4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 13
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Perfect location in Seacrest!!!
We had a fabulous time at this property. The upstairs converted balcony was perfect with outdoor grill and fridge. The beds were comfortable with comfy sheets. The kitchen was perfect with a ice machine which is a big plus for the beach. We had a minor problem with the upstairs shower clogging and the owner responded immediately and sent someone to fix and we didn’t have another issue. The washer and dryer were great. There are plenty of towels so we weren’t having to wash too many times throughout the weeks. The proximity to the beach is perfect as there is no need to wait for tram as it is faster to walk. I loved the location not being on 30A but setback one street. We walked everywhere. The bikes were great. Things you should bring with you for your stay: hangers for the closet, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent and dryer sheets, extra trash bags (13 gallon), paper towels. They do supply some dish soap but it is a small amount so if you use a lot when cleaning you may want to bring more. Each bathroom has sufficient hand soap and there is complimentary shampoo and conditioner. And don’t forget your beach towels!!! If you don’t want to bring all these items with you there is a Publix and Winn Dixie 5-10 miles down the road that is easy to get to. You will love your stay here. We will definitely rent this house again. I would highly recommend renting beach chairs and doing it early before your trip. We booked this house and chairs several months before we arrived. We had front row chair service. Several people tried to rent when they arrived and were stuck THREE rows back on the beach. To say the least they were not happy...but we were!!! Enjoy your trip!
Beautiful home and great location!
We really enjoyed staying in your home. It was decorated so nicely and a great size home for 3 families and teenagers. The location was great you can walk to the beach and the pool is just one block behind the house. If I had to nitpick it would have been nice to have had a list of things to know (lock to bikes, codes to TVs, if we had to clean before we left) just so we didnt have to bother the owner. Again it was not an issue contacting the owner at all, he replied immediately each time but just for future a list is always nice to have and we can leave the owner alone. I would definately stay here again! The rooftop deck was amazing. Thank you so much!!
Nice property. Good location. Early checkout is challenging.
The home was very nice and good for families. Close to pool and walkway to beach. Street is somewhat busy due to location near shops and first street of complex so can be noisy at times. That said, it's an easy walk to shops and restaurant. Seacrest Beach was busy but this location is a good proximity to Rosemary Beach as well. We had a couple minor challenges with electrical outlets on upstairs patio but manager helped us remedy fairly easily. Most significant concern was the 10am checkout which can be challenging with a group of teens/children, especially. So, we requested a one to two hour later checkout and were denied due to owner's family coming to property. On departure day (a Wednesday), a few minutes before 10am a group of people pulled up and sat outside waiting to get into home. We were doing last minute tidying and they watched and waited from their vehicle. At 10:14am we made our exit to be greeted by owner/family. He was pleasant while asking questions about the property but when I commented that a later checkout time would help this property and its customers, he seemed to not care at all. Personally, I was disappointed that we were leaving mid-week with no demand by another customer right behind our reservation and could not get an extra hour to pack-up because of the owner. Since it was a fairly simple request, it gave the impression that maybe the customer doesn't necessarily come first to this owner.