Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

SeaCrest 710 Top Floor Ahhh views! Avail. July 23-28. Yay Summer! 1-800-476-1885

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 895 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible sofa bed for the kids, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Catch some sun!!! Have fun staying on beautiful Okaloosa Island, Florida. Enjoy the beautifully lit palm trees, the sugar white sands of the gulf and the great sunsets. So easy to enjoy!! SeaCrest is near the end of the Island so the views are panoramic. It almost feels like a cruise ship but you can get into the ocean at anytime, it could not be closer. Call now for your reservation. 1-800-476-1885 and be sure to ask for SeaCrest 710 and say VRBO 136309. Walk-ins welcomed. SeaCrest 710 is managed by WNG Management Co. and they are onsite daily 8:00-5:00 should you need any assistance.

( Beach Rental discount, Shuffle Board , Exercise Room, Rainy day Movies, Late arrivals or Locked out?.)

This unit is updated, cute and so clean. Book now to reserve the best views for your vacation!! This popular unit has an long balcony, easy-in shower, hardwood floors, washer-dryer and a complete kitchen. Fun and colorful, plus there is a new Sleeper Sofa for 2017.

The Gulf of Mexico and the Santa Rosa Sound are seen from this top floor SeaCrest Unit #710! Sliding doors from the living room and sliding doors from the Master bedroom give you easy access to these wonderful views. Relax in the evening and watch the fantastic sunsets from the balcony! This unit offers twinkling lights of the island as well as great views of the ocean. Clean and ready for guests. HIGH SPEED Internet hook-up.

Bring the kids, swimsuits, sunscreen and enjoy.

The Boardwalk puts you right on the white soft sand of the Gulf of Mexico. Beach chairs and umbrella available in unit or you can rent some on the beach. Sand toys in closet. Please, bring your beach towels and suntan lotion

SeaCrest Condo has a workout facility, indoor/outdoor pools, BBQ grilling area, on site management, tennis court, basket ball hoops, shuffle board plus a rental room for Wedding receptions, Anniversary parties or Birthday parties. The ocean is steps away from the end of the boardwalk. Bring your families and celebrate in style. Each unit sleeps 4-6.

One king, 1 queen and a sleeper sofa for the kids.

Rainy day? ask for a complimentary movie rental .

Movie rentals are available in the office 8-5:00 for $1.00. Enjoy the finest of dining in numerous restaurants from Fort Walton to Destin. Visit the Airforce Armament Museum, the Indian Museum, the kids will love the Gulfarium, The Mary Esther Mall, Movie theater or the outlet malls in Destin. Have fun all day long!

Computer hook-ups. Two new 32' flat tv's, one 24' flat tv and three DVD's. Updating just for your enjoyment.

Unit #710 has all the comforts of home including washer, dryer, 2 parking spaces available(1 is covered parking). There is also basketball, tennis court and shuffleboard area. Just ask the front desk for the supplies.

This is a NONSMOKING condominium. You must be 25 or older to book this unit. Built in 2000. Sorry no pets.

Please, request SeaCrest 710 and tell them VRBO 136309. I think you will be pleased.

Call now to reserve your dates. Daily or Monthly rentals. Click on the calendar to check availability. Happy vacationing!

Exciting panoramic views! 7th (Top) floor condominium with large balcony. Great wood floors. Check out our reviews. **Specials can not be combined.

Okaloosa-Island-FL.com

SeaCrest 710

More Details

Owner
SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, Managed by WNG Management 1-800-476-1885
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

About SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island

We'd love to have you stay. We love to share our condo, everyone should get to stay on the TOP floor. The view is great and it's relaxing. We have a great full time management service too, they are there to help you 8:00 to 5:00 daily. (WNG Management 1-800-476-1885. Plus they have an onsite host,

should you need them, ask for details.)

SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island purchased this condo in 2007

Why SeaCrest 710, 895 Santa Rosa Blvd on Okaloosa Island chose Fort Walton Beach

We chose the 7th floor views because the other floors did not compare. We were looking for the Ahhhh factor and the 7th floor views complete that. Okaloosa Island is hard to beat! It is easy to have lots of fun on the beautiful Emerald Island.

What makes this condo unique

Our family stays with us. It is so handy when you have little ones. The beach and the pool are right there. We have had wheelchair guests stay for a month. It is not fully W/C adaptable but it does have a walk in shower with a small seat. Entry and kitchen are larger than most. New sofa 12/2017.

Great hardwood or tile floors, so no messy carpets.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hey, Connie, just wanted to let you know we are having the best time

here. Sad to know this is our last day. I don't know if I mentioned before but the

pic in the living room is the same pic we have in our bedroom back home. So I fully intend on using it to pretend I'm still here. lol

Again thank you for the stay. We will be repeat customers either in this condo or another that you own.
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 895 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 - Easy walk-in shower with seat.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
WNG MANAGEMENT SERVICES HAS CONTRACTED WITH ISLAND SANDS BEACH SERVICE TO PROVIDE DISCOUNTED BEACH CHAIR RENTALS FOR SEACREST, $16.00 Per day (2 day minimum/prepaid) $25.00 Per day (day to day rental)

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

SeaCrest 710 Top Floor Ahhh views! Avail. July 23-28. Yay Summer! 1-800-476-1885
average rating of 4.857143 based on 15 reviews
Opelika, Alabama
5

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

This unit had everything we were looking for in a rental. Everything was very clean and the size was perfect for our family of three (toddler, my wife, and myself)! We will definitely try to rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice review and for the 5 Stars. Our cleaning and maintenance crew at SeaCrest do a great job, plus they are there should you need anything. Glad that you had a great weekend and we look forward to your future stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful condo, would definitely stay again!

  • 4 of 5

We had a group of 6, 3 couples. It was very clean, and the beach gear was nice to have on hand. Everyone was very happy with the condo. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of the sofa sleeper. It was in very poor condition. The couple who slept on it finally took the mattress off and put it on the floor. If you don't need the sofa sleeper, I see no issues with the condo at all. But if you are counting on it as one of your beds, please bring an air mattress! The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall it was an excellent experience, and we would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and I appreciate your comments. Our front desk is great and they are there to help you. We checked out the sofa sleeper, and the new mattress is there and the pull out seems to work well too. A sofa sleeper is great for the little ones but perhaps not so great for adults. So sorry it was uncomfortable for them. Thank you for your "Wonderful condo" statement and the 4 star rating. We value your stay and I am so glad that you had a good time. We'd love to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a weekend getaway on the beach and this was PERFECT. We were able to spend all day relaxing by the sea or pool with the convenience of having our rooms just an elevator ride away. We definitely felt spoiled watching beautiful sunsets from the balcony, and can't wait to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brenda, thank you so much for your reply. :) I am so glad that you could stay and that you enjoyed it. We look forward to you visiting again. We are blessed to have such nice renters.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great for a Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Only stayed for a Friday through Monday, but what a great place for a getaway! Beach is walking distance, location is quiet, even during the middle of July! Really close to all the hustle and bustle of Destin, but far enough away to allow for R&R. Owners are very responsive, and property is clean and well managed. Would definitely return to this property!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. It is a great location, you are close to everything you'd want to do yet it is quiet because it is at the end of the island and the views are great. We hope you'll stay again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

1st Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Loved everything about this condo! Would definitely stay up again, we are a family of 5 with 2 toddlers and this condo was perfect...the balcony view was nice and our girls loved it. Cat wait to visit again...will book this cute condo again!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great adjectives, "perfect, nice and cute"! Those are the ones we strive to hear. We will continue to work hard to earn your future business. Thank you so much for your stay, we hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette la
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

Very quiet and super clean condo! Staff was accommodating and very friendly! Beautiful balcony!! Condo exceeded my expectations!! Will definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Quiet, super clean, friendly and beautiful are wonderful words to hear. Thank you so much for staying and I am so glad that you enjoyed it. The balcony views are great and we appreciate our hard working staff and maintenance crew. We look forward to having you stay again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Valparaiso/Fort Walton (VPS)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Helen N Back
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Shalimar Point
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Old Bay Steamer-Great!!
Nearest Beach
50 feet?
Nearest Point of Interest
SeaCrest Unit 710
Nearest Point of Interest
Emerald Coast Conf Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Old Bay Steamer
Nearest Point of Interest
Gulfarium
Nearest Point of Interest
Crab Island
Nearest Point of Interest
Harbor Walk
Nearest Point of Interest
VPS Airport
Nearest Point of Interest
Museum of Flight
Nearest Point of Interest
Destin Airport
Nearest Point of Interest
Hurlburt Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Eglin Airforce Base
Nearest Point of Interest
Duke Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Crab Trap & Anglers

Located near the Convention center, Gulfarium and outlet stores. Just blocks from the Crab Trap, Howl at the Moon, Anglers and many other fine restaurants. Just a couple of miles from Crab Island. Rent seadoos, windsurfs, go deepsea fishing or go on a glass bottom boat ride.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Okaloosa Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer at Last! Bring the Kids
May 25 2017 - Aug 6 2017
1 night minimum stay
$244
$1,708
 
 
Best of Fall-Warm & Peaceful
Aug 7 2017 - Oct 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$157
$942
 
 
Early Winter-Holiday Parties
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$157
$942
 
 
Winter-Snowbirds welcome!
Jan 1 2018 - Feb 28 2018
30 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
Yeaa! it's Spring Break
Mar 15 2018 - Apr 23 2018
1 night minimum stay
$204
$1,224
 
 
Spring-So nice!!
Apr 24 2018 - May 24 2018
2 night minimum stay
$157
$942
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$157
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $87
Tax Rate 13.0%

A deposit of $250 is required. Cancellation policy: There is a $50 cancellation fee. If you cancel less than 14 days prior to the arrival date then the entire amount is forfeited. The tax rate quoted is actually 11% tax and 2% admin fee.

$250 deposit required. Cancel less than 14 days they keep your deposit. Give them more than 14 days notice they will keep only $50. The tax rate quoted is actually 11% tax and 2% admin fee.

If you Book 6 months in advance you must give 90+ days cancellation notice and they will keep $125, less than 90 days notice they will keep the entire $250.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties