Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Ground Floor Condo Las Palmas Resort LAST MINUTE DISCOUNT

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,990 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

LAST MINUTE DISCOUNT $150 per night

Enjoy your stay in St George, Utah in this luxury condo. If you want to stay in a place that has it all-look no further.

This 1,995 square foot condo features three large bedrooms. The master suite has a king bed (and full sofa sleeper). The large bathroom features travertine floors, walk in shower with rain showerhead and a garden tub. The second master has a king bed and private bath. The third bedroom has one queen and a full size futon. Each bedroom has a large flat screen TV with DVD player. This unit comfortably sleeps 8.

The condo has a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator with ice maker, granite countertops and a breakfast bar with stools. There is a dining area, family room/living area, large patio with BBQ, washer /dryer, air conditioning, wifi and cable TV.

From your private patio you can enjoy stunning views of the red rock desert of Southern Utah.

Las Palmas is a wonderful family resort offering numerous amenities for the vacation enthusiast. The resort features 2 swimming pools, hot tubs, fitness room and children's play structures. Each pool area provides chaise lounges. This unit offers FULL ACCESS to Green Valley Resort. Includes: Indoor Pool, exercise room, mini golf, basketball courts, pickle ball courts, volleyball. Also the BBQ/ picnic area can be rented out for family/ group gatherings.

This condo is ideally situated in beautiful St George, Utah and is close to all that Southern Utah has to offer. A lot of other resorts may claim it- but this location really is in the middle of it all. If you want to experience Southern Utah in comfort and luxury- stay here!

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Owner
Mary Knight
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a lovely time at your gorgeous condo over Thanksgiving. We had plenty of room to spread out and that kitchen is to die for. The weather was so good that we played every day outside and never visited the pool, although we were glad that we had the option if the weather had turned bad. We also had a surprise visit from a small bobcat late one afternoon. It took a tour of the patio while we raced from window to window inside to get a good look and then it sat out on the sidewalk to look over the gully, from where it came we presumed. We were SO excited! Thanks so much for the great vacation!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 12

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1990 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , TV & DVD Player
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , TV, DVD Player, PS2
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , TV & DVD Player
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), (1) Full-size Futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(53 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
15% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Ground Floor Condo Las Palmas Resort LAST MINUTE DISCOUNT
average rating of 4.773585 based on 65 reviews
5

Very convenient and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

The beds were very comfortable!

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Individual unit excelent facility needs work.

  • 4 of 5

Our unit was lovely but the compex is showing use and age. Many parts of the pool areas are broken and in need of repair. The pools were dirty over the weekend and were not cleaned to Monday. The dumpsters were overflowing with bags of trash sitting on the ground. Mini folf needs carpet replaced. Nice facility and great location just needs more TLC.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo is beautiful and well maintained. Everything we needed was on hand.

  • 5 of 5

This was our best vacation ever, and the beautiful, comfortable accommodations was one of the reasons! Our main goal of the vacation, was to relax and hang out as a family. The condo was spacious and comfy and we felt right at home (maybe even a little better!). We hung out at the pool, played pickle ball, went hiking, and went to the Tuachan theatre. It was perfect!

The beds are very comfortable. The couches are too. My son slept on one and said it was great. The kitchen is gorgeous with everything you need to cook & barbecue. The grounds are quiet and have nice sidewalks for evening walks to enjoy the amazing view.

The owners were available to answer every question and were very accommodating.

We will definitely be returning again!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Condo in Las Palmas

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay here. The condo is very spacious and the view off the patio is beautiful. Building 21 seemed pretty quiet compared to other buildings in the Las Palmas complex. Mary was great to work with and very responsive to any questions we had. The pool on the location is great for kids. The condo was well stocked and the beds were super comfortable. If we come back to St. George we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Four generations gathered for Easter weekend. The condo was Huge and we all had plenty of space. The view from the patio was so relaxing, and the pool perfect for the tots. We have stayed in lots of owner condos, but this one was the best! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Spacious living area

  • 3 of 5

The condo is very spacious and allows for privacy, when staying with other families. The view is lovely and the pool is very close. I didn't enjoy how dirty the condo was. There was food on the dishes, the bathroom floors were noticeably unclean and the living room rug was filthy. The DVD player did not work. We didn't have any dish soap to clean dishes. The condo was comfortable, don't get me wrong. Mary was also great to work with, but there are a few things that need some attention.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have had the same housekeeper for 8 years and she has always done a great job for us. She lost her husband unexpectedly less than 2 months ago. She is struggling. I do not take complaints lightly and cleanliness is very important to us. I have discussed with my housekeeper and refunded the guest her cleaning fee. We fell short this time, but will do better in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100

Reservation is not confirmed until deposit is received.

HOLIDAY/ PEAK RATES APPLY TO: MLK Jr weekend, Pres weekend, Easter, Spring Break, Iron Man, Memorial Day weekend, Labor Day weekend, St George Marathon, UEA, Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Years.

Last Minute Discounts starting @ $155 per night

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.