Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury townhouse beautiful mountain location stunning coastal views

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,001 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 bedrooms 2 ensuite bathrooms, well equipped. sleeps up to 6 people

Two bedroom luxury townhouse situated on beautiful mountainside with stunning views of the Benidorm coastline. 2 outdoor communal pools to choose from set in lovely gardens. Property includes: Air con, Wifi, fully fitted kitchen with all modern appliances downstairs cloakroom, lounge with doors to garden, television with dvd and video,stereo music system,2 bedrooms both with ensuite bathrooms, balconies and mobile air conditioning units (hot & cold)plus radiators and fitted wardrobes. Roof top terrace with stunning views to the coastline and mountains. Garden furniture and patio furniture on the roof terrace. House is on a new urbanisation which was built in 2003. Fully furnished to a high standard including leather suites in the lounge, 1 of which converts into a double bed. Airport pick-ups and starter hamper packs can be arranged at extra cost and also car hire at competitive rates. A beautiful holiday home in superb surroundings near to tourist attractions and glorious beaches. Benidorm old town is 3 miles away.



More Details

Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

Why Gary chose Finestrat

Great location near to all benidorm has to offer but in a tranquil area away from the hustle and bustle. Stunning views over all of benidorm and beyond.

What makes this house unique

Lovely urbanization with beautiful gardens and pools. Have a glass of wine on the roof terrace and enjoy the panoramic views of sea and mountains.

Guestbook comments from the owner



The place is beautiful, peaceful , clean, perfect location, close to the beach (5 min by car) but far away from noise. You have all you need in the house. Mónica

View your approved response

Staff 10.0

Facilities 10.0

Cleanliness 10.0

Comfort 10.0

Location 10.0

Value for money 10.0
Apr 2018
  • 1 of 6


Finestrat House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1001 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Mountain
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Town
  • Village
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet , master suite
    Bathroom - toilet , shower , guest suite
    Bathroom - toilet , downstairs toilet
  • There is a bathroom or toilet on each level of the house.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom - 1 queen , master bedroom
    Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , guest bedroom
    Gallery - 1 sleep sofa /futon , double sofa bed in lounge area
  • 1 double, 1 twin, 1 double sofa bed in the lounge, 1 cot
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 8 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Ideal for families and friends. No all same sex parties without consent from the owner. All bed linen and towels are included. Cleaning of the house is included on departure on all one week or more bookings. All breakages must be paid for. satellite tv is available free of charge and includes english channels.we have english agents on call if you have any problems.welcome hampers,airport transfers and car hire can be organised at competetive prices.this really is a home from home!


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
32% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Luxury townhouse beautiful mountain location stunning coastal views
average rating of 4.428571 based on 34 reviews
stockton on tees

fantastic house

  • 4 of 5

just got back from our stay in this house, what a fab place it is , everything you could wish for, the house is well equipped although the satelitte tv didnt work so was very dissapointed about that, the pool was lovely and very quiet sometimes there was only my 7 year old daughter in it, the weather couldnt have been better , need a car tho because it is not really within walking distance of any shops or restaurants, went into benidorm and cala finestrat to eat, the beach at cal finestrat is a lot quieter and a lot easier to get parked, would love to come back and was considering in the beginning of july but it is fully booked, never mind we will return soon.

many thanks

  • Submitted: May 29, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: satellite tv will be back on shortly.
Did you find this review helpful?
16 0


  • 1 of 5

The accommodation was disappointing in as much as there were various deficiencies. Specifically the level of cleanliness was inadequate e.g. the main bathroom and the shower stall in the twin bedroom was very dirty, rusty and mouldy. The large radiator was caked with dirt, the dishwasher although it functioned was dirty inside. The cable of one of the electric radiators was in a dangerous state, this was later taped up by the manager.The cupboards smelt of damp to such an extent that clothes stored in them came out smelly. The air conditioning as advertised for heating and cooling did not work well, the master bedroom did not heat at all and the twin bedroom one was so noisy as to be unusable, hence there was no heating in either bedroom. The tumble dryer did not work at all. We contacted the owner about the air conditioning and the dryer but received an inadequate response. Additionally the gas water heater in the kitchen had a very yellow pilot light and deposited carbon inside the heater, and on several occasions left a smell of combustion gases. We reported this to his manager who did look at the problem but was unable to resolve it. From the safety point of view, I feel that there should have been a fire blanket and extinguisher provided as well as a carbon monoxide detector. In the upper hall there was a smoke detector which did not work. The owner did apologize on several occasions and thanked us for bringing defects in the property to his attention but really this should not have been necessary on our part.

Overall the property was poorly maintained and unsatisfactory

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Once again i do apologise for the problems you encountered. As you can see from previous reviews this is very unusual to recieve such a negative review. As i stated at the time we were in the process of changing property managers and i was unavailable due to being on honeymoon and not able to access my emails regularly. All the problems you have highlighted have now been either replaced or repaired. We have now employed new managing agents and the standard of maintenance and cleaning will be much improved. Gary
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

An excellent place to go with a very homely feel to absolutely everything already provided, had more

  • 5 of 5

The villa was absolutely wonderful and the views where really special. This place had more gadjets than my own home

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fab location with great pool just outside the gate ideal for kids

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic place with great views on the roof terrace,kids where in the pool for most of the day apart from getting us a cold drink out the cala beach is only a short drive and the main supermarket Carrfour is a 5 min drive .dave the agent was a top bloke .thankyou

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Great location and views. Perfect house

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It's a lovely house with everything you could possibly want, English tv & internet was a good qualit

  • 4 of 5

Would definitely go again

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
the clubhouse
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
sierra cortina
Nearest Train
1 Miles
la marina
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Poniente, Benidorm
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
sierra cortina
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
la cala
Car: recommended

Situated on a quiet urbanization near to the village of Finestrat. Built on a mountain overlooking the coastline. Only one mile from 'Terra Metica' theme park (ideal for children and adults!) 2 new golf courses open now. There is a carrefour shopping hypermarket nearby and also a large shopping centre with all the main stores like c&a, zara, springfiled etc. There are plenty of award winning beaches within a 10 minute drive. There is a bus service to and from Benidorm and taxi's are available at very reasonable rates. With an ideal climate and plenty of things to do all year round this makes a great holiday destination for everybody.

Golf: 2 excellent golf courses within a mile of the property.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $127.49
Pet Fee $31.87

25% deposit required on booking. Balance due at least eight weeks before departure. Refundable deposit required.
rentals begin from 4pm on day of arrival and the house must be vacated by 11am on day of departure(unless agreed with the owner) We do take long let bookings at substantial discounts, especially in the winter period (see monthly rates) Discount of 10% for any week or longer bookings made from 25th Aug 2018 to 31st March 2019 (excluding offers and monthly rates ). please enquire. stays of less than 1 week will incur a cleaning charge of £50.00 "

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties