check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Lakefront, walkout condo with 32' boat slip and Wifi!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Camdenton Condo Rental Photos and Description

Walkout condo with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms right on the lake.

We are conveniently located in a ground level waterfront condo with swimming pool and a personal boat slip. Our relaxing condo accommodates up to eight people with three newly furnished bedrooms (2 kings, 1 queen), two bathrooms, and a pull-out sofa (queen).

Comfortable furnishings include a brand new 48-inch TV, DVD, Stereo, Wifi, and Wii as well as a fully equipped kitchen. The master suite boasts lakefront views with a personal bathroom and a private door to the patio.The back patio offers panoramic lake views with a brand new gas grill, iron patio furniture, and a bench swing.

The condo is easily accessible from the road or the main channel. Enjoy the quiet of the Big Niangua Arm and the convenience of being close to everything without all the noise and traffic. We are minutes away from numerous restaurants and bars as well as outlet shops, waterparks, and golf courses.

The convenience of a walkout is evident when you bring in groceries, load up the pool toys, or pack up the boat for a day on the water! If you are planning a vacation for a group larger than eight, please inquire about other rentals right in the same building.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Steven L. Stehlik
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 26, 2016
Call Owner

About Steven L. Stehlik

For years, we vacationed as a group of couples at the Lake of the Ozarks. After getting married and having kids, we thought it would be nice to have a place to call our own.

Steven L. Stehlik purchased this condo in 2007

Why Steven L. Stehlik chose Lake of the Ozarks

In 2007, we bought our condo along with other friends who bought in the same complex so we could all be together. Now 10 years later, and with six kids between us, we still love coming down and hanging out at the lake every year with close friends and family.

What makes this condo unique

It's wonderful having a ground floor condo right on the lake. Every night we grill on the back patio while watching the ducks and then relax in the grass and watch the sun go down. The kids really like being able to fish off the docks too!

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Lakefront, walkout condo with 32' boat slip and Wifi!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
Montezuma, Iowa
5

great views

  • 5 of 5

This condo is situated in a great location for views of lake, lake restaurants, and close to pool etc. Pam and Steve were very nice and helpful. If you are bringing a boat make sure you have good rope and bouy's as since it is on a bend boats get very close to dock and the slip is end slip with no lift so it can get pretty big waves.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and wanted to let you know more boat slips have since been added to the end of the dock. We are no longer the last boat slip, but are now in the middle so you don't have to worry about rough waters or large wakes.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Colona, IL
1

Amenities not provided that were listed

  • 1 of 5

The location of this condo was great, however, the amenities that are listed are not what we received at the condo. The Wifi is shared with the neighbor so there is little to no signal and did not work the entire time we were there. There is only one TV in the condo and it listed two. The grill that was listed was not in any shape to be used. The tank was rusty and the grates were filthy and also rusty. The washing machine did not work properly. Overall, we were not happy with the condo because we did not receive the amenities that were put on this website. We contacted the owners and they made no attempt to compensate us. We also had to contact the owners twice to get our deposit back. We would not recommend this condo to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay at our condo. We have since updated our website to show only one TV for the condo as that was an oversight on our part. The condo is located in an area that at times makes internet and satellite reception spotty. However, due to your review and other connectivity issues, we have upgraded our Wifi service. Although used frequently, our washing machine and grill do work properly and are routinely serviced. The propane tanks are exchanged via local outlets and we can't guarantee the quality of a propane tank. We take pride in offering a comfortable and relaxing vacation and are sad to hear you encountered problems. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work on providing an enjoyable vacation for our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Fenton, MO.
4

Great location !!!

  • 4 of 5

The condos location was great! Very clean and walk out to boat dock and pool was wonderful. Bathroom in master was wonderful.

The handicap parking on the side of the building was perfect for my husband.

Love the drapes - make the rooms nice and dark.

The only negative thing is that the condo needs queen/king beds.

The beds are too small for 2 adults to sleep in. Especially when alot of people are a custom to at least a queen bed, if not a king size.

Staying there again in a few weeks and we know the layout now. Boat dock was very accomodating.

The owners are great to work with and would totally recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next vacation with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hancock County, Illinois
5

Awesome vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Pam and Steve, Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your beautiful condo! It was very clean and comfortable. The location is wonderful! We hope to return sometime soon. The lake is beautiful!

PS Was told someone has a couple tickets on the 50 yard line in Iowa City for you to watch the Hawkeyes give the Huskers a whippin!!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We would love to have you come back and vacation with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a great place! We t...

  • 5 of 5

What a great place! We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay at this Miramar condo! The location is just perfect, on the quieter waters of the Big Niangua. The condo was nice and big, clean, and stocked with ameneties. Being on the ground level with a walk-out to the pool was great too! Would highly recommend this place to anyone as the owners are a pleasure to work with and ensured our stay was nothing less than perfection!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: THANKS for the GREAT comments! We enjoyed having you as a guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
5

What a great place! My fa...

  • 5 of 5

What a great place! My family had a lot of fun at the condo, enjoying the pool and boating on the lake. The condo is decorated beautifully and gave us a very nice, relaxing vacation. We will definitely be back next year!!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: THANKS! We'd love to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Close to grocery store, outlet mall, golf courses, waterpark, miniature golf, state park, spa/resorts, boat rentals, jet ski rentals, and numerous restaurants and bars.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Camdenton Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$220
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $400
Tax Rate 5.47%

Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

A service fee of 3% is required for credit card transactions.
Checks, bank transfers, or money orders must be received 2 weeks prior to stay.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Camdenton Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Shared Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Queen Pull Out Couch - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King Beds (2), Queen (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
32-foot boat slip included

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties