo, VERY POORLY MANAGED

  • 2 of 5

Started off on the wrong foot by not having condo ready at check-in time. Owner was contacted and redirected blame to us due to "last minute booking." Booking was made 1 week prior. Finally got into condo 4 hours after designated check-in. This made traveling with a infant very inconvenient. Overall stay was not bad just got started on a incredibly sour note. Electrical and lighting in condo was wonky. We did not stay long enough for it to affect us. Condo has great location going for it. Walking distance to old town Lahaina and waterfront. Free parking was a great benefit.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Merced, California

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

What a cute little condo! Very clean and comfy. The location is perfect, walking distance to down town. Highly recommend it and definitely will be staying again. We bought snorkeling gear and didn't want to pack it so left it there for others to enjoy. 5🌟

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Very convenient to everything in Lahaina

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairbanks, Alaska

Great location!

  • 2 of 5

The location is amazing for walking around Lahaina, and the pool/ hot tub & grilling patio is an awesome touch.

The view from the condo is a brick wall, the electrical in the condo needs help, there wasn't any trash bags, toilet paper, paper towel, or dishwasher soap in the condo. Also make sure you bring quarters for shared laundry!

The broken hair dryer was still in the condo, as stated in many reviews, I see.

We also found a cockroach on the last morning before checkout, but after staying 10 days, that was the first we saw.

At the end of the day, it was a place to sleep, even if the pillows and sheets were stained...

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Not recommended!

  • 2 of 5

I wish I'd read more of the reviews before I booked this place -- at least I might have known about the electrical issues and to bring my own hair dyer. Sounds like a detail, but we were in Maui for a wedding, and at the last minute when I wanted to dry and style my hair before leaving for the wedding I pulled a 20 year old, broken hair dryer out of the drawer in the bathroom. The entire time we were there we had electrical issues, and like others, I didn't hear back from the owner for days. Beside the fact that the kitchen was equipped with old, broken pots and pans, there were essential items missing. For the last 2 days we had no TV, no wifi, and only occasional electricity. When I contacted the owner she said the electrical issue was new -- which I can see now from other reviews is a flat out lie. It's too bad -- the location is good but the place is definitely sub- par, and the communication is not only bad but not truthful. It definitely put a damper on a trip that was a financial stretch for me.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

comfortable pad in town

  • 3 of 5

The apartment in Lahaina provided comfort, however there was nothing exceptional about the place & not worth the price she charged us, we paid 240$ a night & we arrived with no instructions on the apartment number, how to get the key or check in info. Finally the owner responded to our texts after we had already bothered the neighbors & property manager. Also we awoke to a giant cockroach in the kitchen. Other than that things were ok. Would not recommend due to poor communication.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologized, our listing with vrbo expired a few days before you were checking in! Because of this, no welcome package was emailed. Most people would have called prior to last minute to report missing the check in info. But we are so happy that our friendly neighbors were welcoming and showed some Aloha! As for the insects, the complex is regularly spread but it is a tropical Island with seasons for everything. Mahalo, The Sanders
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Kahului Airport
Nearest Barpub
All around
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kaanapali golf
Nearest Restaurant
We are in the middle of it all
Nearest Beach
0.15 Miles
Baby Beach and 505 Front St Shop & Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
505 Front St Shops and Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Old Lahaina Luau
Nearest Point of Interest
Island Spirit Yoga
Nearest Point of Interest
Famous Front St. Shops, Galleries, restaurants...
Nearest Point of Interest
Foodland-Starbucks-Jumba Juice and more
Nearest Point of Interest
Baby Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Historical Lahaina Harbor
Nearest Point of Interest
Old Banyan Tree
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120
Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties